ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

Jalan Kahyangan Suci (Off Jalan Pantai Kuta), Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Lobby Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior do Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Vista Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Entrada Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Quartos Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Quartos Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Casa de Banho Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior do Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior do Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior do Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Casa de Banho Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Casa de Banho Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Quartos Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Quartos Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Quartos
Área Kuta / Tuban Número de quartos: 139

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 758 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,4
Todos os comentários (758)
Seleccionar por:
Tatiana L. Viajante solitário Brazil, 9 de dezembro de 2013
Sempre prático ficar no Tune, barato e muito limpo

Limpeza, preço
7
Sempre que fico em Bali só para uma conexão de voo me hospedo no Tune Kuta, porque é muito barato, muito limpo, cama confortável e perto do aeroporto e ao mesmo tempo perto do centro.
Tatiana L. Viajante solitário Brazil, 17 de novembro de 2013
Hotel bem localizado e limpo

Localização e conforto dos quartos
7,7
Sempre fico no Tune quando estou em vôo de conexão em Bali. Os quartos são muito pequenos mas só para dormir uma noite ok. Lençóis limpos e cama agradável. Não tem café da manha. Localizado no centrinho de Kuta.
Tatiana L. Viajante solitário Brazil, 31 de março de 2013
Muito bem localizado, hotel simples e limpo

localização, preço e limpeza
7
Hotel bem simples, mas muito barato, e bem localizado.
Chi K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 15 de outubro de 2014
clean near to beach cheap comfortable

near to everything in kuta beach clean and comfortable
9,3
Chi K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 14 de outubro de 2014
good facilities clean value for money

good facilities clean near to beach n legian
9,3
Chi K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 14 de outubro de 2014
clean location facilities

clean location near to everything value for money
9,3
Atika M. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 14 de outubro de 2014
Clean and Good enough

Cheap, clean, friendly staff
7,7
I stayed here for 1 night. The room as my expectation. For low budget hotel, the room's clean. The bed and bathroom is good and clean. Their staff is friendly. Therefore i recommended this hotel for you who looking for low budget but good hotel
Lanny K. Casal Indonesia, 13 de outubro de 2014
nothing beats a good night sleep and a hot shower

location, comfy king koil bed, powerful hot shower, chilling aircon
8,3
i traveled in budget this time. thus literally i just needed a place to crash & cleanse. therefore i opted tune hotels kuta was for it. i booked via agoda & got the best deal, idr 513k for 3 consecutive nights. the itinerary included 24 hours aircon & 2 free towels. idr 15k for the returnable room card deposit. the room didnt smell. the king koil bed was comfy. the powerful relaxing hot shower didn't lie. the location was strategic, hard rock, rosso vivo, & beachwalk within a reach. i didnt count the exact duration time for the walk, tho but it was near. i cud go to sky garden, bounty, etc too & the walk still didnt hurt. the hotel staffs were friendly & attentive. i paid idr 65k for the airport drop off service (max 4 persons), the driver was friendly & nice. overall staying was decent. i couldn't complain more..
Chi K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 8 de outubro de 2014
near to everything

clean good location value for money
9,3
Chi K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 8 de outubro de 2014
clean good location

clean value for money good location
9,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali BaliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - LobbyTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior do HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - VistaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - EntradaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - QuartosTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - QuartosTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Casa de BanhoTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior do HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior do HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior do HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Casa de BanhoTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Casa de BanhoTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - QuartosTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - QuartosTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A04