Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

Jalan Kahyangan Suci (Off Jalan Pantai Kuta), Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Lobby Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior do Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Vista Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Entrada Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Quartos Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Quartos Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Casa de Banho Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior do Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior do Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior do Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Casa de Banho Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Casa de Banho Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Quartos Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Quartos Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Quartos
Área Kuta / Tuban Número de quartos: 139

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 833 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,3
Todos os comentários (833)
Seleccionar por:
Tatiana L. Viajante solitário Brazil, 9 de dezembro de 2013
Sempre prático ficar no Tune, barato e muito limpo

Limpeza, preço
7
Sempre que fico em Bali só para uma conexão de voo me hospedo no Tune Kuta, porque é muito barato, muito limpo, cama confortável e perto do aeroporto e ao mesmo tempo perto do centro.
Tatiana L. Viajante solitário Brazil, 17 de novembro de 2013
Hotel bem localizado e limpo

Localização e conforto dos quartos
7,7
Sempre fico no Tune quando estou em vôo de conexão em Bali. Os quartos são muito pequenos mas só para dormir uma noite ok. Lençóis limpos e cama agradável. Não tem café da manha. Localizado no centrinho de Kuta.
Tatiana L. Viajante solitário Brazil, 31 de março de 2013
Muito bem localizado, hotel simples e limpo

localização, preço e limpeza
7
Hotel bem simples, mas muito barato, e bem localizado.
Hanny S. Casal Indonesia, 2 de janeiro de 2015
bad second experience of staying
4,3
My first time,i had good experience hotel was clean and i feel comfort.. this is my second time and i wad dissapointed,i already recommend tune to my cousin about the affordable price and comfort also clean hotel.first arrived,i have to complain about the dirty bed and the give me another room which much clean.the other day at 31 dec we have water supply prob n receptionist reason was from government supply.as customer,we don't want to know the cause.we just want to enjoy and the internal prob have to be solve by hotel management. Another day,i woke up at 4.30 am really need to pee an pup,and the prob no water at all!!!!i wait and have to hold it. Till can't control my anger and i complain to receptionist.i can't sleep well and havent taken bath for 1whole day.and now you told me to hold pee and pup?(nb:i'm in pregnant condition 6 months)you can imagine how mad i am.. the receptionist answer not good .he said don't mad at us because it not their false. And he actually doesn't said sorry. The explanation just flat with not welcome face.and early morning i decided to check out earlier.. and ask refund for the remain 1 day.my husband said this is the first time and the last time.and he scold me why i reccomend this bad hotel to him.
Sunjaya H. Casal Indonesia, 17 de dezembro de 2014
good value

location, cleanliness, staffs
8
it was pleasant. we had a great holiday and it was very supported by the location of this hotel. it is located in the centre of kuta, close to almost any location which we can just take a walk to get there. hotel was clean and compact. staffs were very supportive. overall it was good.
Serhat Y. Casal Turkey, 6 de dezembro de 2014
good for the location

Location, Price/Performance rate
6,3
The best part for this hotel was the location which is so central and close to Kuta beach n also Kuta Raya Street. For the central hotel, it has really good price. The hygien was not bad. We had no expectation about food.
Yenny M. Grupos Indonesia, 4 de dezembro de 2014
Tune Hotels Kuta

Clean, Comfortable , Good Place
8,3
I feel comfortable with the room because the cleaning is like 4 star hotel with King Koil bed. The place is so near with kuta beach and kuta market
Arabathdeen A. Viajante solitário India, 29 de novembro de 2014
Value for Money

Cleaniness, location & Quiet
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Tune Hotel
Meng T. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 27 de novembro de 2014
good n best

the hotel clean. the service here good. easy to get halal food, near to shopping area, near to hard rock cafe , kuta beACH, CENTRO N etc entaiment ..
8
i like this hotel cause the bed was so nice to sleep clean, the service people here was so good
Chuan M. Casal Malaysia, 24 de novembro de 2014
Budget hotel

the location is good
5,3
The room of hotel really small.. the location is ok. This is a budget hotel for us...

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali BaliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - LobbyTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior do HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - VistaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - EntradaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - QuartosTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - QuartosTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Casa de BanhoTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior do HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior do HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior do HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Casa de BanhoTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Casa de BanhoTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - QuartosTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - QuartosTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A08