Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Turtle Bay Dive Resort

Tongo, Basdiot, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipinas 6000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 107 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
6,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (107)
Ordenar por:
Jose L. Grupos Portugal, 6 de março de 2012
Hotel para mergulho, e para relaxar

Agua do mar cristalina, boa comida, calmo, staff muito simpatico
8
gostei de ter ficado neste resort, apesar da distancia do aeroporto ser de 2h.30m, a viagem faz-se bem num bom carro, e sempre se aproveita para conhecer um pouco a ilha. o staff é todo muito simpatico, tentam sempre agradar,e a comida é boa. excelente localizaçao para quem quer fazer mergulho ou snorkling. piscina razoavel,hotel calmo e provavelmente tranquilo,se não apanhar um grupo grande de mergulhadores. sala de estar agradável, com tv e wifi.
Dica: Se vai para relaxar e fazer mergulho, é um otimo lugar,pois não há muita coisa máis á sua volta para fazer.
Denunciar este comentário
Vadims G. Grupos Latvia, 2 de dezembro de 2015
Beautiful place. Too many turtles in the sea.

Silence and nature. Good dive centre.
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Jinkie D. Casal Philippines, 20 de novembro de 2015
quiet and nice ambience

services, room,
6,3
good
Denunciar este comentário
Pamela A. Casal Philippines, 27 de outubro de 2015
Overpriced hotel

-
5
Hotel is too far from the city and not worth the 2 to 3 hours of travel. It is also far from Oslob so this is not the best place to see whale sharks. Hotel's dive center has only a limited package for beginners and does not always offer a boat trip to see the other islands. The room is fine but there are other resorts that have better rooms and amenities at lesser cost.
Denunciar este comentário
Geoffrey L. Casal New Zealand, 31 de julho de 2015
For peace and quiet and away from it all

Location looking out to the ocean from our deck.... Accommodation modern and well kept gardens.... Good for diving and snorkelling but also just lazing around the pool... The breakfast was good
9
We just spent two days there as we only live one kilometre away so it was just for a birthday break and suited our needs very well.... We dined out from the resort as prices are much cheaper in town at least half the price... If they reduced their price I expect more people would dine in... There was a mini bar in the rooms but I don't like the idea of paying 100 pesos corkage to drink your own wine or beer in your own accommodation... Fair enough if at the restaurant but not in your own room.... Internet was not posible in our room but not a major for us... If you want a pleasant peaceful stay in Moalboal then I do indeed recommend the Turtle Bay Dive Resort as we have been to many local resorts in the area and this is in the top five....
Denunciar este comentário
Marko M. Casal Finland, 6 de abril de 2015
Beautiful, relaxing and peaceful resort

Nice pool, peaceful area, good diving sites
7
This resort is very beautiful with nice big swimming pool and gardens. Isolated area with no shops or anything else near. Food is average and expensive. Not enough water bottles in the rooms. They have refillable bottles but no guarantee how safe is that to drink. Staff is friendly. Many good diving sites nearby. Divers beware, check your rental equipment before going into boat/water. Many safety issues with non-working requlators etc!
Denunciar este comentário
Joanna M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 4 de abril de 2015
Not good

The pool was nice
4,7
The food was expensive, the airconditioning didnt work properly.
Denunciar este comentário
Steve Y. Viajante solitário Australia, 28 de março de 2015
Pleasant but Expensive

Diving, Location, Facilities
6
Enjoyed our stay. Great diving and dive team. Poor quality of food and the prices of things put me off what was otherwise a really good stay. Diving was pricey and food was basically Western prices but not western standard. Went out on all but 1 occasion to avoid feeling 'fleeced'. Also faced a long and VERY bumpy trike ride every time, but faced with that or paying way above Phils standard for food, I'll kake the bone breaking trike every time. Breakfast was good and included thank goodness. FYI in general MoalBoal was pricey compared to other dive destinations which are equal or better. I wouldn't bother returning
Denunciar este comentário
Mark D. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Diving accommodation at its best.

Value for Money, Great access to diving, Friendly Staff
8
Couldn't fault a thing, especially at the price point.
Denunciar este comentário
Evan J. Casal Australia, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
Understaffed, and staff seriously need training.

the grounds.
5,3
average.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Turtle Bay Dive Resort MoalboalTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - PiscinaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - PraiaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/Área de EstarTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - VistaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - VistaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - SpaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Interior do HotelTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - PiscinaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - VistaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Instalações RecreativasTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - EntradaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Instalações RecreativasTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Instalações RecreativasTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Instalações RecreativasTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - RecepçãoTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - SpaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - SpaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - SpaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - QuartosTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - RecepçãoTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Kid’s clubTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01