ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Praia Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro de Negócios Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrada Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Clube Nocturno Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Clube Nocturno
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de Fitness Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Praia Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos
Área Surin Número de quartos: 97
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,8

a partir de 330 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (330)
Seleccionar por:
Pedro B. Casal Portugal, 30 de março de 2011
até para o ano

A proximidade com a praia, a arquitectura do hotel, a decoração e o conforto do quarto, os restaurantes e a simpatia do pessoal. Cinco estrelas.
9,7
ficámos apenas duas noites e nunca parou de chover. apesar de ser março e não costumar chover a verdade é que uma depressão vinda da china fez questão de nos brindar com vários dias de chuva. estar no twin palms atenuou a nossa "dor" de não poder ir à praia. o hotel é perfeito. já estive em muitos outros mas este twin palms é especial. havemos de voltar para ver o sol.
Dica de restaurante: tanto o catch como o spoon, ambos restaurantes do hotel são muito bons. experimentámos o capri um italiano fraquinho que o trip advisor dava como o melhor de Surin???
David R. Casal United Kingdom, 19 de abril de 2015
Weekend trip

Excellent staff, spa, breakfast.
8,3
Weekend trip from Hong Kong. Excellent staff , service and v large room (penthouse is good value). Breakfast is great and Catch restaurant on beach is the go-to place for those in the know in Phuket. Large pool dominates hotel ..bit disappointing to have lots of smoking by the pool.. shouldn't this be banned by now?
Thomas E. Grupos Switzerland, 22 de março de 2015
Word class

Infrastructure, pool & service level
10
Like heaven
Aaron R. Casal United States of America, 1 de março de 2015
no more tein palms
5,7
always had high regards for twin palms but this will be ourast stay there. upon arrival it just felt off. we've stayed here multiple times over the years and they didnt even look up our history. acted like we were first timers. the main attraction was the "on" beach clubs but no longer exists. and i know this is out of their hands. the staff did not get our room service orders correct two nights in a row. and upon check out the room attendent wanted to charge me for my evian water even after i said i had purchased elsewhere and i had to remjnd her they sell voss in a glass bottle!
Stephen H. Casal United Kingdom, 15 de janeiro de 2014
Very nice hotel. Free sparkling wine for breakfast

Close to beach, great nightlife and restaurants.
9
Chooi P. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 4 de dezembro de 2013
outstanding every single time

room,restaurnts,food
9,7
gets better everytime we go back.very few hotel age well. everything is well thought out
Gilbert L. Casal United States of America, 1 de dezembro de 2013
Beautiful hotel in a great location

Attentive staff, beach clubs, beautiful design
9,3
Great location in Surin Beach, much more upscale and comfortable than Patong. Beautiful hotel built around a central pool and garden, plus 3 beach clubs a short walk away. Staff goes above and beyond in attending to every detail -- afternoon mangos, turndown service, they even helped me find a football game on TV at 5am!
Charlotte B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 17 de novembro de 2013
Stunning hotel with a fabulous beach club

staff friendliness, great room, lovely beach club
9
It was brilliant, we were upgraded to a pool room and catch club was great except the staff seemed to be asleep on the Sunday. Check out was a bit of a nightmare, they had added other rooms meals to our bill and made us go to great lengths to prove it wasn't our food so unfortunately it took 45 mins and we missed most of our final morning at the beach. Other than than amazing and would definitely recommend
Tim B. Casal United Kingdom, 17 de outubro de 2013
Marvelous

Service, room standard and pool
9,3
Amazing service, beautiful hotel and not too far from the busier parts of the island towns. Beach club was good too but often full of protencious snobs. Staff were so friendly and nice. However, the Western female hotel manager wasn't as helpful or friendly.
Eric S. Casal Belgium, 4 de outubro de 2013
Very good surrounding, very clean beach,very good

Rooms
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro de NegóciosTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntradaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Clube NocturnoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Clube NocturnoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - JardimTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntradaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntradaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - JardimTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - CozinhaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Clube NocturnoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - JardimTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C05