Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Praia Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro de Negócios Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Clube Nocturno Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Clube Nocturno Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de Fitness Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Praia Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos
Área Surin Número de quartos: 97

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 355 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (355)
Ordenar por:
Pedro B. Casal Portugal, 30 de março de 2011
até para o ano

A proximidade com a praia, a arquitectura do hotel, a decoração e o conforto do quarto, os restaurantes e a simpatia do pessoal. Cinco estrelas.
9,7
ficámos apenas duas noites e nunca parou de chover. apesar de ser março e não costumar chover a verdade é que uma depressão vinda da china fez questão de nos brindar com vários dias de chuva. estar no twin palms atenuou a nossa "dor" de não poder ir à praia. o hotel é perfeito. já estive em muitos outros mas este twin palms é especial. havemos de voltar para ver o sol.
Dica de restaurante: tanto o catch como o spoon, ambos restaurantes do hotel são muito bons. experimentámos o capri um italiano fraquinho que o trip advisor dava como o melhor de Surin???
Denunciar este comentário
Weng P. Viajante solitário Singapore, 20 de dezembro de 2015
Underwhelmed

Pretty much nothing
4,7
Not memorable,
Denunciar este comentário
Denise V. Casal Singapore, 16 de novembro de 2015
Paradise, romantic, relaxing

Adults only, great service, relaxing pool
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Ashleigh B. Casal United Kingdom, 30 de outubro de 2015
Beautiful hotel and superb staff

Incredible Rooms, stunning landscaping and superb staff
9,7
Best hotel we've ever stayed at. The staff always went above and beyond. Contemporary rooms with unique little touches. Great pool with a selection of sun loungers and awesome gym. Best breakfast with plenty or selection and free champagne! The only let down was the unpleasant short walk to the beach.
Denunciar este comentário
Moira C. Casal Australia, 5 de outubro de 2015
Great hotel -pity it is not actually on the beach

Pool, staff, room
8,7
We had a great stay at Twin Palms. I was disappointed to find that the hotel was not actually on the beach. The beach club information made it sound as though it was. It was only a short walk to the beach but it was over a rough area of weeds and sand. The hotel is beautiful, the room was great and the staff were very good. if I had known the hotel was not on the beach I would not have been so disappointed. The hotel information should state it clearly. Surin Beach is beautiful. This a a really good four star property.
Denunciar este comentário
Jin S. Casal China, 7 de setembro de 2015
Very good service, facilities, very clean

service, swimming pool, clean, close to beach
9,7
quiet and relaxing living in this hotel; very good service, room servant will guide you to room and let you choose pillows out of 3 kinds; as well as Belair and flowers; it's a pity they don't change flowers everyday. Room is clean and smells very relaxing. There's free shuttle bus to surin seafood market. Not many tourists which means you can enjoy the quietness; close to beach; close to convenient stores; will choose to stay next time!
Denunciar este comentário
Hugo A. Casal Australia, 9 de agosto de 2015
Used to be good, changed to very average

Close to beach, nice pool, quiet
5
I have been to Twin Palms five times over five years and it used to be excellent. Now days, it's gone down hill and become, in my view, average. Would I go again, NO
Denunciar este comentário
Kenny T. Casal Malaysia, 26 de julho de 2015
Getaway from the city and crowd

Love this hotel. Quiet beach. Clean. Excellent service. Delicious breakfast. Favourite was the lagoon pool. Catch beach club bel
10
Denunciar este comentário
Chris L. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 22 de julho de 2015
Very nice

Value for money, great staff, nice food
9,3
Good!
Denunciar este comentário
Keith B. Viajante solitário United States of America, 19 de julho de 2015
Nice hotel but had some problems

location, comforatable bed, and pool
8
Let me first state that Twinpalms is a very nice hotel, great location a very short walk from Surin beach. They are partnered with some of the beach restaurants and bars which make it very nice. Staff was very attentive but not always understanding the problem. Some times to attentive. The breakfast was very good and wide range of selection. Sparklingly wine to be included in a free breakfast is always nice! Now for the bad. #1 After checking in and leaving the room for the first time I went to use the room safe. When I put in a code it gave me an error and tried a few times. Being a frequent business traveler I know that this was not your typical user error and called the front desk. After three phone calls from the desk (four including the one I made) they send someone to the room. 15 minutes of the person trying to reset it I gave up and left dropping my items at my friends room. Upon returning the safe was replaced. I noticed it was not bolted down and it was very easy to remove and carry for long distances. Three more phone calls someone came to the room and bolted it in. The hotel did bring a bottle of sparklingly wine to my room for the inconvenience. #2. Right before checking out I was packing and I always remove the bed cover to ensure that I didn't leave anything behind in the bed. I noticed there was an old blood stain the size of a coaster on the edge of the fitted sheet. I showed this to the hotel when checking out and they asked me to email the picture. What bothered me is the first reaction was not to apologize but questioned how this occurred as house cleaning changes the sheets daily. Even when speaking to the supervisor her reaction was the same. Before leaving they did apologize. Overall nice hotel but felt that it was not meant to be an over the top experience for me. I would only recommend Twin Palms if you are wanting to stay at Surin Beach. I would not recommend it if you are open to other beaches in Phuket.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro de NegóciosTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Clube NocturnoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Clube NocturnoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - JardimTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntradaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntradaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - JardimTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - CozinhaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - JardimTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A05