Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Praia Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro de Negócios Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrada
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Clube Nocturno Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Clube Nocturno Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de Fitness Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Praia Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos
Área Surin Número de quartos: 97
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,8

a partir de
347 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (347)
Seleccionar por:
Pedro B. Casal Portugal, 30 de março de 2011
até para o ano

A proximidade com a praia, a arquitectura do hotel, a decoração e o conforto do quarto, os restaurantes e a simpatia do pessoal. Cinco estrelas.
9,7
ficámos apenas duas noites e nunca parou de chover. apesar de ser março e não costumar chover a verdade é que uma depressão vinda da china fez questão de nos brindar com vários dias de chuva. estar no twin palms atenuou a nossa "dor" de não poder ir à praia. o hotel é perfeito. já estive em muitos outros mas este twin palms é especial. havemos de voltar para ver o sol.
Dica de restaurante: tanto o catch como o spoon, ambos restaurantes do hotel são muito bons. experimentámos o capri um italiano fraquinho que o trip advisor dava como o melhor de Surin???
Denunciar este comentário
Hugo A. Casal Australia, 9 de agosto de 2015
Used to be good, changed to very average

Close to beach, nice pool, quiet
5
I have been to Twin Palms five times over five years and it used to be excellent. Now days, it's gone down hill and become, in my view, average. Would I go again, NO
Denunciar este comentário
Kenny T. Casal Malaysia, 26 de julho de 2015
Getaway from the city and crowd

Love this hotel. Quiet beach. Clean. Excellent service. Delicious breakfast. Favourite was the lagoon pool. Catch beach club bel
10
Denunciar este comentário
Chris L. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 22 de julho de 2015
Very nice

Value for money, great staff, nice food
9,3
Good!
Denunciar este comentário
Keith B. Viajante solitário United States of America, 19 de julho de 2015
Nice hotel but had some problems

location, comforatable bed, and pool
8
Let me first state that Twinpalms is a very nice hotel, great location a very short walk from Surin beach. They are partnered with some of the beach restaurants and bars which make it very nice. Staff was very attentive but not always understanding the problem. Some times to attentive. The breakfast was very good and wide range of selection. Sparklingly wine to be included in a free breakfast is always nice! Now for the bad. #1 After checking in and leaving the room for the first time I went to use the room safe. When I put in a code it gave me an error and tried a few times. Being a frequent business traveler I know that this was not your typical user error and called the front desk. After three phone calls from the desk (four including the one I made) they send someone to the room. 15 minutes of the person trying to reset it I gave up and left dropping my items at my friends room. Upon returning the safe was replaced. I noticed it was not bolted down and it was very easy to remove and carry for long distances. Three more phone calls someone came to the room and bolted it in. The hotel did bring a bottle of sparklingly wine to my room for the inconvenience. #2. Right before checking out I was packing and I always remove the bed cover to ensure that I didn't leave anything behind in the bed. I noticed there was an old blood stain the size of a coaster on the edge of the fitted sheet. I showed this to the hotel when checking out and they asked me to email the picture. What bothered me is the first reaction was not to apologize but questioned how this occurred as house cleaning changes the sheets daily. Even when speaking to the supervisor her reaction was the same. Before leaving they did apologize. Overall nice hotel but felt that it was not meant to be an over the top experience for me. I would only recommend Twin Palms if you are wanting to stay at Surin Beach. I would not recommend it if you are open to other beaches in Phuket.
Denunciar este comentário
Worakrit J. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 10 de julho de 2015
Good services, and location

Services, staffs, and location
9,7
I was good, the hotel is fantastic. Facilities are perfect, internet connection is so stable.
Denunciar este comentário
Emma W. Grupos United Kingdom, 9 de julho de 2015
Luxurious and calming

Peaceful, luxurious, relaxing
9,3
The staff could not have made this a nicer experience. The attention to all the little details took this hotel from great to absolutely superb! I would definitely go again
Denunciar este comentário
Naveen P. Casal United States of America, 18 de junho de 2015
Great Hotel

Customer Service, Pool, Resort
9,7
Amazing hotel and very friendly service. I really enjoyed my stay. Great for couples looking for a quiet/relaxing get away.
Denunciar este comentário
Stephen H. Casal United States of America, 13 de junho de 2015
Amazing,outstanding and Romantic

Staff was amazing and attentive the entire time, spotless pool, clean amazing rooms and you get to pick your pillow and the room smelled amazing and felt luxurious!
9,7
We had the best time at Twin palms for our Honey moon! From the moment you arrive you feel like Royalty! The staff was amazing and very attentive! The rooms were awesome and you get to pick your pillow and pillow scent from little cute Minnie pillows! The bed was so comfy! The bathroom was awesome and all in all the room was so peaceful and just amazing! The pool was clean and the perfect temperature plus it was very tranquil! We are still in Thailandand going to head back at the end of our trip to end it in such a beautiful place! We love the Twin Palms 5star all the way!
Denunciar este comentário
Noel W. Casal Australia, 9 de junho de 2015
Great relaxing stay

Location, staff, pool
7,7
Really enjoyed the location, the fruit basket and free cocktail every night. Service was great and staff helpful.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro de NegóciosTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntradaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Clube NocturnoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Clube NocturnoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - JardimTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntradaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntradaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - JardimTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - CozinhaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - JardimTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Twinpalms Phuket Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06