ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Quartos Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Quartos Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Quartos Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Quartos Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Quartos Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Quartos Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Quartos Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Quartos Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Quartos Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Quartos Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Quartos
Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restaurante Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restaurante Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Lobby Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Vista Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Vista
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 213
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 433 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (433)
Seleccionar por:
Chuan S. Casal Singapore, 16 de dezembro de 2014
2 Night stay over

The Rooms were clean and nice. Rooms were spacious. Good view of city from room
8,7
I went over for a 2 night stay and it was a pleasant experience. No issues with late checkin and they arranged a room with a great city view. The rooms were spacious and clean as well.
Amanda Y. Viajante solitário United States of America, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Wonderful, comfortable, convenient!

Spacious, comfortable rooms, convenient location, and helpful staff.
9,3
Atsuyuki M. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 9 de dezembro de 2014
quiet place

clean, calm, good location
8
nice and cozy place for business trip definitely not for family hotel type but good for business use
Michael S. Casal Canada, 1 de dezembro de 2014
Great spot and suited us to a tee

location, comfort, nearby facilities
8,3
It was great, we used to live on Macdonnell Road so it was great to be there and we were very familiar with the area. The hotel is efficient and with the Park and Shop so close by we did not really care about the onsite restaurant. Bus stop outside, taxis readily available and we could walk (down) into the city.
Atsuyuki M. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 31 de outubro de 2014
QUIET AREA

CLEAN NICEPEOPLE QUIET
8
I LIKE STAY HERE BECAUSE IT IS LOCATED UPPER HILL. QUIET AND NICE
Oyunzul D. Casal Mongolia, 18 de outubro de 2014
Ok

Room size, view, food
7,7
Nice but water pressure problems
William C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 5 de outubro de 2014
Good hotel with slightly sterile atmosphere in HK.

Room cleanliness, staff attentiveness, view.
8,3
I enjoyed 2 Macdonnell Road and have to applaud the hotel's cleanliness, the polite and attentive staff, and its commanding views over Hong Kong. My criticism, and it is a small one and perhaps more of a personal opinion, but I found the hotel lacking a bit of character. It was a bit sterile, it could've been in any city in any country on earth - only the TV channels let you know you were in Hong Kong. That's not a big knock on the place, as I'd stay there again.
Yuanjian Y. Casal Philippines, 26 de setembro de 2014
NICE HOTEL

LOCATION SERVICE ROOM
8
WONDERFUL
Daniel R. Casal United States of America, 18 de setembro de 2014
Pleasantly surprised!

Size, cleanliness, views
9
We stayed one night at the Macdonnell and it really exceeded our expectations. The price was great , the room was spacious and the location was awesome for the cable car. Would highly recommend it!!
Timothy K. Casal Australia, 16 de setembro de 2014
not value or money

location, room size
5,3
average staff, poor food with MSG, small double beds, stoves not turned on for short term stays, virtually no glasses or kitchen equipment, no umbrellas, overpriced rooms even with bid agora discount

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - QuartosTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - QuartosTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - QuartosTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - QuartosTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - QuartosTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - QuartosTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - QuartosTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - QuartosTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - QuartosTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - QuartosTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - QuartosTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestauranteTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestauranteTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - LobbyTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - VistaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Vista


AS-AGWEB-3C04