ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Quartos Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Quartos Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Quartos Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Quartos Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Quartos Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Quartos Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Quartos Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Quartos Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Quartos Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Quartos Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Quartos
Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restaurante Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restaurante Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Lobby Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Vista Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Vista
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 213
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 419 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (419)
Seleccionar por:
Daniel R. Casal United States of America, 18 de setembro de 2014
Pleasantly surprised!

Size, cleanliness, views
9
We stayed one night at the Macdonnell and it really exceeded our expectations. The price was great , the room was spacious and the location was awesome for the cable car. Would highly recommend it!!
Timothy K. Casal Australia, 16 de setembro de 2014
not value or money

location, room size
5,3
average staff, poor food with MSG, small double beds, stoves not turned on for short term stays, virtually no glasses or kitchen equipment, no umbrellas, overpriced rooms even with bid agora discount
Yiying W. Viagem de Negócios China, 31 de agosto de 2014
great hotel

location, service, room standard
9,3
Yau H. Casal Hong Kong, 30 de agosto de 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable room, clean, good view
7,7
comfortable
Lu M. Casal Taiwan, 24 de agosto de 2014
Pleasant stay

nice service, cleanliness, good price
9,3
Definitely the first choice when next visit to HK.
Cory L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 24 de agosto de 2014
outstanding

very clean
10
Wonderful
Mary J. Casal Philippines, 20 de agosto de 2014
Great place to stay

we loved the view. The room was clean and spacious. It was good that it has a mini-kitchen.
9
It is our first time to try this hotel and it exceeded our expectation. It was accessible. There is a shuttle that will bring you to the MTR station. The hotel is near bus stop. We loved the view from our room. The room was clean and spacious. The internet connection was also relatively fast. We appreciate that the room has a mini-kitchen. We will definitely go back to this place.
Yeuk L. Casal China, 18 de agosto de 2014
Good things about this hotel

Quiet location, nice view, spacious room
8
Comfortable and quiet, away from busy traffic and crowd.
Ka U. Casal China, 16 de agosto de 2014
Satisfying hotel choice

Everything was good except the hotel location
8
It was a wonderful experience in two McDonnell road hotel. I would like to stay there one more night if I could.
Lee S. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 12 de agosto de 2014
Very nice hotel with good location, great service

Friendly staffs with great service, efficient check-in, convenience transportation, spacious room
10
We arrived before 2pm, we booked a standard studio, as the room is not ready, they didn't ask us to wait and up graded us to a junior suite which was available. The staffs are friendly and efficient. The room is spacious, clean and very quite. Hotel provide shuttle bus service to a few spots in central. The coffee shop located on the reception floor with nice view and good food. I'll definitely go back again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - QuartosTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - QuartosTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - QuartosTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - QuartosTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - QuartosTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - QuartosTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - QuartosTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - QuartosTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - QuartosTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - QuartosTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - QuartosTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestauranteTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestauranteTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - LobbyTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - VistaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Vista


AS-AGWEB-3B02