Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Quartos Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Quartos Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Quartos Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Quartos Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Quartos Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Quartos Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Quartos Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Quartos Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Quartos Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Quartos Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Quartos
Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restaurante Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restaurante Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Lobby Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Vista Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Vista
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 213
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de
530 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (530)
Seleccionar por:
Yunyun X. Casal China, 21 de junho de 2015
value for money

clean comfortable big
8,7
upgraded to suit, very nice staff performance, room is tidy and quiet, will come again
Man J. Viajante solitário China, 21 de junho de 2015
Comfy stay in CBD

Room is equipped with kitchen but only available for long term livers. Room is spacious with spectacular CBD scenery. Quiet and secure. Traffic is quite convenient by bus or taxi.
8,3
I'm upgraded to business suite on high floor. We have windows in both living room and bedroom facing Central. There is Parknshop supermarket in 3 min walk.
Kenneth M. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 16 de junho de 2015
Nice stay in Hong Kong

Big room, efficient housekeeping, good location
9
Good stay at hotel. It is on the midlevels so a good 10 minute walk uphill or bus ride or taxi from Central. The rooms were large for Hong Kong and the room had good airconditioning which is essential given the high temperatures and humidity and also a reasonable sized fridge and bathroom with proper bath.There was a supermarket nearby so food and drink easy to get. Housekeeping was very efficient and room service also good.
Vanessa Y. Casal Hong Kong, 7 de junho de 2015
Good review

Location, food & price
8
Very good
Joseph M. Casal Philippines, 31 de maio de 2015
Cozy room

Big rooom, with Wi fi, Nice Location
8,7
Very comfortable
Alison C. Casal Hong Kong, 25 de maio de 2015
Inconvenient location

quiet, size, condition
4
it is inconvenient and there is no shuttle bus during weekend.
Victor H. Casal Hong Kong, 17 de maio de 2015
Very nice staying

Very comfortable rooms. Foods are awesome. Staffs are nice and sincere
9,3
Wing C. Casal Hong Kong, 17 de maio de 2015
Nice place yet poor staff and location

Spacious apartment, clean kitchen and bathroom
4
I went there to celebrate my second anniversary with my girlfriend. Before hand I tried to email and ask to see if they can offer me early check-in, but disappointingly the staff there was not helpful, and even when I ask whether I can call beforehand on that day to check, they still reject and said I would only know when I arrive to the hotel, which is disappointing. Reception staff English is poor, and outfit not professional at all, just messy outlook. When I tried to checkin, the key didn't work and I need to go down back and forth for three times getting a key that works. The apartment was clean and spacious, with a nice living room and bedroom. Television was with poor signal reception, and quality sucks. Bathroom was clean yet a bit old, without toiletries (tooth brush and toothpaste). Towels were clean tho, and slippers provided. Quite disappointed as short stay customers cannot use their kitchenette, and if I know this in advance I won't book this place since originally I want to cook a nice meal for my girlfriend on this special day. Location totally inconvenient, located on the mid-levels and only taxi could reach there, and cost around ~25 per trip to central MTR. Generally speaking, I do believe this place is overrated and not ideal for short stay tourists given the location is not convenient and there's no shops nearby (you need to go down the hill even if you wanna get some snacks).
Juan M. Viagem de Negócios Spain, 16 de maio de 2015
Good value for money

Value for money, friendly staff,comfortable room
8,7
Masao O. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 16 de maio de 2015
Good location value for money

Location is perfect for central area business trip
7,7
Good

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - QuartosTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - QuartosTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - QuartosTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - QuartosTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - QuartosTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - QuartosTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - QuartosTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - QuartosTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - QuartosTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - QuartosTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - QuartosTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestauranteTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestauranteTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior do HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - LobbyTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - VistaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Vista


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07