Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, Aeroporto Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai, Tailândia 50100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Uhouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Uhouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Uhouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Uhouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Uhouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Uhouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Uhouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Uhouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Uhouse Chiang Mai - Vista Uhouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Uhouse Chiang Mai - Quartos
Localização: Aeroporto Chiang Mai Número de quartos: 33

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 84 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (84)
Stephen M. Casal Thailand, 24 de março de 2014
Very good value for money.

The price, built in 2012, clean and close to the airport.
8
Would definitely recommend this hotel. Close to airport, clean and well priced.
Alice L. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 10 de março de 2014
Small apartment near central airport plaza

Reasonable price..tidy room.easy to reach airport
6,7
Pls make sure to let taxi drive know is Uhouse not YOUhouse,the other one is near the sunday night market..dont mixed it... Also 7~11 is far away from the Uhouse, need 20min walking,better perpare everything like food or drinking before going to the Uhouse..and their check out time is 12 .
Kristofer B. Viajante solitário Canada, 19 de fevereiro de 2014
Clean, Modern, with a Great Location

Clean, Quiet, 20 minute walk from the airport.
8,7
I booked this room on the last night of my stay in Chiang Mai because I wanted to be at the airport just after 4am. It's about a 20 minute walk so that was perfect for me. There is also a full size Tesco Lotus a few hundred meters down the street. There was nobody at reception when I arrived just after 1 but I called one of the posted phone numbers and someone came over from next door in a few minutes to check me in. The room was clean, linens were clean, internet worked well, and it was modern and quiet. The mattress was firm and very comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.
Elke S. Casal Netherlands, 17 de fevereiro de 2014
good stay before early flight

clean, comfortable, service
8
just for 1 night before early flight, it was perfect. good value for money
Qi L. Grupos Germany, 27 de janeiro de 2014
good

location to airport, well furnitured, friendly staff
8
location is great, walking 20 Min to airport, by car 5 min, hotel offer morning transfer 50 baht each, close to airport shopping plaza, facility ok!
Qi L. Grupos Germany, 25 de janeiro de 2014
transfer stay

location to airport, well furnitured, friendly staff
8
location is great, walking 20 Min to airport, by car 5 min, hotel offer morning transfer 50 baht each, close to airport shopping plaza, facility ok!
Yat C. Grupos Hong Kong, 17 de janeiro de 2014
Far away from city, not very close to airport

Cheap, the owner drove us to airport in midnight
5,7
Chi H. Casal Hong Kong, 13 de janeiro de 2014
Clean and value for money.

Very clean with bottles of water. Very close to airport, just 20 minutes walk.
7,3
Louis J. Casal United States of America, 26 de setembro de 2013
clean room, hot water private

clean room, hot water private bath
8,3
we enjoyed our short stay at UHouse, it was a little difficult to find at first, but we managed to find it, very close to airport and night safari, will stay again
Satit D. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 8 de setembro de 2013
Good location for whom want to stay near airport.

Clean, Nice design & fast service
7,7
I drove from Bangkok & arrived the hotel at 1 am. There's only 2-3 lots for car park. Staff serviced us with smile although we asked many questions also the way to get there during we were 50 kms far from the place. We attend the seminar at Central Hall, Central Department store which is located opposite to the hotel. There are many restaurants near by. We can buy local foods at the department store..It's very convenience..

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Uhouse Chiang MaiUhouse Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelUhouse Chiang Mai - QuartosUhouse Chiang Mai - QuartosUhouse Chiang Mai - QuartosUhouse Chiang Mai - QuartosUhouse Chiang Mai - QuartosUhouse Chiang Mai - QuartosUhouse Chiang Mai - QuartosUhouse Chiang Mai - QuartosUhouse Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelUhouse Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelUhouse Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelUhouse Chiang Mai - VistaUhouse Chiang Mai - QuartosUhouse Chiang Mai - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B01