ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Upper Room Hotel

Rankestrasse 3., Charlottenburg, Berlim, Alemanha 10789 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Upper Room Hotel Berlim - Quartos Upper Room Hotel Berlim - Quartos Upper Room Hotel Berlim - Quartos Upper Room Hotel Berlim - Centro de Negócios Upper Room Hotel Berlim - Entrada Upper Room Hotel Berlim - Quartos Upper Room Hotel Berlim - Coffee Shop/Café Upper Room Hotel Berlim - Buffet Upper Room Hotel Berlim - Buffet Upper Room Hotel Berlim - Buffet Upper Room Hotel Berlim - Buffet Upper Room Hotel Berlim - Centro de Negócios Upper Room Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Upper Room Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Upper Room Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Upper Room Hotel Berlim - Restaurante
Upper Room Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Upper Room Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Upper Room Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Upper Room Hotel Berlim - Recepção Upper Room Hotel Berlim - Casa de Banho Upper Room Hotel Berlim - Casa de Banho Upper Room Hotel Berlim - Quartos Upper Room Hotel Berlim - Recepção Upper Room Hotel Berlim - Coffee Shop/Café Upper Room Hotel Berlim - Coffee Shop/Café Upper Room Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Upper Room Hotel Berlim - Quartos
Área Charlottenburg Número de quartos: 68
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 52 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (52)
Seleccionar por:
Lee J. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 11 de setembro de 2014
Best location in Berlin

Price, location, cleanliness
9
Kerry K. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 11 de setembro de 2014
Located near subway but noisy at night

Free wi-fi, good breakfast, newly renovated rooms
6,3
We took the a 4-bedder for 7 nights, but other than folding the comforter, I do not see them cleaning or changing towels for the rooms. The facade is a run-down building with century old staircases leading up to the hotel reception on the 4th floor. Location is ok and its about a 5-10min walk to the metro and bus-stop.
David N. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 27 de maio de 2014
Okay

Location
5
Only stayed one night. Positives - Good location and friendly staff. Negatives - Reception is on the 4th floor. To get to the lifts you have to climb two flights of stairs. I had a heavy suitcase with me, and having to carry that up the stairs was a real inconvenience. The corridor/stairs are also not well lit and looked a bit dirty. The rooms are also quite small. Wouldn't stay there again.
Sukruedee S. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 6 de novembro de 2013
Easy access

Good breakfast , easy to access public transportation, in shopping area
8,3
Many things are good, good breakfast, friendly staff, the hotel is near train station and in shopping area, many restaurants near by, near attractive famous places, but by the hotel name "upper room", it is not a good idea to carry large luggage with you!!
Ann D. Casal Denmark, 15 de agosto de 2013
Great location, but wil choose different hotel nex

Location, breakfast and location
6,3
Fine in the daytime because after dark the bedbugs came out! The staf was not very helpfull, kept claiming all my 3 in a row bites were due to mosquito season in Berlin, even if no buzzing were heard and also after I left the light on and smashed 2 of the bedbugs. Room transfer not possible. Worst is the staf did not seem to take the problem serious.
Walter P. Viajante solitário Australia, 9 de julho de 2013
If it wasn't for the location would not bother

location is the best one good say
6
Staff have no idea of coustomer service in need of education, hotel access is not easy , don't expect help from staff, room was very hot faced the Sun most of the day, thank God for Air-Con. Need to be fit to move around. Older Persons stay away, staff wont get up of the backsite to help regardless how much u struggle with your luggage, only for younger persons who want to save and stay in Berlin in the centre of attractions.
Jo K. Grupos Malaysia, 27 de junho de 2013
Great and reasonable price for a short stay

Great location, Great room, Great staff
8
Michelle L. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 7 de junho de 2013
Great Location

Value for money, location, breakfast
8
The location is close to the zoo station. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the city. The room was tidy and the breakfast was included. The worst thing is the stairs. If you come with a big heavy luggaues it's very difficult to climb up the stairs!
Maria S. Viajante solitário Germany, 7 de maio de 2013
Awesome hotel right around the big shopping street

Super clean rooms, great staff, nice breakfast
9,3
I can really recommend this hotel. I stayed in a double room by myself. The room was not very big, not desk or anything like that, but it was very cosy and had huge windows. The staff was super nice and helped wherever they can. The Hotel is right around the corner of Kurfürstendamm, where you can shop and find something to eat. But there were cute bars and restaurants right outside the hotel, too. Breakfast at the hotel was very nice. So all in all, I would definitely stay there again.
Kimberley F. Casal United Kingdom, 10 de dezembro de 2012
Great location but smelly hotel

The room was big and the breakfast good
7,3
We reserved a room for ourselves and for my parents (aged 64&68). I thought about the title of the Hotel when I booked and just thought it meant it was at the top of a building. It was located right at the top of a building with no lift to the entrance of the Hotel. Once in the Hotel reception you had to climb a spiral staircase to get to the floor with the rooms on. My mother has oesteoarthritis and has difficulty climbing stairs at the best of times but this was just unbelievable. The whole Hotel had a funny smell which wasn't very nice. The ladies who were dealing with breakfast were not very friendly. ( I speak fluent German and tried to communicate but they couldn't understand as they were foreign)
Dica de visita turística/atracções: We went on a bus to Spandau and visited the wonderful Christmas Market.a

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Upper Room Hotel Berlim - QuartosUpper Room Hotel Berlim - QuartosUpper Room Hotel Berlim - QuartosUpper Room Hotel Berlim - QuartosUpper Room Hotel Berlim - Centro de NegóciosUpper Room Hotel Berlim - EntradaUpper Room Hotel Berlim - QuartosUpper Room Hotel Berlim - Coffee Shop/CaféUpper Room Hotel Berlim - BuffetUpper Room Hotel Berlim - BuffetUpper Room Hotel Berlim - BuffetUpper Room Hotel Berlim - BuffetUpper Room Hotel Berlim - Centro de NegóciosUpper Room Hotel Berlim - RestauranteUpper Room Hotel Berlim - RestauranteUpper Room Hotel Berlim - RestauranteUpper Room Hotel Berlim - RestauranteUpper Room Hotel Berlim - RestauranteUpper Room Hotel Berlim - RestauranteUpper Room Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarUpper Room Hotel Berlim - RecepçãoUpper Room Hotel Berlim - Casa de BanhoUpper Room Hotel Berlim - Casa de BanhoUpper Room Hotel Berlim - QuartosUpper Room Hotel Berlim - RecepçãoUpper Room Hotel Berlim - Coffee Shop/CaféUpper Room Hotel Berlim - Coffee Shop/CaféUpper Room Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarUpper Room Hotel Berlim - QuartosUpper Room Hotel Berlim - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B06