ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entrada USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entrada USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entrada USA Hostel Hong Kong - Vista USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 140
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 4391 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
5,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,1
Todos os comentários (4391)
Seleccionar por:
Khrysanti J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 26 de janeiro de 2015
Old rooms. Please renovate especially the CR

Location
4,7
Yoong S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 20 de janeiro de 2015
best

bed and services
6,3
absolutely nice !
Farhan H. Viajante solitário Philippines, 20 de janeiro de 2015
USA Hostel
4,7
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Xu H. Viajante solitário Singapore, 19 de janeiro de 2015
they just want to squeeze out your juice
4
i had booked 4 night stay over there(15 jan to19 jan), there was this guy first he show me some picture of a room, say that it was the room i booked online and it was small,dirty and even got cockroach, after that he show me a room say how good was the room, i just have to pay 50HKD more per night to upgrade to the room.i ask him to show me the room(no the good one), he did not want to, and ask me to look at the photo will do. after that i decided not to upgrade, the funny part comes. he ask me to just stay in the room that he show me just now for the night and the room was very close to their reception area. i found very strange, so i went back to agoda check it was totally different from what the picture he show me. The one I book was without window(open the window you will saw a old and dirty place) but this one he gave me have and the room size and the bed was almost the same. so conclusion was they asking more money from me to stay in the same kind of room that i book on agoda. when the night comes it was very noise till 1/2am. as my room was near the reception. i heard their conversation with other customer. they just keep push the customer to upgrade room to get more juice out from them. next day i ask a receptionist(female) where am i going to sleep on the night, since yesterday the guy ask me to stay in that room for the night first.what come out of her was unexpected. she say that, you feel noise? i can upgrade you to a double room. huh???? i never say any thing about noise how she say that.this shows that,how they work with this business. in the end for the next few days i staying in the so call upgrades room with reception noise. one more thing is that other than the first night hot water bath, the rest of the night i was having cold water bath in the winter. as i had pay all the rental fees online, i had no choose to stay there. oh ya i really saw a cockroach coming out of the bed...
Lorlyn G. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 10 de janeiro de 2015
Nice Location

location, staff and cleanliness
7
Ronald C. Grupos Singapore, 27 de dezembro de 2014
reasonable

location,
6,7
pretty decent one. however i've booked for the family room and it indicated in Agoda that we can request for a 1 double and 2 single bed for my family. however upon checking in to the hostel, staff mentioned that for agoda booking only 2 double bed is allowed for family room. the 1 double and 2 single bed for family room can only be given to customers who book directly through USA hostel. i had to top up for the room that i wanted. Agoda should clarify with them with regards to this and change the option available so that other customers will not be mislead and end up having to top up the difference if they really need the bigger room. i hope that they can change their policy and allow customers to leave their baggage with them if they have to check out early without any charges.
Ngan C. Casal Malaysia, 26 de dezembro de 2014
Great location

Very convenience of the hotel location, Value for money
6
Melianawati W. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 24 de dezembro de 2014
The physical room given is underlevel than picture

Location
6
Location OK but facilities not good especially lift up-down is terrible
Tan H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 18 de dezembro de 2014
cheap hotel in TST area

cheap rate, busy location, convinient
7,7
Took quite long time to check in, need to queue before getto my turn, room is small but ok for only sleeping, cheap rate. location in TST crowded area, convinient transport
Rudolf K. Viagem de Negócios Austria, 18 de dezembro de 2014
Small rooms

Location location location
4,3
Nathan road is a good location but rooms are super small in that inn.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntradaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntradaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntradaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - VistaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C02