ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entrada USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entrada USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entrada USA Hostel Hong Kong - Vista USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 140
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 4457 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
5,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,1
Todos os comentários (4457)
Seleccionar por:
Yee K. Casal Malaysia, 26 de abril de 2015
You get what u pay for

Great location, water pressure for shower is strong, very close to restaurant, mtr, shopping
8
It was a nice getaway spot for us. Very centralize location. Close to everything we need food, shopping, subway station, bus station.
Coralou R. Casal Philippines, 15 de abril de 2015
Satisfied

Good location clean bathroom and friendly staff
8,3
It was good ..
Nataporn S. Casal Thailand, 4 de abril de 2015
Very good location

Location room cleanness
7
It's very a small room but still have a shower. They clean the room every day. Great location, but hard to find. You need to look up for the name of mansion, because there is so many building around there.
Jae Y. Viajante solitário South Korea, 29 de março de 2015
location good

location good
6
Location good~
Armand G. Viajante solitário Philippines, 28 de março de 2015
Good for solo traveller with a budget.

Hot shower, reasonable price & close to commercial areas.
6,3
Rocco S. Casal Germany, 17 de março de 2015
Stay

Price, stuff, Friendly
5,7
Was ok ,
Yeo P. Casal Singapore, 17 de março de 2015
Good location hostel

(a) location (b) free wifi (c) quietness
6,7
We stayed at this hostel for a night because we needed a place closer to the airport as we were returning to Singapore on an early flight - 7.05 am. As the name suggests, it is a hostel but a better one than Chung King Mansions where we stayed many many years ago. Perhaps this may due to our upgrade to a newly renovated room located at the 4th storey of the building. The location of the hotel is very good, being beside Nathan Road. We expected the place to be noisy but it was not and we had a good night's sleep before our early departure. As soon as we went out of Nathan Road passed the security officers at this building, a taxi stopped by and we were on the way to the Airport in less than 30 minutes. The room comes with free wifi with strong signals and we were quite connected with our love ones back home. For improvements, the hostel could have installed another electrical socket for charging phones or gadgets. The only socket is affixed onto the wall of the bed which makes charging inconvenient. Then they could provide two chairs at least and a non-slippery rubber sheet in the bathroom as prevention for falls. The size of the bathroom cannot be compared to a hotel but the hot water is instanteous and the water jets out strong which makes bathing fun.
Chris I. Grupos Philippines, 17 de março de 2015
accessible location

location, value for money, comfortable
9,7
Jacky T. Casal Philippines, 17 de março de 2015
Good

Nice staff. Good location.
8
The hostel is in Mirador Mansion. The building is better than Chungking. Our rooms were at the 5th floor while the reception is at the 13th floor. It's just a little hassle if you need help as you need to go up and down. Also, the free wifi is not available at the 5th floor. I think only rooms at the 13th floor can access the wifi. One of our rooms had mites on the bedsheet. Our friend wasn't able to sleep well on the first night. We had to request for bedsheet change the next day. They have free drinking water in the hallway. Our room's, 504, shower has no shower head. It's just the hose. Also, you have to be careful when taking shower as the water easily goes out to the bedroom area. But the other room was ok. But overall, the rooms were ok. The staffs are friendly. A good place for sleeping and storing your things.
Fanny T. Casal Malaysia, 17 de março de 2015
So bad hotel
2
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3A01