Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entrada USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entrada USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entrada USA Hostel Hong Kong - Vista USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 140
Wi-fi gratuito

Verifique taxas e disponibilidade

Queremos que pague a menor tarifa possível pelo seu quarto. Se tiver reservado um quarto de hotel através da Agoda, e depois nos mostrar que poderia reservar o mesmo quarto, nas mesmas datas, a uma tarifa inferior, que seja visualizável e reservável num outro website, iremos igualar ou melhorar essa tarifa. Clique neste link para descobrir mais.
Entrada: Noites: Saída

Saída:

Calendário

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 4481 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
5,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,1
Todos os comentários (4481)
Seleccionar por:
Hai S. Viajante solitário Vietnam, 17 de maio de 2015
good place

clean, safety, clear
8
Good
Paul V. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 17 de maio de 2015
i always reccommend this hostel

location, nice place , value money
6,7
very nice
Keetawat T. Casal Thailand, 11 de maio de 2015
Good location

Location, service, comfort
5,7
Few walks to MTR, cleanliness needs improvement, counter service starts from 9am to midnight, access card and hair dryer require deposit, free water is available, towel needs to be changed manually, thin walls bring noise in - overall if focusing on good location and expect just a place to sleep, this is it.
Alfie T. Grupos Philippines, 5 de maio de 2015
what an experience!

near the mtr,near kowloon park and the aveneu of the stars
3
Almost a horrible experience ! Rude staff ( especially those two front desk girls) the rooms are poorly maintained, flaking paints, loose door hinges and bed bugs too!the water at the water dispenser tastes horrible , much like the water coming out of the faucet...i booked for a deluxe room and was given one however the aircon was not working.i was given a small electric fan and was told it was okay since the temp in hk was not that hot! The key in order to survive in this hostel is, to stand your ground.,do not let the hostel personnels bully you....
Lee H. Grupos Malaysia, 3 de maio de 2015
Poor services

location
4
We purchased in promo rate for family room,I had request extra bed and paid the extra bed rental. But, when we arrived, the front receptionist dint prepared the extra bed for us, but still ask us to upgrade to whole day provided heat water supply @ HKD 150 per day due to the golden holiday 1st May (labor day). We had booked and reserved the rate before we reach, this is very annoying someone is taking advantages on us (of course we refused). There was only 1 key for our room which not very convenient as we travelled in 5 pax. The cleanliness was awful.
John A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 1 de maio de 2015
Usa hostel is a affordable hostel

very friendly staff, clean room, affordable
8
USA hostel is a very nice hostel that i will refer to all my friends so that they can save a lot
Shunsuke K. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 1 de maio de 2015
This hotel service is equivalent

Location, Price, no more.
5
Yee K. Casal Malaysia, 26 de abril de 2015
You get what u pay for

Great location, water pressure for shower is strong, very close to restaurant, mtr, shopping
8
It was a nice getaway spot for us. Very centralize location. Close to everything we need food, shopping, subway station, bus station.
Maria M. Casal Philippines, 25 de abril de 2015
clean and friendly staff

value for money, proximity to shopping areas and friendly staff
9,3
Great service, Friendly staff and clean place
Noemi E. Grupos Philippines, 24 de abril de 2015
Worst Hostel EVER

near MTR restaurants and Avenue of the Stars
4
It's the worst hostel ever. The toilet is very dirty. We had to buy a toilet bowl cleaner before we use it since it's so filty. Their images and info of their hostel is misleading. 1. No internet connection 2. Very dirty toilet. 3. They will ask an additional 50hkd per night if you want a room with internet connection or 5Euro for a newer room(as what they say) 4. No hot shower 5. They will not offer a free towel or slippers 6. Their additional bed is a very thin foldable mattres which you spread in the floor if you use it. 7. Their bed is so hard it feels like you are lying in a wooden bed 8. You can't stay in the hostel earlier than the 2pm, we had to leave our things first then wait for 2pm 9. their beds had bed bugs, we had bite rushes 10. Their furnitures are very dusty unlike the other hostel I booked last time when I travel to Hong Kong with my friends. I just wanted to say heed our warning and never book to USA hostel. They are never accommodating like when I emailed them because of a concern, they just read it and never replied I had to send another email and what they say is just they can't do anything about it. I just wish I believed those bad reviews. I will never recommend it to anyone especially my friends. Please don't ever book to this hostel. Try any other hostel maybe you can try Lily's Garden Hostel, I was here last time I was here in Hong Kong and it is equally cheap.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntradaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntradaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntradaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - VistaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos


AM-AGWEB-4E03