ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entrada USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entrada USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entrada USA Hostel Hong Kong - Vista USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 140
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 4323 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
5,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,2
Todos os comentários (4323)
Seleccionar por:
Mohd S. Grupos Malaysia, 20 de novembro de 2014
Too small, staffs are not pleasant.

Just the location, others sucks.
3,3
Not comfortable. Just able to sleep even though not confortable.
Danny S. Casal Indonesia, 18 de novembro de 2014
hotel budget

budget,nice staff,near MTR
7,7
the staff is so nicely to we are. this is budget hotel but clean. just a few step from MTR tsim sa tsui so very easy if you wanna continuos to macau or shenzhen but the room is really small
Fadzil M. Casal Malaysia, 18 de novembro de 2014
Hotel on Busiest Street

Location , Shopping and Transport
6,7
Everything is near and we can move anywhere we want.
Matthew M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 17 de novembro de 2014
Very simple, good location

its not much, but its a decent bed in a good location, right next to mrt
5,3
Piriya R. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 15 de novembro de 2014
Good location very near mtr, nice staff

Location is very good
7
Its value for money, i go out to work early morning and came back night time, good that i request to have windows in my room so its better for five nights stay, the internet is fast but room needs to be renovated and more clean, in my room tv is not working, nice staff, for me its value for the money
Michael K. Casal Germany, 11 de novembro de 2014
Short stay in Hongkong

location, fast check out
5,3
Maisy F. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 10 de novembro de 2014
Room is very OK!

location, price & cleanliness of room
7,7
The room that we got was very clean, spacious (compared to the 1st room that was shown to us) and location is very accessible to all!
Tan J. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 8 de novembro de 2014
lousy hotel

nothing
5,3
bad place, bath towels were not properly dried
Suwandy S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 7 de novembro de 2014
staff unfriendly, only good location

good location
3,3
Yeah so standard small guest house, staff not friendly at all specialy the maid.. Not value for money
Sherwin J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 6 de novembro de 2014
Below Satisfactory

Near the shopping area
5,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntradaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntradaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntradaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - VistaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B02