Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

USA Hostel

Flat F1, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entrada
Localização: Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 140
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de 4063 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
5,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,2
Todos os comentários (4063)
Patrick C. Viajante solitário China, 12 de abril de 2014
Okay!! Perfect location but not clean

Location, service, price
7
Not clean !!
Zehua S. Viagem de Negócios China, 12 de abril de 2014
very good. The cost is a little bit higher.

space, window, and the city view.
8
It is ok for short time living. The city view is ok, but the space is a little bit limited. But still ok for travelling. And the equipment is full provided.
Thian C. Casal Malaysia, 6 de abril de 2014
Horrible experience

Nothing good about this hostel except location.
3
This is a creepy hotel. If you watched any Hong Kong movies, the flats look exactly the same. The rooms are in the flat itself. Some of the units use for stores, hostel, mini factory etc. The building is dirty and creepy. In the evening some of the tenants do praying ceremony. It looks like they burning things for the spirits. Looks really creepy.
Junaidy T. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 2 de abril de 2014
Good room (for extra charges on arrival)

Location, tidy, good prices*condition applied
6,7
When I arrived they suggested us to upgrade room with two window and more spaces on the room, but you will be charged for extra . If you don't want then they will have you rooms with double bed and the slides single bed (which is the bed is very very thin). At first they suggest me that room and the bunk room with three single beds and when I want the bunk bed they said that their font have any rooms available besides the worst one and the good one. I feel being cheated. For the upgraded rooms (it's on 7th floor) it's good enough, you can changes towel everyday (but you need go to the receptionist at 13th floors), the hot waters runs out at peak hours, additional charges for luggage deposit with variable cost for 3 hr 6 hr and 13 hr (its 30$ for 6hr). That's all I just don't like they cheated the rooms type.
Razzel A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 24 de março de 2014
budget, great location, near shopping

cheap near mtr great location
6,3
the hostel is nice but the smell of the bathroom is bad and we are near the garbage room.
Reynald I. Viajante solitário Philippines, 23 de março de 2014
Nice and accessible

Accesibility
10
Fine and comfortable. Accessible and great location with cheap rates
Koh M. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 23 de março de 2014
Bad service

Nothing good
2,3
Service poor, attitude bad. Slow in response. Feedback service poor. Take long time to check in Dirty. Environment not comfortable. Space very small
Dennis T. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 20 de março de 2014
The Worst Hotel Stay Ever!

Nothing
3
This was probably the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Don't let the price fool you, cause you get what you pay for. I paid for 5 nites for a room that sleeps 4 adults. When you enter the building you not sure where your going or if your going to get mugged. Sheets were dirty/smelly. The bathroom/shower/sink was a total joke. Tv didn't work, No phone service/refridge/closet space. Hotel lobbey is on the 13th floor, rooms were scattered throughout the building, a mix of locals/permanent residents. During our short 1 day stay there we witnessed a man running out from the elevator and the police looking for him. I paid for 5 nites stayed only 12 hrs. Got the hell out of there. If you valve your life, please do not stay there, you will be totally disappointed.
Katherine A. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 17 de março de 2014
perfect for shopping,slow response of toilet usage

the maid, strategic place, hostel price
7,7
This hostel has a strategic place, from public tranportation, food street, and shopping place. The maid were very helpfull to clean up our room. The price of this hostel worth with the strategic place. As we know that Hong Kong has small room to stay, we won't complain about it here. But we had a problem with toilet in our room, we already talk to the staff over and over again everyday to fixed it but we got slow response from them.
Ester L. Grupos Indonesia, 15 de março de 2014
easy and near to every where

shopping centre , near to bus line and train station
8,3
its good, friendly staff, clean room and easy to get everything

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3C03