ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entrada USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entrada USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entrada USA Hostel Hong Kong - Vista USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 140
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 4207 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
5,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,2
Todos os comentários (4207)
Seleccionar por:
John A. Casal Philippines, 22 de agosto de 2014
Usa hostel is a very nice hostel

friendly staff, affordable, clean
8
Usa hostel is a very nice hostel that we stay there and we love to refer to all my friends
Samantha T. Casal Malaysia, 21 de agosto de 2014
No wifi available yet

Location near to MRT station
5,3
Overall was fine just that the new renovated room does not have WiFi connection yet. the lift needs to wait so long and rather use the stairs.. the staff was friendly..
Ma.Lourdes G. Grupos Philippines, 8 de agosto de 2014
i hate the place

cute room
2,7
Our room was located at the 17th floor but the elevator was only 16th floor.no choice but to use the stairs.My mom is already 62 years old. Also, we saw plenty of big rats on the 16th floor early in the morning. I will not recommend this place.
Nelly T. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 30 de julho de 2014
small room, near Mtr

near city, near transportation, near shoping
9,3
Low price, near city
Percival A. Casal Philippines, 29 de julho de 2014
good location

location
7
ok
Wenbin L. Viajante solitário China, 27 de julho de 2014
worth the price

price-competitive, easy access to MTR, kind service
9
the service is really worth the price if you book the room early!
Ronald L. Viajante solitário Canada, 22 de julho de 2014
You get what you pay for

Location thats all
6
It was ok .. just neeeded a bed for a night. Its in a apartment type building with many hostels and hotels in the same building.
Tee S. Grupos Singapore, 18 de julho de 2014
Very Unhappy with e female staffs.Bad attitude..

Newly renovated rooms are clean.Near to MTR.At good location.
5,7
Not very happy with e female staff. Would love to give this hostel a 4 out of 5 grading if not for what happen to me.. Out of e 5 nights I stay, 3 days I had gotta go up to e office to get my room card updated as I can't access my room. It's really difficult to access e 13th level office as there is no up button on my 6th floor room. Got to go down & come up again & e lift is always full of ppl hence I got to take e stairs down. Attitude to Chinese but friendly & smiley to Eurasian/ Caucasian. They are able to extend their room but when it's my turn, they rejected me. They thought I'm from china & couldn't understand English. Too bad I'm a Singaporean who loves to complain & they got it from me.. Not trying to make things hard but I had try to be nice in e first place but they took it for granted. Wouldn't recommend this place if u are a Chinese as they are bias against china ppl.
Wen M. Grupos Malaysia, 9 de julho de 2014
ONLY the newly renovated room are recommanded

convenient, clean (newly renovated room),
6
We were staying in the newly renovated room, no problem at all, water heater provided for 24hours and there are hair dryer in the room, i recommend for only the renovated room. the hotel's location is good , MTR station is just walking distance.
Piti S. Grupos Thailand, 8 de julho de 2014
it ok clean and comfortable

clean comfortable and relex
8,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntradaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntradaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntradaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - VistaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C04