Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entrada USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entrada USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entrada USA Hostel Hong Kong - Vista USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 140
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de
4519 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
5,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,1
Todos os comentários (4519)
Seleccionar por:
Jarunee T. Casal Thailand, 10 de agosto de 2015
dirty bad services
2,7
Room dirty/ bad services/ suck staff
Denunciar este comentário
Pei P. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 27 de julho de 2015
Value money guest house

Good location,room very clean, staff very nice
9,3
This is 2nd time stay here~staff very nice!
Denunciar este comentário
Manish J. Viagem de Negócios India, 27 de junho de 2015
location very good

location price and mattess on bed
6
Not good not bad
Denunciar este comentário
Wee H. Grupos Malaysia, 26 de junho de 2015
Bad experience

USA Hostel
3,7
Old room,smelly,small room,dirty bathroom
Denunciar este comentário
Anne P. Grupos Malaysia, 20 de junho de 2015
TAIPA

Clean, safe and peaceful
7
Denunciar este comentário
Emil N. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 19 de junho de 2015
not good
2,3
there are hidden charges, the so called "upgrade" ... the room on the website is not the same room they'll give you when you arrive at the hotel. not good. I won't recommend this to my friends.
Denunciar este comentário
Cecil B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 12 de junho de 2015
not recommended for travellers with children

Value for money
5
not convenient the hall was very dirty
Denunciar este comentário
Sied I. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 10 de junho de 2015
Decent Cheap stay

Cheap convenient decent
6,3
Satisfied stay
Denunciar este comentário
Sri R. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 10 de junho de 2015
good location,good price and easy to find

good price,good location and good service
6
this hotel is easy to find, just out from Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR then building just few walks from MTR station,surrounding the hotel have lots of shop but hard to find food because around there only have Mc donald
Denunciar este comentário
Sia S. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 8 de junho de 2015
Family trip

Near to MTR, easy access to food stalls, near bus stop
3,3
Terrible. I lost my powerbank on the second day of stay. The room does not have 3-pin plug socket so need to charge phones or powerbank outside the room which is not secure at all. On the 5th day we were asked to move to another room because the hotel wanted to do renovation. The room they gave was worse with aircon not working. Then the sink in the toilet dropped. It was not repaired till we checked out on the 9th day. I won't be coming back to this hostel anymore and definitely I would not recommend this hostel to my friends.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntradaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntradaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntradaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - VistaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04