ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entrada USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entrada USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entrada USA Hostel Hong Kong - Vista USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho USA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 140
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 4242 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
5,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,2
Todos os comentários (4242)
Seleccionar por:
Sherenelle B. Casal Philippines, 20 de setembro de 2014
Short stay

The room is new according to the staff is its quite clean. Location is near MTR stations so its a big advantage. The building has a guard at the only entrance open after 10pm
6
We booked the room through agoda but when we checked-in the staff made a hard sell to upgrade our room. Initial additional charge was $400hkd. After haggling for over 30min they agreed to give the upgrade at $200 then additional $50hkd for late check out. We were ok with it but then when we get to the room there were no toiletries/towels and no wifi contrary to what's advertised. Maybe I misread their ads but aint toiletries supposed to be standard? We were also locked out from the room at around 11am when we paid for late check out at 3pm. We had to go all the way to their office on the 13th floor, our room is on the 4th. The building's corridors are quite dirty and messy, somewhat dilapidated.
Yasin B. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 19 de setembro de 2014
quite good

location, value, access
4,3
slightly nice
Man F. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 15 de setembro de 2014
Good to go again

Convinience, cheap, clean
7,3
Yanti G. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 8 de setembro de 2014
BAD STAFF

good location
5,3
booking by online
Cherricel G. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 6 de setembro de 2014
HK Sept. 2014

Location, Location, Location
6
Hotel feature includes FREE WIFI CONNECTION, but no WIFI connection during our stay. Hotel Staff are rude.
Melanie T. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 3 de setembro de 2014
great location

Just one - location
6,7
Great location but service and facilities is below par as room smells, broken TV, cranky window aircon unit, leaky bathroom... room attendant doesn't knocked, just barged in despite a "No Disturb" sign was placed on door.
Jeremiah U. Casal Philippines, 30 de agosto de 2014
Not very good

Location, Value for money, Room comfort
6
I initially booked the cheaper rooms which I suppose were located in their older flats. The receptionist literally forced us to upgrade to their newer rooms by telling us that we'll be in separate floors if we don't. From what I understood, the water heater also would not work 24/7 on the older rooms. I was also disappointed since there was NO WIFI in our new rooms at the 8F. The staff also seems to be disorganized and unfriendly. The upgraded rooms were not the same in size. One was very small compared to the other. Also, somebody was also knocking on the doors late at night. I don't think I will be coming back. I've stayed at better hostels in the same building before and would rather stay there the next time.
May A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 30 de agosto de 2014
Very Nice

Near in Shopping area, tourist spot, accessible in all and especially this Hostel is not expensive.
9
USA Hostel for me is the best actually it’s my second time her and I’ll always recommend USA hostel to my entire friend. I’m comfortable with this Hostel and the front desk is friendly and accommodating. I want to suggest that they should have a Wifi access in the room as far I remember my first check in her there is a wifi connection in the room. Hope they can work out this for the safety of their client, especially in the evening.
Ryan S. Casal Philippines, 29 de agosto de 2014
warning

location, price and none
4,7
when we arrived their, we have to wait in line because there are a lot of customer complaining about the facility i.e. wifi, the faucet, and etc. the room smells when the aircon is not turn on. the room only have 3-10 channels, no complimentary i.e. toothbrush, toothpaste, soap. you have to buy it from them. the picture that they shows does not look the room that we purchase. i will not go back, i will not recommend them.
Hung L. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 22 de agosto de 2014
Perfect

Good
8,7
Love it

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntradaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntradaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntradaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - VistaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C05