ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepção V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de Banho V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de Banho V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos
Localização: Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 53
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 499 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (499)
Kuan-Po H. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 16 de abril de 2014
close to shopping area in hong kong island

location, shopping, crowd
7,3
small room but got everything u need.
Iris K. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 6 de abril de 2014
good

comfortable, almost downtown, near mtr
7
good
Chaocho Y. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 2 de abril de 2014
The room is too small

Convenient location, close to shopping center, good restaurants close by
7,3
Glenda T. Casal Singapore, 26 de março de 2014
Alright

Location
4,3
Rooms were old and dirty. No slippers or facial tissue!
Soh J. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 22 de março de 2014
disappointed

near shopping centres
4,7
staffs was unfriendly, rude. no taxi stand more like a diy hotel than family hotel.
Xiuwen X. Casal Singapore, 22 de março de 2014
great location

good location, free wifi, free minibar
7
Pretty good stay, the location was really central, although the hotel is really small. It is more of a serviced apartment than anything else. Comes equipped with a washing machine and a mircro-wave for people who stay for sometime. The free morning paper and free wifi is also handy and usefu
Meng S. Viagem de Negócios Macau, 20 de março de 2014
a good place for shopping

location, comfortable, price
8,3
the location is excellent, it's very near to the shopping area. the room design is quite different, but I don't like the door of the washing room, others are fine, I like the bar table, and they also got some cookers. the view is good, many windows in the room.
Joanna K. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 18 de março de 2014
Nice, clean, good location and friendly staff.

The rooms are clean and white. The location is really good, near bus stop, near mtr and many restaurant nearby. The staffs are so attentive and friendly.
9
Fantastic. The rooms are clean and white. The location is really good, near bus stop, near mtr and many restaurant nearby. The staffs are so attentive and friendly. The mini bar and drinks are free of charge. This is the second time we stay at this hotel. The first they upgrade our room, but this time they did not. I hope next time we went there, they will able to give us upgrade again.
John H. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 10 de março de 2014
room is too small

close to MTR station and shopping area
7,7
Lee Y. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 9 de março de 2014
It is good for just resting and night stays.

Clean, conveniently located, right price.
7,3
The soundproofing is unlike your usual hotel. The problem was highlighted and the staff had taken action to ensure my stay was a pleasant one. Their reception operates 8am-8pm, my arrival was after 8pm, and was taken care by the security guards who couldn't be of much help when I needed. All I could do was to wait till the next morning.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepçãoV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A03