ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepção V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de Banho V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de Banho V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 53
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 580 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (580)
Seleccionar por:
Kwang H. Casal Singapore, 30 de agosto de 2014
good location but space is limited

location, location and location
6,7
Tammy L. Casal Malaysia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Good Location

Good Location, shopping, food
6,7
Wong T. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 23 de agosto de 2014
Nice apartment, worth 4 stars

Staff service, room cleaniness and its location
10
It was situated in quite a convenient place (which was near to MTR Station). The room itself is tidy and clean and it was spacious. Staff here was sincere and polite. They were very helpful in responding to our requests. But there is no view at all because it was facing to another building. On the other hand, the lift were old-fashioned that it have to wait for long time because we can get downstairs. It was seeming the only two demerits of the stay here. To sum up, it was a worth 4 stars stay here
Chung W. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 18 de agosto de 2014
Good location

near sub /
5
the reception is off at 8 which is not good for customers who stay here, the cleaness is ok but the first day the drain in the bathroom is stuck and will drown all over, caz the reception is off so no one can help... the second day they solve the problem quickly but still leave bad image though. anyway besides this problem, if get discount by booking earlier the price is ok overall since it really close the sub.
Tung L. Viagem de Negócios China, 3 de agosto de 2014
very convenient

very convenient, nearby shopping malls, nearby MTR station
6,3
good location, nearby shopping malls, nearby MTR station, but room a bit small, with small kitchen.
Ryan C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 28 de julho de 2014
very god

location
7,7
so far ok
Tom T. Casal Singapore, 22 de julho de 2014
overall pleasant stay

the location was definitely a plus point, just a 3 minute walk to the causeway bay mtr. The room and hotel were generally clean. free can drinks was also a plus.
8,7
Good stay overall. The toilet is really tiny as compared to the pictures and imagination. A note is that everything will get wet when you shower so that was a little troublesome.
. Viagem de Negócios 20 de julho de 2014
centrally located and pleasant executive room

location, value, comfort
7,3
Originally I booked a deluxe room, but when I got in the room, it was too small and real dusty. I immediately went for an upgrade to executive room. Executive room is just nice. However, The housekeeping issue needs to be addressed as they absolutely did a very POOR job at maintaining the Clean level.
Selina S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 20 de julho de 2014
Generally love this place, except for a few rooms

Great location, very comfy beds and great staff
8,7
This is where I usually stay whenever I am in Hong Kong. I still love this place and will stay there again - very centrally located, convenient to MRT station, malls, good food and good shopping. However, my recent trip was for an entire week and they assigned me to the room that I hated most - 709 - where you have a big bathroom with a shower right in the center and everything gets wet when you shower, including the toilet seat. This trip was also the first time I stayed till Sunday. The area is packed with foreign maids and the hotel's entrance sits strategically on the bottleneck of all the foreign maid traffic. Can be very stressful getting out on the streets on Sunday.
Yong Y. Grupos Malaysia, 9 de julho de 2014
Small & Great Room, Convenient Location

Fast Check In and Check Out, Convenient for shopping and a lot of great food around
8
It was a great experience to stay here. Though it is a bit noisy as it is near to the main room,you can find a lot of great food and shopping spots until late night. The design of the room is good, with washing machine and a small kitchenette area.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepçãoV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A06