ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapura 189627 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Casa de Banho V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Casa de Banho V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Piscina V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Piscina V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Piscina
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Piscina V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Interior do Hotel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Interior do Hotel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Interior do Hotel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Interior do Hotel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Exterior do Hotel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Interior do Hotel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Exterior do Hotel
Área Bugis Número de quartos: 272
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 2341 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,8
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (2341)
Seleccionar por:
Antonio C. Casal Portugal, 15 de março de 2014
QB. Rua do Hotel em obras. Azar!

Localização.
6,7
Internet de baixa qualidade. Muitos cortes e lenta. Acesso labiríntico. Por causa das obras na rua do Hotel.
William W. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 21 de dezembro de 2014
Value for money for the location

Great location, clean room and value for money
7
Great location value for money stay.
Goh S. Casal Singapore, 18 de dezembro de 2014
Great hotel with friendly staffs

The hotel, although room is small, it is modern, clean and comfortable. The location is great. The staffs are very friendly.
8
It was a pleasant stay. I will recommend to friends.
Diana T. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 17 de dezembro de 2014
Hotel V Bencolen is Awesome

Location is very close to shopping centres, close to Bra Basah and Dolby Gouth, close to 24 hrs "Kopy Tiam" food court
10
Our stay was very pleasant, enjoyable and comfortable. The bed was nice, room was clean, room facilities were good. The view was good from our room. The staff were professional,friendly and helpful. The location is excellent . Thank you .. Hotel V Bencolen.
Wai H. Casal Malaysia, 17 de dezembro de 2014
No good

No best things
2
No good ....
Yang Y. Grupos Malaysia, 16 de dezembro de 2014
This hotel is just a disaster!

-
2
Nothing good about this hotel! I'm very pissed with everything! Do not rent this hotel! The photo shows the rooms so nice and the room is so ducking small and the toilet so bad! And I feel so dangerous! So many people walking outside the hotel! I can't believe that that's a hotel. I lost my way and it was so hidden! It don't worth it! I can't beleive over price per night and I got such room! It was pissed me off to the max
Sean I. Casal Singapore, 16 de dezembro de 2014
Comfy stay for a short getaway

The room was comfy and very clean. Bathroom was really clean and had basic ameneties. Room had a small safe and a mini fridge which worked well. Overall a nice stay for a short stopover
8
The overall experience was comfy and clean. Bathroom was clean and dry. we were having a stopover and needed some rest it was quiet enough, however there was still noise from the corridors due to housekeeping staff and the main road as there was construction ongoing. But all this was minimal. The most diappointing thing was that the rooms were very small even for the price. All in all, we will stop over again for a stay.
Duangta P. Casal Thailand, 16 de dezembro de 2014
Room is clean and good location

New hotel,clean,good statff
8,7
we had nice time
Hedzri P. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 16 de dezembro de 2014
Clean, comfortable, convenient hotel

Excellent location, cleanliness, value
7,3
Overall, it was a short but pleasant business stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room is very small, typical for most Singapore hotels, but clean and comfortable. Location is very convenient being next to the Bras Basah MRT station. Short right away to Orchard and Bugis areas.
Ellyna M. Grupos Malaysia, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Did not imagine the room to be so small

Customer service, TV, comfortable bed
4,7
The room was very small. I could hardly move. When i entered there were a huge group of school kids staying in the same hotel and they were noisy. Other than that everything was so-so.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingapuraV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Casa de BanhoV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Casa de BanhoV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - PiscinaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - PiscinaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - PiscinaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - PiscinaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Interior do HotelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Interior do HotelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Interior do HotelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Interior do HotelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Exterior do HotelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Interior do HotelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Exterior do HotelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B07