Voltar à informação do hotel

Agradável 6,9
com base em 4041 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 4041 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,4
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 7,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,2
  • Qualidade-preço 6,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,6
Ordenar por

Kyile W., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Overnight stay
Great hotel for its location. Very clean and comfortable for a nights stay. It has most things needed for a short stay including hair dryer and coffee/tea making facilities. But it's not the Ritz. Would recommend for short stays.
Avaliado 24 agosto 2016

SAE P., Coréia do Sul
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
i can't understand why marks are lower than I think.
suitable place to everybody! nice location (close to MRT, popular sightseeing place), neat and clean accommodations. but breakfast is really ..... breakfast will cut your high reputation for this hotel. 할말은 많지만 하지 않겠다.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016

Rasad L., Sri Lanka
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Overall it is a good Hotel
Overall it is a good hotel. rooms are very small same as other hotels in Singapore. Hotel staff is helpful but not friendly. no smiling at all. Location is a good. There is a MRT just few meters away. Bit inconvenience due to new constructions of a MRT going on Bencoolen street, however it was with minimum disturb. They gave a good room with a view of street as we requested.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016

peerada P., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
soso
now near location are renovating (MRT) we bring many instruments, it's a bit hard to carry in/out. Anyway it's really closed to 7/11 , mart and food republic after MRT done it should be supper nice. but 16 sqm. are a bit small for us. Staff are super friendly 💜💜
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016

peerada P., Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
not bad
smaller than I thought bathroom are too big for this small place
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016

Kongpop T., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Cool
Cool
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016

Novita R., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Nice hotel and friendly staff
The room is small but clean. Overall the hotel is ok and the service is nice for Singapore standard
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016

visit R., Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
it is not 4 star, it should be 3 star
The size of room is quite small.
Avaliado 19 agosto 2016

Andy P., Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Great staff - good facilities - highly recommended
Comfy beds, excellent air con, good shower with free flow hot water. Although on the small side, the rooms are well laid out. Staff are extremely helpful - we checked in at 3am and also had help with leaving our bags for a few hours after checking out at no charge. Well located for MRT station and lots of eating out options. Breakfast had plenty of choice. We accidentally left a few items in the drawer in our room... The staff have been most helpful in finding them and helping us to retrieve them. Would definitely stay there again.
Avaliado 18 agosto 2016

Mohammad Y., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Bencoolen street is under contruction. Swimming pool under renovation
I didn't mind the small room as I would be spending most of my time outside on this business trip. However, what dissapointed me most were: a) Bencoolen street was closed for MRT line construction - noisy & difficult car access. b) toilet was smelly. c) swimming pool was closed for reno with no gym for alternative exercise. d) breakfast was lousy. If I had known all this, I would have opted for another hotel.
Avaliado 18 agosto 2016