ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapura 208767 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Restaurante
V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Restaurante V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Restaurante V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Facilidades V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Restaurante V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de Banho V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de Banho V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de Banho V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do Hotel V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Centro de Negócios V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Recepção V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Lobby
Área Lavender / Kallang Número de quartos: 888

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 20395 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (20395)
Seleccionar por:
Antonio F. Casal Portugal, 23 de julho de 2014
Hotel que não voltarei a reservar.

O check-out
5
Hotel muito barulhento. O tempo de espera pelos elevadores é enorme. Definitivamente a não repetir!!
Carlos R. Casal Portugal, 4 de maio de 2013
Optima Localização

Loacalização,Conforto,Rapido Check-in e Check-out
7,7
Optima,Tudo correu optimamente,Excelente localização.
Carlos R. Casal Portugal, 4 de maio de 2013
Excelente localização

Localização,Qualidade/Preço
8
Optima, Bem Localizado, Boa relação Qualidade/Preço.
Enrico S. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
Okay, but could be better

Empty minibar, bad Wifi in a as Wifi room booked room, no power plugs at bed, no alarm clock
7,3
Check in and service at the reception was good. Unfortunately my as wifi room listed offer had issues with wifi as soon as the door room closes. Staff offered a different room with same issue 9th floor. My last stay at 5th floor didn't have this issue. As a business traveler it's a bigger issue. I check in late due to my flight. The room has a fridge but beside water outside the fridge, there is nothing in the minibar. Getting up in the morning is an issue when you have on one side no power socket next to the bed to charge your mobile and no extra alarm clock to set to be sure. It's a different time zone so setting up an extra alarm is standard for me as I faced some mobile time sync issues in the past once. I might have asked for a wake up call but I don't like to talk to people in the morning... It's not a bad hotel but there are some easy improvements possible.
Susie P. Casal Australia, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
Good location

Location too many food stall and having laundry is great
7,3
The room are too small for 3 persons and kettle wasn't working
Roy C. Casal Australia, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
A refreshing change from our normal choice

Its location, clean rooms, friendly staff stand out.Also the pool was a delight.
9,7
Generally we enjoyed our stay with the location among shops and eateries and MRT close by,when we compared it to our usual location 12 minutes walk away in Bugis.We would look at a larger room in future, although ours was adequate. Very friendly and efficient staff. Well done.
Jie Y. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
Hotel with great value and location

Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
9
The hotel is conveniently located beside the metro station which is a few stops away from the city centre. There are also a good variety of food for all budgets near the hotel. The rooms are small but functional. Clean and comfortable. The hotel is excellent for the amount of money one pays for the room. The service is at a level you will expect for a decent hotel. It is definitely not a luxurious hotel by any means but more of a functional and value for money hotel.
Monsinee K. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Great location

Location, professional hotel
7,7
Good and comfort
Ethan T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Review of Hotel

Location and accessibility to public transport
5,3
Room was dirty. Staff were slow to respond.
Dan P. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
Best Location

Free upgrade, best location and great service.
8,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

V Hotel Lavender SingapuraV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RestauranteV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RestauranteV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RestauranteV Hotel Lavender Singapura - FacilidadesV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RestauranteV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de BanhoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de BanhoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de BanhoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Centro de NegóciosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RecepçãoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapura - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RecepçãoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapura - PiscinaV Hotel Lavender Singapura - PiscinaV Hotel Lavender Singapura - PiscinaV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - ImediaçõesV Hotel Lavender Singapura - ImediaçõesV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Interior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03