ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapura 208767 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Restaurante
V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Restaurante V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Restaurante V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Facilidades V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Restaurante V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de Banho V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de Banho V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de Banho V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do Hotel V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Centro de Negócios V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Recepção V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Lobby
Área Lavender / Kallang Número de quartos: 888

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 20643 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (20643)
Seleccionar por:
Antonio F. Casal Portugal, 23 de julho de 2014
Hotel que não voltarei a reservar.

O check-out
5
Hotel muito barulhento. O tempo de espera pelos elevadores é enorme. Definitivamente a não repetir!!
Carlos R. Casal Portugal, 4 de maio de 2013
Optima Localização

Loacalização,Conforto,Rapido Check-in e Check-out
7,7
Optima,Tudo correu optimamente,Excelente localização.
Carlos R. Casal Portugal, 4 de maio de 2013
Excelente localização

Localização,Qualidade/Preço
8
Optima, Bem Localizado, Boa relação Qualidade/Preço.
Clement L. Viajante solitário Brunei Darussalam, 25 de março de 2015
Good location

location location location
8,7
pleasant stay. Good location and easy to grab a taxi
Inoke A. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 24 de março de 2015
value for your money

staff, location, view
9,3
Asno M. Casal Indonesia, 23 de março de 2015
Great Location

Near MRT Station
5,3
Room too small
Sue K. Casal United Kingdom, 22 de março de 2015
Location good for MRT

Location, cheap food around the corner, easy to get to from airport .
5,7
We stayed for one night on a flying visit to Singapore. The staff on check in were cold and unhelpful. We asked if we had booked breakfast. We were told 'no' She failed to inform us that it was available and how much it would be should we choose to book it. The hotel lacked atmosphere and character. The room was small but adequate as was the bathroom. Some toiletries were provided but no soap. Wifi was available at a cost! Even it seemed in the lobby! The only positive thing was the location. Easy to reach from the airport and directly above the MRT line. Very handy when returning late and tired. Would consider staying again but only if the price was right. More likely to try elsewhere.
Dennis L. Viajante solitário Philippines, 22 de março de 2015
Convenience at its best

As this is my second time at this hotel, I could not consider another hotel that would be better than this in terms of location. MTR just below. Lots of food choices around.
7,3
My stay was pretty fair, the only reason I chose this was that it is just above the mtr. Everything's normal except the lack of remote control for tv. I asked the front desk about it, but it didn't come. One request none served. I didn't bother to follow up. Otherwise, everything's normal.
Md D. Viagem de Negócios Bangladesh, 22 de março de 2015
yes i feel very good . nice hotel

ok. all over the very good
9
James B. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 22 de março de 2015
Grrreat

very close to MRT station, and Faiprice.
10
Grrrrrreat

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

V Hotel Lavender SingapuraV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RestauranteV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RestauranteV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RestauranteV Hotel Lavender Singapura - FacilidadesV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RestauranteV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de BanhoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de BanhoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de BanhoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Centro de NegóciosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RecepçãoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapura - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RecepçãoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapura - PiscinaV Hotel Lavender Singapura - PiscinaV Hotel Lavender Singapura - PiscinaV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - ImediaçõesV Hotel Lavender Singapura - ImediaçõesV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Interior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01