Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapura 208767 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Restaurante V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Restaurante V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Restaurante V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Facilidades V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Restaurante V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do Hotel V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Centro de Negócios V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Recepção V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Recepção V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Piscina V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Piscina V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Piscina V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do Hotel
V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do Hotel V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Imediações V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Imediações V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Interior do Hotel V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de Banho V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de Banho V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de Banho V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos
Área Kallang Número de quartos: 888

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 23114 comentários

3 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (23114)
Ordenar por:
Antonio F. Casal Portugal, 23 de julho de 2014
Hotel que não voltarei a reservar.

O check-out
5
Hotel muito barulhento. O tempo de espera pelos elevadores é enorme. Definitivamente a não repetir!!
Denunciar este comentário
Carlos R. Casal Portugal, 4 de maio de 2013
Optima Localização

Loacalização,Conforto,Rapido Check-in e Check-out
7,7
Optima,Tudo correu optimamente,Excelente localização.
Denunciar este comentário
Carlos R. Casal Portugal, 4 de maio de 2013
Excelente localização

Localização,Qualidade/Preço
8
Optima, Bem Localizado, Boa relação Qualidade/Preço.
Denunciar este comentário
Muhammad R. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 8 de fevereiro de 2016
Good

Embience and convenient
7,7
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Ho S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 8 de fevereiro de 2016
Misleading information

MRT station, food stalls, souvenir shop
5,3
The room is modern and the standard of cleanliness is good. The information given in Agoda's website says that my room has a city view. I was supposed to check in for the second night in Singapore. But I thought I would check in for the first night as well and would pay for the same room. The receptionist said that in her computer, the information given does not say my room has a city view. She said I had to pay Singapore dollar 10.00 if I want a city view room. She told me to double check again when I am in the room. I double checked. Your website still said it is a city view room. I rang her up and she said I only had to come down to change the room. She slammed the phone down. When I went back to the counter, she still wanted me to pay that Singapore dollar 10.00. Even after accessing your website using the hotel computer and showing her your advertisement and even after she said she talked to the manager already. Then she showed me the other guest itinerary which has a city view printed next to it. She said that is the proof that a room with a city view will be given. Does it say anywhere in your website that the words city view will be printed next to the room to say that it is a city view room ?
Denunciar este comentário
Lancer C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 8 de fevereiro de 2016
Family Friendly Get Away

(1) Centrally located to a lot of nice places in Singapore; (2) Right on top of an MRT Station (Lavender); (3) Lots of food options and a grocery nearby
5,3
Overall, it was ok. The V Hotel's location is fantastic as it was right on top of the Lavender MRT Station which made it very easy to get around central Singapore. It has great amenities and with a nice pool and gym, and the common area in the 4th floor is nice and cozy. The service is about average though and the rooms are a bit on the small side. The only let down is the breakfast buffet which is definitely not worth the extra price and housekeeping was below par, the room and bathroom were only tidied up but not cleaned at all.
Denunciar este comentário
Ratchadaporn T. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 7 de fevereiro de 2016
Good location but not clean ,noise and small room

Good location
5
Stay 2night 3day , maid clean my room but don't give me about toiletries
Denunciar este comentário
Normaliana J. Casal Singapore, 7 de fevereiro de 2016
worth the money

affordable. location was good. eating place is easy to find.
7,3
per night stay was worthful and afforable. view was amazing. checking in and out was breezy.
Denunciar este comentário
Ramon I. Casal Philippines, 7 de fevereiro de 2016
Okay as a sleeping place

Location, Food, Location
7
It was okay. Only used it as a place to rest. Location was great, right beside Lavender station.
Denunciar este comentário
Petrus B. Casal Indonesia, 7 de fevereiro de 2016
Certainly will come back to stayin this hotel

Location, fast check in, friendly staff
7,3
Enjoyable
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 3 de 3 comentários
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

V Hotel Lavender SingapuraV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RestauranteV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RestauranteV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RestauranteV Hotel Lavender Singapura - FacilidadesV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RestauranteV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Centro de NegóciosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RecepçãoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapura - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RecepçãoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapura - PiscinaV Hotel Lavender Singapura - PiscinaV Hotel Lavender Singapura - PiscinaV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - ImediaçõesV Hotel Lavender Singapura - ImediaçõesV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Interior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de BanhoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de BanhoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de BanhoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08