Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapura 208767

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 23816 comentários

3 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (23816)
Ordenar por:
Antonio F. Casal Portugal, 23 de julho de 2014
Hotel que não voltarei a reservar.

O check-out
5
Hotel muito barulhento. O tempo de espera pelos elevadores é enorme. Definitivamente a não repetir!!
Denunciar este comentário
Carlos R. Casal Portugal, 4 de maio de 2013
Optima Localização

Loacalização,Conforto,Rapido Check-in e Check-out
7,7
Optima,Tudo correu optimamente,Excelente localização.
Denunciar este comentário
Carlos R. Casal Portugal, 4 de maio de 2013
Excelente localização

Localização,Qualidade/Preço
8
Optima, Bem Localizado, Boa relação Qualidade/Preço.
Denunciar este comentário
Thian P. Viagem de Negócios Brunei Darussalam, 28 de abril de 2016
Good Place to stay.
5,7
My usual choice of stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Mark W. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 28 de abril de 2016
Cheap, annoyed but at least clean
4,3
2 wall plug in the room only! And one used by the phone already. Shower is so small that I keep bumping into the door and it open. It opens outward and easily bump open and stay open. Also is right next to the toilet that I can't sit on it properly and all the time the floor is wet because of the bad designed shower door. The washing basin was blocked and drip to the floor when I first got in. They fix it but I keep smelling faint scent of sewage in the washroom. Bed is good and clean.
Denunciar este comentário
Marc C. Casal Australia, 28 de abril de 2016
Ageing hotel
4,3
Our first room had a fridge that leaked all over the floor and had a strong musky smell so we had to change rooms. The second room had less of an odour about it but throughout the hotel there was a musky smell - on the second day we discovered mold under the bed. The pool was also closed for maintenance for two weeks, which was never advised to us before arrival. Try Hotel Boss 2 mins up the road, location isn't as great as being on top of lavendar station but would rate that higher.
Denunciar este comentário
Siok K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 27 de abril de 2016
Location good but hotel not that good
4,3
The hotel itself not very good just the location is good. Staff not very polite wonder why.
Denunciar este comentário
Atthaphol J. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 25 de abril de 2016
Good location, except the room is small with super
6
Other than that, it is a good for value hotel with good location near MRT and food court!
Denunciar este comentário
Monika A. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 24 de abril de 2016
good,crowded and convinient hotel
4,3
check in process went well. no que allthough the lobby was very crowded. too crowded actually with 1 big group comming from China hearing from their conversation. Got in a triple room, with the right description and photos as presented through this website and also agoda. The room was not that spacious for triple room in other country, but well in singapore is ok. the bed sheets was not realy clean, looked a bit ages. the bathroom was clean, with a workingand enjoyfull shower. the location was realy on top of the lavender MRT with lots of food stalls, branded and locally stalls. we went to their kopitiam like 4x a day to buy their ice teh tarik or ice milk tea with a descent price. and for moslem, they also have 1 nice and cheap stall served halal food from 5am-11pm. Burger Kings, Mc Donald, Subway resto and Long John Seafood stalls are only 1 minute walk from the hotel lobby. swimming pool in the 4th floor with a small fitness center was also great. Overall it was great hotel, accomodation, transportation, foods,moneychanger and 1 mini market are all there. what is lacking is only the high price and thr hospitality of their housekeeping team. nevertheless this hotel will be on my list should i'll be back for another visit to Singapore soon.
Denunciar este comentário
Naweena W. Grupos Thailand, 24 de abril de 2016
great location and many restaurant
5,3
good hotel staffs and conveniences
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 3 de 3 comentários
V Hotel Lavender SingapuraV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RestauranteV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RestauranteV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RestauranteV Hotel Lavender Singapura - FacilidadesV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RestauranteV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Centro de NegóciosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RecepçãoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapura - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RecepçãoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapura - PiscinaV Hotel Lavender Singapura - PiscinaV Hotel Lavender Singapura - PiscinaV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - ImediaçõesV Hotel Lavender Singapura - ImediaçõesV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Interior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de BanhoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de BanhoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de BanhoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A05