ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapura 208767 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Restaurante
V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Restaurante V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Restaurante V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Facilidades V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Restaurante V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de Banho V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de Banho V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de Banho V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do Hotel V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Centro de Negócios V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Recepção V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Lobby
Área Lavender / Kallang Número de quartos: 888

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 20136 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (20136)
Seleccionar por:
Antonio F. Casal Portugal, 23 de julho de 2014
Hotel que não voltarei a reservar.

O check-out
5
Hotel muito barulhento. O tempo de espera pelos elevadores é enorme. Definitivamente a não repetir!!
Carlos R. Casal Portugal, 4 de maio de 2013
Optima Localização

Loacalização,Conforto,Rapido Check-in e Check-out
7,7
Optima,Tudo correu optimamente,Excelente localização.
Carlos R. Casal Portugal, 4 de maio de 2013
Excelente localização

Localização,Qualidade/Preço
8
Optima, Bem Localizado, Boa relação Qualidade/Preço.
Krerkphong P. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 23 de janeiro de 2015
good location

location,staff, cleanness
8,3
good
Santi L. Casal Thailand, 23 de janeiro de 2015
Poor wifi signal at living floor.

Easy to access from Airport or to downtown.
6,7
Fitted to the budget.
Poey P. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 21 de janeiro de 2015
not wotth of money spent

location
6,7
Spent a lot on carpark charges as the carpark is not free for guests. For those who are driving will need to reconsider
Seah Y. Viajante solitário Singapore, 21 de janeiro de 2015
nice stay

comfort hotel, clean and good location
7
Benefit is very near to MRT station. Walking distance to aperia mall where a newly mall established, many resturants and supermarket is found.
Yeap W. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 21 de janeiro de 2015
recommended..

easily access via MRT and local bus, comfortable room to stay.
6,7
Cindy T. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 21 de janeiro de 2015
Good hotel, nice location

location, the food court downstairs, and the price
7,3
I enjoyed my stay in V Hotel Lavender. The hotel is right above the MRT, so it is very convenient. There is also a cheap food court right next to the hotel. If you're bored with Asian food, you can head on to Wendy's/ Burger King/ Subway / Toast Box, all within walking distance. Our room was the superior, but even that was small. The bathroom was tiny and very basic, but clean and equipped with all the necessities. The pillows given were too lumpy for us and very uncomfortable, so we asked for extra pillows. AC worked okay. Staff was friendly enough. Check in and check out was a breeze. My suggestion is to lower the cost of printing. It doesn't make sense that we have to pay $1 dollar for every page. Printing in black and white shouldn't cost that expensive. I enjoyed my stay. I would come back just because of the location only. If I want to stay somewhere comfortable, I wouldn't choose this hotel.
Reuben H. Grupos Malaysia, 20 de janeiro de 2015
Value for money

Location, convenience, simplicity
8,3
Satisfactory

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

V Hotel Lavender SingapuraV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RestauranteV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RestauranteV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RestauranteV Hotel Lavender Singapura - FacilidadesV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RestauranteV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de BanhoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de BanhoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de BanhoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Centro de NegóciosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RecepçãoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapura - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RecepçãoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapura - PiscinaV Hotel Lavender Singapura - PiscinaV Hotel Lavender Singapura - PiscinaV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - ImediaçõesV Hotel Lavender Singapura - ImediaçõesV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Interior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07