Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapura 208767

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 24033 comentários

3 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (24033)
Ordenar por:
Antonio F. Casal Portugal, 23 de julho de 2014
Hotel que não voltarei a reservar.

O check-out
5
Hotel muito barulhento. O tempo de espera pelos elevadores é enorme. Definitivamente a não repetir!!
Denunciar este comentário
Carlos R. Casal Portugal, 4 de maio de 2013
Optima Localização

Loacalização,Conforto,Rapido Check-in e Check-out
7,7
Optima,Tudo correu optimamente,Excelente localização.
Denunciar este comentário
Carlos R. Casal Portugal, 4 de maio de 2013
Excelente localização

Localização,Qualidade/Preço
8
Optima, Bem Localizado, Boa relação Qualidade/Preço.
Denunciar este comentário
Diana R. Philippines, 25 de maio de 2016
Good price and great location
5,7
Very near the MRT. There are food choices just outside the hotel which make it more convenient. The room is just right, a bit small. But the view is nice, can see the national stadium. It looks like the hotel is very popular, the lobby is always full of people.
Denunciar este comentário
Temmy T. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 24 de maio de 2016
Was ok..
4,3
Had access problem at the elevator when checking in that I had to make 3 elevator trips up and down before the issue gets solved. In the room, Other than that, my stay was fine and as expected.
Denunciar este comentário
William L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 24 de maio de 2016
Great Location, Value. Disappointed with Service.
6,3
Its my fourth stay at this Hotel. The upkeep and staff friendliness is great. On this trip the only disappointment is I have made three request for Iron, which was never send to me. Each time, I was told to wait for 10 minutes, and it never came by.
Denunciar este comentário
Aditya C. Viagem de Negócios India, 24 de maio de 2016
Hotel with good location and basic amenities
5,3
The Hotel has an amazing location next to the Lavender Metro Station on the EW line which has a direct connection to the Airport with a simple change at Tanah Mehra which is perfect when you want to reach your hotel and want to use public transport. The rooms I felt are a bit on the smaller size for the price you pay compared to hotels in other countries but the Hotel makes up in location and facilities.
Denunciar este comentário
Hairul N. Casal Singapore, 23 de maio de 2016
Return Stay
5,3
Pillow had a strange smell. I think the laundry can be improved. Other then that no complaints.
Denunciar este comentário
Subha B. Casal Thailand, 23 de maio de 2016
The hotel location was great and easy to access.
5,3
The price was reasonable to stay and the room size was ok.
Denunciar este comentário
Uliya A. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 23 de maio de 2016
Great and convenient place to stay
6
I really like the htl because its really super close to the lavender MRT😍
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 3 de 3 comentários
V Hotel Lavender SingapuraV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RestauranteV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RestauranteV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RestauranteV Hotel Lavender Singapura - FacilidadesV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RestauranteV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Centro de NegóciosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RecepçãoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapura - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RecepçãoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapura - PiscinaV Hotel Lavender Singapura - PiscinaV Hotel Lavender Singapura - PiscinaV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - ImediaçõesV Hotel Lavender Singapura - ImediaçõesV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Interior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de BanhoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de BanhoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de BanhoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04