ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapura 208767 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de Banho V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de Banho V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de Banho V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Interior do Hotel V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Centro de Negócios V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do Hotel
V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do Hotel V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do Hotel V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Imediações V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Imediações V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do Hotel V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Interior do Hotel V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Recepção V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Centro de Negócios
Área Lavender / Kallang Número de quartos: 888

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 18157 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (18157)
Seleccionar por:
Antonio F. Casal Portugal, 23 de julho de 2014
Hotel que não voltarei a reservar.

O check-out
5
Hotel muito barulhento. O tempo de espera pelos elevadores é enorme. Definitivamente a não repetir!!
Carlos R. Casal Portugal, 4 de maio de 2013
Optima Localização

Loacalização,Conforto,Rapido Check-in e Check-out
7,7
Optima,Tudo correu optimamente,Excelente localização.
Carlos R. Casal Portugal, 4 de maio de 2013
Excelente localização

Localização,Qualidade/Preço
8
Optima, Bem Localizado, Boa relação Qualidade/Preço.
Anake C. Grupos Thailand, 18 de agosto de 2014
Close to MRT, but far from attraction

Close to MRT , Have luggage deposit , Surround with food court and supermarket
7
I think the price of hotel is high compare with other budget hotel, so they should provide the free internet to all guest. the world has move forward to electronic world so i think this service should be based standard of all hotel at this price range. by the way my cousin stay on budget hotel price around 50$ / night . they have wifi and breakfast for free
Adrian L. Casal Singapore, 18 de agosto de 2014
Normal Hotel

Cheap, decent & crowded
5,3
Stay was all right cause of the rate I was paying. Please do not expect much from this hotel. The hotel was extremely crowded due to the many tour groups in-house. No mini-bar, no complimentary parking ($12 per day) & the floor in the room & walkway is tiles so sound echoes through the walkway & into your room whenever someone talks loud or kids screaming & playing along the walkway. Well, I guess you pay for what you get. There's hardly a good deal these days sigh....
Oki H. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 18 de agosto de 2014
Very Recommended

- close to MRT
8,3
Bee B. Viajante solitário Singapore, 17 de agosto de 2014
review of V lavender hotel

best location, convenient, clean
9
Comfortable stay, definitely will stay here again, but hope to get a better discount next time.
Felix B. Casal Indonesia, 17 de agosto de 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Hsieh P. Casal Taiwan, 17 de agosto de 2014
Very convenient location just upper MRT

Good location, 24hrs food court, Convenient
6,7
John H. Casal United States of America, 14 de agosto de 2014
V Hotel Lavender

Great location, MRT Station convienent, Food close by
9
For us the room was of average size, clean and the bed was very comfortable. I really enjoyed the hot shower. Coffee and tea was available in the room. My wife really liked the slippers. The Staff was great, very friendly and extremely helpful. The hotel is very easy to get to using the MRT from the airport. The MRT station is right under the hotel. We will definitely stay at this hotel again when in Singapore. Some might consider the rate a little high, but in Singapore I would say it is in line.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3C04