ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapura 208767 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de Banho V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de Banho V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de Banho V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Interior do Hotel V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Centro de Negócios V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do Hotel
V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do Hotel V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do Hotel V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Imediações V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Imediações V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do Hotel V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Interior do Hotel V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Recepção V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Centro de Negócios
Área Lavender / Kallang Número de quartos: 888

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 18732 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (18732)
Seleccionar por:
Antonio F. Casal Portugal, 23 de julho de 2014
Hotel que não voltarei a reservar.

O check-out
5
Hotel muito barulhento. O tempo de espera pelos elevadores é enorme. Definitivamente a não repetir!!
Carlos R. Casal Portugal, 4 de maio de 2013
Optima Localização

Loacalização,Conforto,Rapido Check-in e Check-out
7,7
Optima,Tudo correu optimamente,Excelente localização.
Carlos R. Casal Portugal, 4 de maio de 2013
Excelente localização

Localização,Qualidade/Preço
8
Optima, Bem Localizado, Boa relação Qualidade/Preço.
Steven T. Casal Malaysia, 29 de setembro de 2014
comfy and cosy

room standard, good facilities, transport convenience
9,7
Really enjoyed it
Grant G. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 29 de setembro de 2014
I wouldn't stay here again

The only thing that was good about staying at the V hotel was its location to the MRT
4,7
The rooms were very small and not well set out. There was no power point in the bathroom, the bathroom smelt like sewage the whole time and no soap was provided. After we waited for an hour we had to remind their staff to send our luggage up to our room. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Linerdo L. Casal Indonesia, 29 de setembro de 2014
The best MRT Hotel

Location, surrounding with many shop , next to food area
8
this our second times to stay in V hotel lavender . Still be the best choice in Singapore . Very near with Lavender MRT station , next to kopitiam food court , mugiya baker shop , and many more .
Soo P. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 27 de setembro de 2014
Meet all Needs for a Business Trip

comfort mattress, nice room, good wifi connection
7
Meet all I Needs for a Business Trip
Philip G. Casal Indonesia, 27 de setembro de 2014
V Hotel Lavender

Near MRT station, good staff, affordable price
8
Isaraporn K. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 27 de setembro de 2014
Good enough but many rooms to be improved

Location, cleanness, bathroom
7
Everything is okay except some minor issues below. - ac is too cold and temperature adjustment seems doesn't take any effect. - no facial tissue - room has very high humidity - lobby perfume smells quite bad
Roberto C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 27 de setembro de 2014
Fire Alarm rang three times .... and we were told

location, pool, and location
6,3
was asked to pay an extra S$30 for early check in, wifi access limited to only 1 gadget, the fire alarm rang three times in our floor (2 alarms on Day 2 and 1 alarm on Day 3) - and we were told it was just false alarm. This is very important that the alarm needs to be checked ASAP !!! It should only alarm on two instances : fire drill and fire.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

V Hotel Lavender SingapuraV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de BanhoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de BanhoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de BanhoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Interior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Centro de NegóciosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - ImediaçõesV Hotel Lavender Singapura - ImediaçõesV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Interior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapura - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapura - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RecepçãoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Centro de NegóciosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - PiscinaV Hotel Lavender Singapura - PiscinaV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Instalações RecreativasV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Instalações RecreativasV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RestauranteV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RestauranteV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RestauranteV Hotel Lavender Singapura - FacilidadesV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C08