ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapura 208767 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de Banho V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de Banho V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de Banho V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Interior do Hotel V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Centro de Negócios V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do Hotel
V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do Hotel V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do Hotel V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Imediações V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Imediações V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do Hotel V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Interior do Hotel V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Recepção V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Centro de Negócios
Área Lavender / Kallang Número de quartos: 888

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 18962 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (18962)
Seleccionar por:
Antonio F. Casal Portugal, 23 de julho de 2014
Hotel que não voltarei a reservar.

O check-out
5
Hotel muito barulhento. O tempo de espera pelos elevadores é enorme. Definitivamente a não repetir!!
Carlos R. Casal Portugal, 4 de maio de 2013
Optima Localização

Loacalização,Conforto,Rapido Check-in e Check-out
7,7
Optima,Tudo correu optimamente,Excelente localização.
Carlos R. Casal Portugal, 4 de maio de 2013
Excelente localização

Localização,Qualidade/Preço
8
Optima, Bem Localizado, Boa relação Qualidade/Preço.
Si K. Grupos Malaysia, 19 de outubro de 2014
Good Location. Room AirCond not cooling.

Good Location. Room size acceptable. Clean
6
overall OK
Si K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 19 de outubro de 2014
standard room. location is good

room is clean. MRT just 3mins walk. food stall just walking distance
6
overall a good boutique hotel
Efendy E. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 18 de outubro de 2014
value for money hotel at a great location

value for money, location, choices of room
6,7
Except for room cleanliness, everything is perfect. The staff responded to our needs quickly and adequately.
Theresia R. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 18 de outubro de 2014
Small room but great location

Had triple room, best location, clean
7
I was here with my parents, my parents really love the location it just across Lavender station so they don't have to walk so far. 3D/2N is enough time to have experience with this hotel, the hotel staff didn't clean up my room and change my toiletries until i ask them for it, this really bad experience because all hotels have did it perfect all the time. The room is small even i choose triple room but it is cozy enough because it is difficult to search 3 beds in one room without extra bed. The beds was cozy and my parents didn't complain anything in this hotel the they love it overall.
Anthony A. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 18 de outubro de 2014
Small room but satisfid

1. Hotel located next to the MRT station and its make us very convinience, 2. Good service, good handling since we arrived 3. Fast response due to request we can easily upgrade our room to the triple.
7,3
Our stay was very good, we book a room for 2 persons and when we upgrade it to the triple room, the first night they charge us but the second night they give us a complimentary free of charge.
Augustine T. Casal Singapore, 18 de outubro de 2014
basic, small room not value for money

location- next to mrt. 24 hour foodcourt beside the hotel
5,7
Room was very basic like hotel 81. No free parking for those who drive.
Rudi P. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 18 de outubro de 2014
Perfect location

Near mrt, foodcourt just under the hotel..
8
Good..

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

V Hotel Lavender SingapuraV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de BanhoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de BanhoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de BanhoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Interior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Centro de NegóciosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - ImediaçõesV Hotel Lavender Singapura - ImediaçõesV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Interior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapura - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapura - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RecepçãoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Centro de NegóciosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - PiscinaV Hotel Lavender Singapura - PiscinaV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Instalações RecreativasV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Instalações RecreativasV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RestauranteV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RestauranteV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RestauranteV Hotel Lavender Singapura - FacilidadesV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A05