Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapura 208767 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de Banho V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de Banho V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de Banho V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Interior do Hotel V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Centro de Negócios V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do Hotel
V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do Hotel V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do Hotel V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Quartos V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Imediações V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Imediações V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do Hotel V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Interior do Hotel V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Recepção V Hotel Lavender Singapura - Centro de Negócios
Localização: Lavender / Kallang Número de quartos: 888

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 16659 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (16659)
Carlos R. Casal Portugal, 4 de maio de 2013
Optima Localização

Loacalização,Conforto,Rapido Check-in e Check-out
7,7
Optima,Tudo correu optimamente,Excelente localização.
Carlos R. Casal Portugal, 4 de maio de 2013
Excelente localização

Localização,Qualidade/Preço
8
Optima, Bem Localizado, Boa relação Qualidade/Preço.
Che-Hui T. Casal Taiwan, 15 de abril de 2014
small room and without free WIFI, not convenient.

location, location and location.
6,3
Thom A. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 14 de abril de 2014
Good Hotel

location,
6,7
Our stay at this hotel was a good one we were there to take the kids to Universal Studios theme Park. There is an MRT stationin the basement below the jotel so we found it easy and convenient to go whereever we wanted. Our room was clean and comforfable. Because there were a good number of restaurants nearby, we did not eat atnthe hotel and cannot comment on the food
Permsak K. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 13 de abril de 2014
Will be my 1st choice again

Close to MRT, Fast check in-out, Easy to get food
9,7
Love this hotel. It's located right above the MRT. Singapore is definitely a walking city, so we walked all day, the last thing you want is to walk back to the hotel. At the hotel level, there are 24 hrs food court, min-mart, small shops. Room is fine, although the bathroom is a bit small but who cares.
Xufeng F. Casal Singapore, 13 de abril de 2014
clean and comfortable

affordable, good location
8,3
Nice floor at 13th, good city view! Comfortable room!
Anna A. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 12 de abril de 2014
Great Location

Great Location, near food court, and good service
8
We booked for triple room. The room quiet small, but it's okay for me because we only need it for sleep. It's clean and comfortable. The view from the hotel was nice. Every morning, we can see the sunrise from my room window. The location was perfect, MRT just at the downstair. Behind the hotel there's kopitiam, which easy if we want to eat. The SAEX bus to Night Safari also stop right in front of the hotel. The staff is friendly. There's a lot of people stay in the hotel, so don't be surprised if you found the lobby full of people and also luggage. They prepare luggage rack at the lobby for those who came too early for check-in and also for those who already check-out but still want to walk around.
Lee F. Casal Singapore, 12 de abril de 2014
Nothing to comments since it my 2nd time staying

Convenient, no problem to find food and near to shopping mall
6,3
Feel comfortable & have a pleasant stayed. Would like to suggest if can install a latch inside the room door for safety purposes would be great.
Efendy E. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 11 de abril de 2014
great location, clean room and fast check in & out

great location, clean room and fast check in & out
8,3
Very good. Had a wonderful night's rest. Did not stay too long as we are busy but the location is great.
Sri B. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 11 de abril de 2014
recommended !!

easy access to MRT
6
The bathroom smells bad. I found used glass from night before didnt replace.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

V Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de BanhoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de BanhoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Casa de BanhoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Interior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Centro de NegóciosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - QuartosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - ImediaçõesV Hotel Lavender Singapura - ImediaçõesV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Exterior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Interior do HotelV Hotel Lavender Singapura - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapura - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapura - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RecepçãoV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Centro de NegóciosV Hotel Lavender Singapura - PiscinaV Hotel Lavender Singapura - PiscinaV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Instalações RecreativasV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Instalações RecreativasV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RestauranteV Hotel Lavender Singapura - RestauranteV Hotel Lavender Singapura - Restaurante

Comentários de Clientes - V Hotel Lavender, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3A03