ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Filipinas 1200 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Entrada V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Entrada V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Recepção V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Recepção V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Recepção V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Casa de Banho V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel
Localização: Makati Número de quartos: 26
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 246 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
6,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (246)
Koh P. Viajante solitário Singapore, 19 de abril de 2014
Reasonable rate to stay, clean room

Helpful security guard, good breakfast , clean room
9
Comfortable
Larry D. Casal United States of America, 2 de abril de 2014
Best hotel we found in Manila,

Price, condition, Staff, Every thing is perfect
9
This was the best hotel we found in the Philippines. Everything was perfect and well maintained. The staff was great. The service was great. The food was good. The room was modern and perfectly maintained with a good electrical system, which seems to be rare in the Philippines. we had no complaints. My only regret was that when the plane did not fly from Tacloban and we were not able to be there the first day, they would not cancel our fee for that day even though we emailed them and explained the situation. I did not think that was fair.
Kent E. Viajante solitário Sweden, 28 de março de 2014
its ok

clean room,nice hotel,friendly staff
8,7
i enjoyed stayed in this hotel and its my second time here.
Itzel S. Viajante solitário Mexico, 26 de março de 2014
Comfy and close to the airport

location, transportation, price
9
I only stayed here for one night since I had a very early morning flight from Manila to Caticlan. The room was very clean and comfortable, the bellman was very nice and helpful as well as the receptionist. the best part is that it is only 15-20 mms away from Terminal 1 and even closer to Terminal 3.
Mozapher F. Casal Canada, 25 de fevereiro de 2014
nice room, good hotel but bad locatio

clean large room, helpful staff, but bad location
7,3
we did like the hotel, the room was clean and large, the breakfast was ok, the only thing was the location, the area is mainly for car parts shops and car repairs, so noisy and nothing to see near by
Manuel J. Casal Australia, 15 de fevereiro de 2014
to many promesses in iternet

clean,friendly staff,goodmanagement
6
very poor, did book a room capable to put a extra bed, room very small, the only place to put extra bed was on top of the other one, no window in the room, on net said close to restaurants and night life, the only thing you can eat on that street is tyres, nite life is 20 minutes away by taxi, as soon you jump in they ask for extra money, very bad experience.
William H. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 13 de fevereiro de 2014
Excellent Value

Cleanliness, room layout, Friendly Staff
8,7
I was very pleased with our room, small suite but more than adequate, very clean and the staff very attentive with nothing to much for them. Made out stay very enjoyable and being only 10 minutes from the Embassy complexes and shopping Malls, for me ideally situated.
Aharon S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 10 de fevereiro de 2014
“great location great price friendly attentive sta

staff, location, nice room
9,3
Ive stayed here several times for the price and location in makati its hard to beat the quality of this hotel. The hotel doesnt have 5 star fancy ammenties but the rooms are nice big by manila standards in this location and the bathroom is modern and updated. They have nice toiletries as well and even provide a robe and slipper. The front desk is on the second flr but dont be thrown off by that you wont be disappointed. The staff went out of their way to help me in any way including finding places for me to order delivery. The security guards out front secure taxis for you on the street. Whenever im in manila i dont hesitate to book this hotel. They provide 2 free breakfasts per room and tge breakfast is quality american or filipino break fast with fruit a juice or coffee and things like tocino eggs or ham toast. Whoever is running this business is doing a great job and that is extremely refreshing to see inthe Philippines
Jennifer C. Casal United States of America, 31 de janeiro de 2014
Convenient Business hotel

Clean, easy to find, simple
6,3
It was fine. I would stay here again if I was just in Manila for 1 night. The staff was not very responsive when I emailed and asked for pick up from the airport. Other than that no complaints.
Danila S. Casal Russia, 31 de janeiro de 2014
Amazing and Best Hotel

breakfast, personal, rooms
10
Best hotel! We will back in this hotel again. We found no problems on their own hotel. Check-in and check-out lasted a few minutes. All very nice inside. Staff friendly and helpful. Everything is super!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - EntradaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - EntradaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RecepçãoV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RecepçãoV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RecepçãoV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04