ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 79
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 960 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (960)
Seleccionar por:
Deborah H. Viajante solitário Australia, 30 de setembro de 2014
Very good hotel in convenient location

location, price, free soft drinks from my minibar
7
Had a very good stay at this hotel. Staff were friendly although I noticed a distinct lack of females at reception. The rooms are a good size although the linens are not as refined as 5 star hotels. The room layout is also good. Love the rain shower. The sinks being outside the bathroom are clever. Had lots of problems with the room key not working. I would suggest their reception staff computer screens be placed at angles as the first thing you see on entry is the back of the screens and the tops of their heads and they don't see you coming until you are in front of them. Not a very nice greeting!
Viboonroong P. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 29 de setembro de 2014
Review

location; room and value
8,7
Excellent
Ng J. Casal Malaysia, 29 de setembro de 2014
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, WIFI, TRANSPORTATION
10
VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Fiona N. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 25 de setembro de 2014
Nice and neat hotel

Clean, new and comfortable
8
Eric R. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 15 de setembro de 2014
Great location and nice rooms

location, rooms, modern
9
Great. Lots to do nearby and close to the MTR.
Lim M. Casal Singapore, 15 de setembro de 2014
Reasonable price. Location near to MTR,

Nice n new hotel.nice aroma when enter. Good reception area
9
Stay was good. That's all I can say. Free drinks daily replenish by staff. Even reception everyday 5-8pm got free cocktail and wine and snacks. Near to wan chai mtr.
David W. Casal United States of America, 12 de setembro de 2014
Above average hotel

Location, Modern, Clean
7
Booked a 4 night Lux room. The front desk staff showed very little understanding when I requested an early check-in. Very plastic front desk staff. After almost 3 hours, we were assigned a room that had a very musty smell like the room hadn't been used in a long while. The view from the 10th floor room was very bad. The V hotel is a very well run hotel. Good location within 5 minutes walking distance from all the restaurant and bars of Wanchai. Modern furniture, and above average room size.
Karen Y. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 9 de setembro de 2014
So-so.

The space of the room, the convenient location to the Wan Chai MTR station.
7,7
Average - staff were compliant but slow. Our room wasn't made one day, because we had accidentally left the do not disturb sign on.
Chermaine C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 5 de setembro de 2014
Highly Recommended Hotel with Basic Facilities

Near MTR, Quiet, Classy
8,3
I stayed 3 nights at this hotel. Overall room is big.Just hate that the toilet is translucent.Suitable for Couples i guess:X
Freya T. Viajante solitário Australia, 2 de setembro de 2014
not good as before

good location, inefficient reception
7
The recetion was messy when I did check in. No hand towel in the room. Only got two elevator. Sometimes one of them was locked so need to wait long time. When I did check out I waited for at least 10 mins. I chose to stay in this hotel 4 or 5 times but I felt it is not good as before which was clean & good service.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção


AS-AGWEB-3A03