Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 79

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de
1236 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (1236)
Seleccionar por:
Kwok W. Casal United Kingdom, 30 de agosto de 2015
Very good service and good location

Location, Service and Price
9,7
Very good staff service, good location
Denunciar este comentário
Jv R. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 29 de agosto de 2015
Good business hotel

Amenities, location, service
9
Denunciar este comentário
Harry I. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 23 de agosto de 2015
Great Location, Nice Room, Elevator is a Problem

Great location, Nice Staff at Reception, Nice Room w A View
7
Location is great. Only 2 minutes walk to ding ding station and McDonald, and around 5 minutes walk to MTR station. Check in is very fast; nice staff at reception desk. They upgrade my room and put me in the highest floor in 31st floor. Nice room, size is OK, with a great view; quite rare for a hotel in Hongkong of its class. A lot of amenities in room, they even have iron facility and washing machine inside the cupboard. The only complain I have is the elevator as only 1 (of the 2) elevator that is working. So, it takes quite sometime to move up or down the hotel. Overall, I like this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Lorraine T. Viajante solitário Singapore, 18 de agosto de 2015
Great

Location, clean and friendly staff
10
i will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends . Value for money
Denunciar este comentário
Wai Y. Casal Malaysia, 16 de agosto de 2015
nice room

nice big room and clean for its price in HK wanchai
7,7
excellent
Denunciar este comentário
Shin Y. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 15 de agosto de 2015
Great Hotel

Value for money, great location, spacious room
9
Only 10 minutes walk to Convention Centre. It was very convenient for me as I went to the centre everyday. The room was comfortable and very spacious. The staff was helpful. Everything was great. The only minor problem was the lift. There were only 2 lifts in the hotel and one was not working during my stay!
Denunciar este comentário
Ben M. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 11 de agosto de 2015
Stylish, small room - and got a cheap upgrade

Location, furnishings, service
9,3
My stay was excellent. The staff was responsive and friendly, the room was beautiful and comfortable, and the entire hotel was stylish. The only issue was that one elevator was down, but that one hiccup did nothing to affect my opinion of the hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Jihong H. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 10 de agosto de 2015
Clean location

Service clean
8,3
The one of lifts is out of order,but with convenient location near from causebay.
Denunciar este comentário
Setiadi S. Casal Indonesia, 9 de agosto de 2015
Great afforadable design hotel

The design, the room, the value
8,3
The hotel is conveniently located around happening wanchai area. Interestingly designed with good value for money. The room was big compare to hong kong standard. The staff was generous to give upgrade. It definitely meets the 4 star standard or better.
Denunciar este comentário
Tse Y. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 6 de agosto de 2015
Great location and tastefully furnished

Great location, nice design
7,3
The hotel/service apartment is nicely designed and decorated. The rooms are basic but tastefully furnished. The location is 2 streets away from Causeway Bay MTR which makes it easy to move around. The area has lots of dining locations which makes it a nice place to stay in.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3A01