Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 79
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 876 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (876)
Seleccionar por:
Pojen S. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 20 de julho de 2014
the service very well

service,room clean
8,7
Neil A. Grupos South Africa, 14 de julho de 2014
Disappointing

Free mini bar Location
4,3
Disappointed with the service and the maintenance of the room.
Kai L. Casal Singapore, 30 de junho de 2014
Poor for hotel standards.

Good location, easy access to local food nearby.
5
- Was a pleasant, nicely design hotel - Interior looks new and comfortable - No food service in hotel, don't think its required as food is easily available near hotel - However, privacy was compromised when housekeeper enters room even though we didn't state to clean up room. There was an apology but nothing else. - Thought room was clean but found bed bugs on 2nd last day on stay. Unforgivable for hotel standards - Wanted to get a taxi to airport after checking out, and receptionist offered to get one for us (thank you) but waited for 20-30mins none came. Went further down the road to get a taxi on our own instead. - Poor service standards. Upon check-out, receptionist didn't even bother to ask about the stay. Obviously, I won't be staying here again.
Vichien A. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 23 de junho de 2014
very good

friendly are good
8,7
no problems
Rene C. Viajante solitário Canada, 14 de junho de 2014
Great Room

Room, view, washing machine
7,3
Excellent. Very modern, spacious room with nice view. Free glass of wine and small snacks are a nice touch. Room could have been cleaned a bit better. Overall very good hotel.
Kanako I. Grupos Japan, 9 de junho de 2014
Close to Wanchai station, New apartment type hotel

Confortable bed, middle sized building, close to the station
7
We stayed there for three nights. When we checked in, we were given a key to double room, although we booked twin rooms and reconfirmed upon check in. So we had to wait for a housekeeper to bring another key to another room and move with our suitcase etc. which I wished went smoother for we had an appointment on that evening. It was more like a small apartment I got used to it by the time I left but it felt small for two adults.
Martina Y. Grupos Philippines, 8 de junho de 2014
quick

Location, accessibility and price
4,3
Cristina C. Grupos United States of America, 8 de junho de 2014
Good hotel. Enjoyed the room. Near the mtr.

1/ location 2/ room quality was good size. We stayed in the suite 3/ free coffee and wine in the lounge
7
Overall Good I would be willing to stay here again.
Cheng C. Casal China, 24 de maio de 2014
V Wanchai 2 Hotel

good
8
Shun H. Casal China, 4 de maio de 2014
Good location

Good location
7,3
Smelly room, keep asking for a towel, noisy air con, slow shower

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção


AS-AGWEB-3C05