ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 79
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 1124 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (1124)
Seleccionar por:
Albert L. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 18 de abril de 2015
Review by AKL

Nicely furnished, location is central, sufficient area
9
Good value in a hotel that is has everything needed. Room size was good and location is very central to all transportation. Bonus was the room had a washer/dryer.
Bruce E. Casal Australia, 15 de abril de 2015
Old Travellers

Cleanliness, Comfort and Obliging Staff
9
We enjoyed our stay, found the hotel compact but very comfortable and clean. The staff understood any request we had and were very helpful at all times. We consider it good value and could recommend.
Samon S. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 15 de abril de 2015
Good location, New hotel nice room

Location, New hotel condition, Comfortable
8,3
It was just a night in Hongkong, we were attending the fair in the area so we choose this hotel, because of the location and price is not too high consider the hotel's condition and location in Hongkong. Overall good.
Bhogilal H. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 5 de abril de 2015
Good Value

Very friendly and helpful staff, good location
8,7
Generally the stay was quite pleasant with very helpful staff.
Rhys B. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 30 de março de 2015
Great location for business and...

Location, internet speed, staff
6,7
Great stay this is the second time here. Would recommend !
Chua K. Casal Singapore, 29 de março de 2015
City Hotel

convenient , comfort , value for money
7,7
Teh hotel is at the corner of the main street , it is very convenient for traveling out either by Bus , Tram or MRT. small eating house with good food , breakfast as well as good restaurant are opposite the hotel.
Che T. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 25 de março de 2015
Great location

location
6,7
room smell, from the air conditioning, changed room but not improving at all. and the sound proofing was bad, always heard next door showering at mid night
Mei L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 25 de março de 2015
The Smell in the Room

Location, the compactness of the room
5,7
The overall experience were ok, the ambience was good with a self help mini bar from 5-8pm daily. The only thing is that the room that i stay were 'smelly', not sure if it comes from the in-room furniture or the humidity and dampness cause the smell. I have checked with friend who were staying two room from me, she has the same experience too and that is why i did not request for a change of room. The dampness smell were quite bad, and it would be good if the hotel could look into it as this is overall a good hotel with good location to stay in HK.
Virginia R. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 13 de março de 2015
My New Home in Hong Kong

Great location, friendly staff, the view from the room
10
I loved it. I will definitely return, comfortable bed , good size room, convenient location, the most helpful staff ! Nothing was too hard for them. I highly recommend this hotel.
Chaocho Y. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 12 de março de 2015
Convenient location

Good location, clean, friendly staff
8,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção


AS-AGWEB-3C06