ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 79
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 981 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (981)
Seleccionar por:
Hung C. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 29 de outubro de 2014
Excellent hotel

Great location to the fair, great staffs, comfortable room, fast internet
9,3
Hung C. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 29 de outubro de 2014
Awesome

Great location and room
9,3
Wang S. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 23 de outubro de 2014
Nice

Nice & Location
6
Wilson T. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 19 de outubro de 2014
Nice City Hotel with Convenience

Convenient, clean and accessible
8,3
I was traveling with my 1 year old and family for this trip. The hotel was clean and room was spacious. Particularly enjoyed the location of this hotel as it was not affected by the recent protests in Hong Kong and there are nice foods around it.
Wilson T. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 19 de outubro de 2014
Nice location and comfortable

Convenient location, cleaniness and accessible
8,3
Traveling with my parents and family with a 1 year old baby with us. The hotel is located conveniently to food joints around it and close to MTR station. The room was clean and spacious, and my baby enjoyed the extra space for her to move around, and safely.
Min Y. Casal Taiwan, 12 de outubro de 2014
It's was okay~

Location(less than 10 mins of walking to the MTR station) lots snacks around
6
V 2 Hotel Wanchai wasn't what I was expected...couldn't check in before 3pm(I know they don't have to...well there were another group of ppl waiting at their lobby as well) ,instead they asked me to pay 1500 more to get bigger room, so I don't need to wait...then we decided to check-in our luggages first , and come back after 3pm. Their front desk told me to wait for few mins, checked any rooms available for us now....17F, the room was not ready yet with door opened + hotel faulty who was talking on the phone & cleaning at the same time(now I realized why it took us sooo long to get check-in) we left our luggages and left。 one more thing to say, the bed was double bed not queen size when I asked the front desk....
Cherry K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 8 de outubro de 2014
good views, experience locals, well-equipped ameni

good views, experience locals, well-equipped amenities,
8
good views, experience locals, well-equipped amenities,
Mun W. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 8 de outubro de 2014
Modern & Peaceful Hotel

Location, Design & Facility
7
Generally, we are quite happy with this hotel as I have stayed here previously. For each floor is has only 3 rooms, so it is very peaceful as the traffic at the corridor is low. We have a little comments on the cleanliness in the room, the wall shelves near to wash basin and study table was dusty and not being wipe daily, we found dust collected on the shelves, hope the house keeping staff can improve their work.
Lawrence A. Casal Philippines, 3 de outubro de 2014
Very good location nice staff

Polite staff, location, room size
8,7
Very goo
Viboonroong P. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 2 de outubro de 2014
Convenient location in Wanchai and near Financial

Great Location; Staff Service and Cleanliness
9,7
Convenient location in Wanchai and near Financial and Shopping areas; very helpful and friendly staff with clean room and facilities but could do much better with Fitness Centre, still not available at this location.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção


AS-AGWEB-3A02