Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

V Wanchai Hotel

180 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 445 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (445)
Ordenar por:
Andrew W. Viajante solitário Australia, 23 de abril de 2016
My new choice in Wanchai
5,3
Big room for a Wanchai hotel, no fuss check in & check out due to the simplicity of the reception area, which I like. I'll definitely use V again
Denunciar este comentário
Heesun S. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 22 de abril de 2016
Too noise
5
Was to noise out and inside the building , and building was not well maintenece
Denunciar este comentário
Stevenson S. Casal Philippines, 22 de abril de 2016
location , room size
6
near business center , restaurants, Mrt , room is spacious
Denunciar este comentário
Michael H. Casal Australia, 18 de abril de 2016
Aussies Review
5,3
The staff and cleanliness was amazing - thank you. The bed was nice and comfortable for which we were grateful. We are in our late 60's and found the bathroom set up dangerous and difficult. One had to close a heavy door to get to the sinks. (why a sliding door had not been put in we don't know). Stepping in and out of the bath was dangerous - no non slip bath floor and no handles. It was also annoying having no small sink in the kitchen area. Also short of mirrors. A large one could be attached to the back of the entry door and a magnifying mirror could be placed in the bathroom on the side wall for make up etc. We hope these suggestions are considered. Thanks for this opportunity.
Denunciar este comentário
Gabriel D. Casal Australia, 31 de março de 2016
Large studio
6,3
Great location near metro and Wan Chai night entertainment area. Large studio, especially by Hong Kong standards. Was great value for money on a Monday night, but then almost doubled in price for next two nights. Fabulous if you can get it around the $80USD mark!
Denunciar este comentário
Veronica W. Casal Hong Kong, 28 de março de 2016
Not very clean and TV is not functioning
3,7
A bit dirty
Denunciar este comentário
Ute M. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 26 de março de 2016
Great location and very functional
5,3
Although basic as a hotel its a functional, clean and spatious mini apartment offering all you need for a short stay. Very friendly staff !
Denunciar este comentário
Wong T. Casal Hong Kong, 12 de março de 2016
Value for money, great location & lots of space
6,3
It was a big room for HK standard. Excellent location, very convenient. Staff was helpful
Denunciar este comentário
Philippe G. Viagem de Negócios Belgium, 3 de março de 2016
Great position
6,3
Good size room. Clean and great position
Denunciar este comentário
Jaime B. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 29 de fevereiro de 2016
A Walk in the Park
5
Hotel staff provided us with a roll-away guest bed for our 6 year old daughter. She thought she was a queen and we all got a good night sleep without her thrashing around between when we've stayed in hotels with one king bed in the past. Besides the nice room with a splendid view of the park and the Petronas towers, the V has a free shuttle to the nearby mall or you can relax in the expansive park behind the building. A very relaxing time.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
V Wanchai Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B01