ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

V Wanchai Hotel

180 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : 180 Jaffe Road
V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 25
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 343 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (343)
Seleccionar por:
Gabriel A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 30 de janeiro de 2015
Superb

I love the smell of tge hotel which is like the elizabeth arden's green tea, accomidating staffs and the free foods in lounge
8,7
Superb. Spacious. And not too far to the chinese restaurant which i love too
Neve O. Casal Ireland, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Perfect for visiting family members

Location, spacious, clean
8,7
Lars A. Viajante solitário Sweden, 12 de janeiro de 2015
In the center of Hong Kong

Location, roomsize, clean room
8,3
Very good. The only thing i mis was a breakfast at the hotel.
Thanh M. Casal Vietnam, 3 de janeiro de 2015
Large room but no romantic view

Nice Staffs, cleaness, large room
8,3
It was good, my room has the same price with Novotel but my room is larger (nearly double), but Novotel is more spectacular or grand, because im going with my husband, i would prefer the view more romantic.
Shih Y. Casal Singapore, 28 de dezembro de 2014
Good stay

Clean, Spacious, Proximity to markets
7,7
Jenny P. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 27 de dezembro de 2014
Big room & 8-10mins walk to mtr station

Big room & 8-10mins walk to mtr station
8
Big room & 8-10mins walk to mtr station
Elizabeth L. Casal Singapore, 26 de dezembro de 2014
Best hotel to stay in HongKong

The spacious room, additional amenities that other hotels would not provide for free, the cleanliness of the room
8,7
It was an amazing experience, the room was spacious and has a lot of amenities. The drinks in the room are free of charge, which included those that are in the fridge, there was an iron , umbrella and yoga mat in the room. Oven was also provided and there was a bar top table which is very convinient for us to have out takeaway street food dinner. The bed was comfy and shower facilities were good. Overall one of the best hotel stays i ever had.
Siu K. Casal Hong Kong, 25 de dezembro de 2014
Room very nice

Room have microwave
8
Yun L. Grupos Hong Kong, 21 de dezembro de 2014
Worth staying

Huge room you cannot find in hotel chains, bar table with free drinks, ambient room
7
Nancy W. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 30 de novembro de 2014
Good Value for Money

Convenient location, very helpful hotel staff, spacious room
7,7
I stayed at The V Hotel for 3 nights. Overall I enjoyed my stay and found the location extremely convenient. The hotel was only 5 minutes walk to the Wanchai MTR station, and 2 minutes walk to all the main streets in Wanchai. I will definitely come back to the V Hotel for my next trip to Hong Kong if they offer special room rates again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

V Wanchai Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B03