ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

V Wanchai Hotel

180 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : 180 Jaffe Road

V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 25
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 281 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (281)
Seleccionar por:
Philippe W. Casal France, 23 de julho de 2014
Wanchai V hotel

omfortable, great loaction, Nice staff.
7,7
Mirabelle M. Casal Canada, 22 de julho de 2014
Good pick

location, staff, room clean
9,3
Chua J. Grupos Singapore, 21 de julho de 2014
I had an amazing times staying in V Wan Chai Hotel

The hotel is located near the MTR, walking distance. The room was spacious and very comfortable, suitable for couples espcially. The staffs is very attentive and helpful, fast check in and out.
9,3
I was really happy that V Wan Chai actually took time to read at my special request and even fulfil it. This shows that they really care about their customers. The staffs was very friendly and even recommended nice eating and shopping places. They are also very helpful and attentive, making checking in and out very efficient. The room was really comfortable, my partner and I really enjoyed the stay in the hotel. Spacious room and big bed, nice toilet with rainforest shower and bathtub. Totally value for the price and I honestly can't ask for more. Thanks for the amazing experience given to my partner and I. I will definitely stay there again the next time!
Benjamin H. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 7 de julho de 2014
Good location

location, price, location
8
It was good.
Tom H. Viajante solitário Australia, 30 de junho de 2014
Trendy hotel in the center of WanChai

Value, Location and Design
7,3
Stayed 3 nights. This is not a luxury hotel but has a trendy feel and is centrally located - walking distance to Causeway Bay and short taxi distance to Hong Kong Station (for the airport train) or to the ferry terminal (to Macau). Can walk within 10mins to convention centre. Overall pleasant.
Seong J. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 27 de junho de 2014
good value, location, and clean

location, clean, value
8
very good.
Susannah F. Grupos Australia, 21 de junho de 2014
Great hotel very central to convention center

Proximity Big rooms Clean
8,7
Great for the price, would stay again. Nice staff, I like the fact they have nespresso in foyer so you can grab a coffee on the run. Would recommend to others.
Rob H. Casal United States of America, 4 de junho de 2014
Excellent service, beautiful room

Large room, good location, friendly service
10
The staff at V Wanchai were pretty friendly from the start. Free snacks and coffee in the lobby, and at night there was a bottle of wine and glasses. We had the "Superior studio, queen bed only" room 1101. It was much larger than expected, with a couch, tons of closet space, two sinks in the bathroom, a large bar area / wraparound tabletop, a mini fridge with 5 or 10 FREE sodas in it (and one or two beers), and an overhead (rain?) shower. All in all we were very comfortable here.
Pinto C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 26 de maio de 2014
Modern comfortable boutique hotel.

Comfortable, centrally located, modern design.
8
This is a modern design boutique hotel which is well located near the Conference and Exhibition Halls which is just 5 minutes by walk. Lots of restaurants and entertainment venues nearby. The MTR station is also about a 5 minute walk away. The room size is good with all facilities in good order. Lots of privacy and quiet. Good service from front desk staff.
Brendan G. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 18 de maio de 2014
Cheap and cheery

Location, value for money, location
7
They rooms are nowhere near as stylized as in the photos. Large rooms for HK but some of the fake rock walls esp in the bathroom are abit much. for HKD1000 its good value for money but I personally would prefer to pay an additional $600 and get something alittle better but I would stay here again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

V Wanchai Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A07