Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Vacation Hotel Cebu

35 Juana Osmena Street corner J. Avila, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Recepção Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Recepção Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Jardim Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Recepção Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Jardim Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar Executiva Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Jardim Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Piscina
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 40

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de
48 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (48)
Seleccionar por:
Jeffery S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 15 de maio de 2015
Recommended

location. room size. courtyard
8,7
Very nice affordable hotel. Big clean comfortable rooms. Good location five minutes from city center Very friendly and accommodating staff. While far from the mosy expensive hotel on this trip it was my favorite.
Analyn M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 4 de abril de 2015
I think its a pension house

The hotel location is very safe & accessible.
6,3
The anbiance is like second home but the food was so bad.
Brian O. Casal United States of America, 7 de março de 2015
nice and basic

nice, cheap,basic
8
We got our room facing the streets. We were woken up early morning and tried to asked for a change. As we got 2 nights they made the change. But when we tried to extend our nights there, were told that the room we were in, we need to pay extra as it costs more. Honestly, the floor area in our initial room was much larger than the one were in. Maybe just because of the pool view, it cost more? Anyway, we checked out from there without any extend.
Youngkun A. Casal South Korea, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Just low 3-star

staffs are kind, not hard to find(but not good location), breakfast was ok
5
just so so. room is small but staffs are quite kind. it is close to downtown. swimming pool is not good for swimming one night can be just ok if you would like to stay nearby downtown.
Mahdi T. Viajante solitário Bahrain, 16 de janeiro de 2015
nice staff and clean room

price,clean and breackfast
8
Comfortable
Robin W. Casal Germany, 11 de novembro de 2014
nice stay

rooms, pool, location
7,7
Mohammad A. Viajante solitário Kuwait, 30 de julho de 2014
it goog and neer to every thing

good location
6,7
It ok the star is good
Suzanne B. Viajante solitário France, 26 de junho de 2014
Nice swimming pool

Pool, location and price
6
Jui-Shen T. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 23 de maio de 2014
Vacation Hotel Cebu
8
good
April J. Casal Philippines, 4 de maio de 2014
comfortable

cheap, accessible, friendly staff
8,7
It was good. The hotel is cheap and it is close to shopping areas and public transport.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu CityVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - QuartosVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - RecepçãoVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - RecepçãoVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - JardimVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - RecepçãoVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - JardimVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar ExecutivaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - JardimVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06