ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Vacation Hotel Cebu

35 Juana Osmena Street corner J. Avila, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Recepção Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Recepção Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Jardim Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Recepção Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Jardim Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar Executiva Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Jardim Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Piscina
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 40

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 37 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (37)
Seleccionar por:
Robin W. Casal Germany, 11 de novembro de 2014
nice stay

rooms, pool, location
7,7
Mohammad A. Viajante solitário Kuwait, 30 de julho de 2014
it goog and neer to every thing

good location
6,7
It ok the star is good
Jui-Shen T. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 23 de maio de 2014
Vacation Hotel Cebu
8
good
April J. Casal Philippines, 4 de maio de 2014
comfortable

cheap, accessible, friendly staff
8,7
It was good. The hotel is cheap and it is close to shopping areas and public transport.
Jean-Pol F. Viajante solitário Belgium, 23 de abril de 2014
Close to Ayala

Close to Ayala mall
6,3
Ideally situated, close to the big shopping mall Ayala. Many restaurants and different kitchens all around. Very close to the mango avenue and its night life and clubs. 30-40 min from airport. Hotel was quiet and clean
Pratap M. Casal India, 10 de fevereiro de 2014
Friendly Homestay

1) friendly and efficient staff 2) cleanliness 2) in-house dining even though limited menu offered.
7,7
Its a nice family hotel for tourists who look for peaceful and relaxed living.
Jean-Pol F. Viajante solitário Belgium, 23 de dezembro de 2013
Close to Ayala Shopping mall

Smiling staff - clean room
7,3
It was ok, just for a night as I had to take a flight the morning after. The room was clean and quiet but the shower heater was not working. During trafic jam it is almost an impossible mission to get a taxi, so just be patient. Less than 10' away from Ayala. More or less 30'-40' to airport.
Jean-Pol F. Viajante solitário Belgium, 23 de dezembro de 2013
Quiet and clean

Quiet and clean
6
It was ok, just for a night as I had to take a flight the morning after. The room was clean and quiet but the shower heater was not working. During trafic jam it is almost an impossible mission to get a taxi, so just be patient. Less than 10' away from Ayala. More or less 30'-40' to airport.
Christy E. Casal Philippines, 26 de agosto de 2013
friendly and attentive staff

customer service,location
7,7
The staff are very friendly , accommodating as always.Its our second time staying at vacation hotel we both felt at home during on our stay.
Mara H. Casal Philippines, 3 de julho de 2013
Pleasant and service minded, accessible, comfortab

Friendly staff, clean large rooms, quiet garden
8,7
We called them on the same day as scheduled for our arrival and begged for a change as to number of guests. We became four in stead of three. They were accomodating and met with our expectations as to hotel transfer, car rentalsfor day tours and room service.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu CityVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - QuartosVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - RecepçãoVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - RecepçãoVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - JardimVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - RecepçãoVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - JardimVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar ExecutivaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - JardimVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C03