Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel
Área Fuente Osmena Número de quartos: 129

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 245 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
6,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (245)
Ordenar por:
Nora D. Grupos Philippines, 31 de dezembro de 2015
Worth the price

Staffs, Rooms, Ambiance
6,3
It was overall okay, I just hoped that they had the EU socket.
Denunciar este comentário
Ahmad T. Casal Malaysia, 11 de dezembro de 2015
cute and small

isolated, cute and small
6,3
my stay in this hotel is ok, however the room is extra small and i feei it is not worth the price. the entrance is very messy. i would prefer other hotels. Sorry
Denunciar este comentário
Shira M. Grupos Philippines, 12 de novembro de 2015
Nice room and good wifi

Wifi, room, lobby
7,3
Valleyfront Hotel airport transfer is expensive than fixed rate taxi. Only one ride going to Sto. Nino and lots of establish already in Fuente.
Denunciar este comentário
Ceferino C. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 14 de outubro de 2015
Affordable

Value for money
9,3
Comfortable and convenient in terms of accessibility in tourist destination
Denunciar este comentário
Michele D. Casal United States of America, 5 de outubro de 2015
fair

in and out easy, quiete, solated
5
Denunciar este comentário
Diony M. Casal Philippines, 4 de outubro de 2015
False advertisement

Food
5,3
This is not a 3 star hotel, it is a motel. The night we arrived, i feel like we are entering a different place because of the entrance. The room looks old and motel like setup. I feel insulted whenever we go out we are asked if we are cleared already. When we arrived after the tour, they will ask us if it is short time. If it was not paid via credit card and advance booking, i would have transferred to a better and real 3 star hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Reto S. Casal Liechtenstein, 7 de setembro de 2015
Great budget hotel, good location

Price, nice location, great breakfast
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Rick A. Viajante solitário United States of America, 31 de agosto de 2015
very nice hotel

staff, wifi, 24 hour food
9,7
this is very nice and clean hotel, staff is helpful, i cant give any complaints about this place
Denunciar este comentário
Sanggyu R. Casal South Korea, 19 de agosto de 2015
Location, kidness, service all bad

Valleyfront Hotel
2,7
It is not hotel, love hotel.. Comapred with anotehr 3 stars hotel, service and staff were so poor.. Staff didn't even say good morning or simple greeting. Whenever i ask something like room service, all i could listen from them is No. Even I couldn't borrow a single of pen And they always asked me how many hours i stayed (because it's the hotel for short time) until i left there, i had to answer them
Denunciar este comentário
Gel N. Casal Philippines, 15 de agosto de 2015
HOTEL UNDERRATED

the price
4
The room was not good, toilet was small, no toiletries
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu CityValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - QuartosValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - QuartosValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A02