ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Entrada Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Imediações Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Imediações Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Imediações Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Imediações Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Imediações Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Imediações Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Imediações
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Imediações Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Imediações Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Imediações Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 129

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 214 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
6,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (214)
Seleccionar por:
Koichi K. Grupos Japan, 15 de junho de 2014
cheap

low cost / quick check-in /-out / taxi reserved
6
Jack M. Grupos United States of America, 6 de junho de 2014
Convenient, good value, good food

Price, service, food
8
I had a pleasant stay. I arrived on foot from the South Bus Terminal during daylight hours but would not advise walking along V. Rama after dark.
Junalyn B. Grupos Philippines, 22 de maio de 2014
Good for backpackers/travellers

Quite place, great staff but poor amenities
3
The hotel was nice because its not far from the city but the room is horrible its to small for us and the bathroom as well. Its like you are in a small match box. Aside from this its a good choice of money for travelers like us coz we only stay in the hotel at night time and during day time is a bit busy.
Anna M. Grupos Philippines, 22 de maio de 2014
the WORST hotel ever!!!!!

Nothing .... Staff are the worst of all...
10
Worst worst worst worst!!!!! Words are not enought, the entrance for the motel and hotel are the same!! Imagine i have my six year old w/ me!!!! Tsk tsk tsk
Ma. H. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 13 de abril de 2014
budget hotel but not for families

budget hotel, free wi-fi, easy access to transportation
5,7
Gerald D. Casal Canada, 10 de fevereiro de 2014
Noisy, uncomfortable beds and pillows.

Staff, cheap rates and location
4,7
I won't go back and would not recommend it to others.
Joserom B. Viajante solitário Philippines, 28 de janeiro de 2014
cool, silent, but not accessible to transportation

clean, silent, cheap
5
not so good, bacause of its location far from transportation
Wilfredo T. Viajante solitário Canada, 20 de janeiro de 2014
Motel type rooms with no windows!

Fast and reliable internet. Excellent TV channel selection. Good service.
7
Quiet stay with not much things to do. Area is far away from downtown. Enjoyed the TV and internet.
Peck H. Casal Malaysia, 7 de janeiro de 2014
Valleyfront is quiet but no so good in housekeepin

lobby service.security gurad 24 hours.close to city
5,7
Stay there is ok.but no provided rooms housekeeping event hang for cleaning signage...
Justin D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 7 de janeiro de 2014
Nice and affordable hotel.

Affordable, Nice and Accessible
7,7
Friendly staff but when I requested for make-up room because we've been out the whole day they did not make-up our room

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu CityValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - EntradaValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - ImediaçõesValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - ImediaçõesValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - ImediaçõesValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - ImediaçõesValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - ImediaçõesValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - ImediaçõesValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - ImediaçõesValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - ImediaçõesValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - ImediaçõesValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - ImediaçõesValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A03