ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Entrada Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Entrada Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Entrada Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Entrada Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 129

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 220 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
6,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (220)
Seleccionar por:
Gerald D. Viajante solitário Canada, 23 de novembro de 2014
Great

Fast check in and out. Food menu, price.
9,7
Good. Just an overnight stay. I would and will use them again.
Alexander Z. Viajante solitário United States of America, 12 de novembro de 2014
Not Good

location
4,3
windowless rooms, bugs, bare minimum everything, won't stay there again
Maria E. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 8 de setembro de 2014
Hotel and motel entrance is the same

Location, comfort, staff
6,7
It was good except for the entrance coz the hotel and motel entrance is just the same. It is uncomfortable especially that we checked in with small girls.
Anthony G. Viajante solitário United States of America, 25 de agosto de 2014
Not A Family Place

Location, Price, Price
4,7
The hotel turned out to be one of those places that rents by the hour. This was not exactly a family establishment. There were almost no electrical outlets in the rooms, and at least my room, did not have any windows. It was a very odd place. It seemed to be mostly designed for hook-ups.
Travis W. Casal United States of America, 5 de agosto de 2014
Amazing Gem, excellent staff, affordable, 5 star!

Staff. Wifi. Service.
8,7
Coming to Cebu for a few years I have stayed at many places while with my wife. There is the much talked about Shangri-La, Waterfront, etc which do have well appointed rooms and all the allure of the glitz and glamour of the city.But for the experienced traveler who wants comfort, affordability,and a great staff, Valleyfront is tops! Staying here almost a month in total I was surprised at the experience.Excellent wifi,good food, HOT shower,cold aircon,FAST taxi the staff would hail for us.Many nights I would find myself talking with some of them of their families, jobs, hobbies. They were the most amazing hotel staff I have ever dealt with ANYWHERE in the world. The manager/ownership should be very proud. Surely top notch Filipino hospitality at its best and in my opinion this hotel is 5 star.I cant really go past that. There was not 1 bad experience I can recall, and unless you are a super sensitive person who thrives on being a pain there is NOTHING to be disappointed about. Try this hotel, my new Home in Cebu.
Koichi K. Grupos Japan, 15 de junho de 2014
cheap

low cost / quick check-in /-out / taxi reserved
6
Jack M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 6 de junho de 2014
Convenient, good value, good food

Price, service, food
8
I had a pleasant stay. I arrived on foot from the South Bus Terminal during daylight hours but would not advise walking along V. Rama after dark.
Junalyn B. Casal Philippines, 22 de maio de 2014
Good for backpackers/travellers

Quite place, great staff but poor amenities
3
The hotel was nice because its not far from the city but the room is horrible its to small for us and the bathroom as well. Its like you are in a small match box. Aside from this its a good choice of money for travelers like us coz we only stay in the hotel at night time and during day time is a bit busy.
Anna M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 22 de maio de 2014
the WORST hotel ever!!!!!

Nothing .... Staff are the worst of all...
10
Worst worst worst worst!!!!! Words are not enought, the entrance for the motel and hotel are the same!! Imagine i have my six year old w/ me!!!! Tsk tsk tsk
Ma. H. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 13 de abril de 2014
budget hotel but not for families

budget hotel, free wi-fi, easy access to transportation
5,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu CityValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - EntradaValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - QuartosValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - QuartosValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - QuartosValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - EntradaValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - EntradaValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - EntradaValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04