Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Vanilla Sky Resort

Kalipayan Road, Danao, Panglao Island, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Piscina Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Interior do Hotel Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Piscina Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Piscina Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Piscina Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Piscina Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Parque Infantil Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Restaurante Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Restaurante Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Restaurante Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Quartos Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Quartos Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Quartos Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Quartos Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Quartos Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Quartos
Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Quartos Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Quartos Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Quartos Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Quartos Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Quartos Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Quartos Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Quartos Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Quartos Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Quartos Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Quartos Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Quartos Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Quartos
Área Danao Número de quartos: 11

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 142 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (142)
Ordenar por:
Jouni Y. Casal Finland, 18 de janeiro de 2016
Pleasant stay in Vanilla Sky

Small, beautiful and peaceful place for relaxation, good location and really helpful staff
9,7
We really enjoyed our 11 nights in Vanilla Sky Resort. Italian style food from the restaurant was great, staff helped us with any of our questions. Rooms and public areas were clean, comfortable and well maintained. Location was also perfect for us. We enjoyed the peacefull location just out of the busy Alona Beach, but it took only less than ten minutes to walk in the center of the Alona Beach, so while lodging in Vanilla Sky, you can have best of the both worlds: the serenity of it's garden and swimming pool area and close proximity of lively Alona Beach. We definitely will stay there again, if we ever decide to travel to Panglao again.
Denunciar este comentário
Elena H. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 13 de janeiro de 2016
pleasant

staff attentive to our needs, clean,modern and the big plus was the refrigerator in the room, good location near to Alona Beach walking distance,the swimming poole.
9,3
Over all experience - the best we had in Philippines!
Denunciar este comentário
Linas S. Família com crianças mais novas Lithuania, 26 de dezembro de 2015
Cosy and great place very close to Alona beach!

Location, quality of the hotel, staff!
10
It was perfect. We had big apartment, which was spacious, stylish, had everything what was needed for cooking. Which was absolutely rare thing in our case when you have such a great restaurant downstairs with freshly home made Buffalo mozzarella or plenty of them within 10-15 mins of walking to the Alona beach. Staff was amazing, meeting the highest service standards which one would expect in western countries, helped us arranging transport and tickets. We loved the place and ordered the room for our parents for upcoming stay in Bohol right away.
Denunciar este comentário
Salvado F. Família com crianças mais velhas France, 26 de dezembro de 2015
A pleasant and relaxing place to be

Excellent Italian specialties, Staff efficiency and smile, very good value for money
9,3
We enjoyed it immensely and will be happy to come back once the new restaurant will have been launched (to propose home made pizzas with the already available home made buffalo mozzarella !). We strongly recommend for famillies with young children.
Denunciar este comentário
Kristel V. Família com crianças mais velhas Estonia, 12 de dezembro de 2015
Very friendly and cosy hotel with excellent food

Menue and food is excellent, must try. Especially the mozzarella.
9
Immediately at arrival You meet the very professional yet very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are clean and some rooms have the additonal second or higher level for sleeping, perfect. Beach is about 5 minutes walking from the hotel, and You can always take a tricycle for 50 pesos to the beach, if You mind walking. Lovely place
Denunciar este comentário
Brad B. Viajante solitário Australia, 11 de dezembro de 2015
Nice Place

Staff,Food,Pool
7,7
I recently had a 4 day stay. I thought the guesthouse was quiet which was what I needed. I thought the staff were terrific, and the food was nice at reasonable price. I will be staying here again in 2016.
Denunciar este comentário
John Y. Casal United States of America, 1 de dezembro de 2015
A good place to stay near Alona beach

A quiet place, a nice room with a balcony, a chef who knows how to prepare food well
8,7
It was a great stay. It is a five minute walk to the beach. We ended up relocation right on the beach. I enjoyed my time there though.
Denunciar este comentário
Motomu K. Casal Japan, 11 de outubro de 2015
Comfortable Stay

High comfort level, cleanliness, atmosphere (view of the garden from the valcony, swiming pool), staff hospitality.
9
Stayed comfortably in good atmosphere. Regret that our stay was onlx two nights and did not have a chance to eat there. A li'l long walk needed to the bech (5〜10 min. depending on the route) and to the town (7〜8 min) where we shop and eat. We might have felt like so coz we walked under the hot sun and raining. Night walking to or from the Alona Beach of short cutting is a li'l scarey coz there is few houses and due to complete darkness. Otherwise, cost vs performance is very high and recommendable to family, matured, couples, except only who wish to observe the ocean and sun setting in the sea directly from your room, and who would make fuzz on the beach until late.
Denunciar este comentário
Ma. K. Casal Philippines, 7 de setembro de 2015
JC & KC's Perfect Stay

Accomodating & Friendly Staffs, Observed Neatness & Cleanliness, Delicious Foods
10
Our stay at Vanilla Sky Resort was so relaxing. We were accomodated well by friendly staffs and by the owner. Foods served were so delicious. The place, the pool & the room were maintained well (always cleaned). Amenities were okay. The bed was so comfortable. Wifi was so fast . All in all, we enjoy our stay in the hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Dan K. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 20 de agosto de 2015
Good hotel. Bad training and management

Value
7
The hotel is a great value, the only thing that is lacking is training. There doesn't seem to be a competent manager to field complaints or issues guests have. I had an issue with the amatriciana. while half way through the meal I realized the black specks in the pasta were actually the non-stick Teflon from the pan they were cooking it in. As I inspected further, I noticed it was everywhere, to get this many chips, a person would have had to scrape the pan to death to remove that much. I vomited everything I just consumed and returned the plate of food to a waiter and told him about the problem. He didn't seem to care. He just looked at me with a blank expression which said I don't care. The next day it was brought up again at check out and the staff had the same expressionless reaction. The icing on the cake was that I had to pay for the dish. I received no explanation. All I received was a shrug. That one experience made us not want to stay there again.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao IslandVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Interior do HotelVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Parque InfantilVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - RestauranteVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - RestauranteVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - RestauranteVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - QuartosVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - QuartosVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - QuartosVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - QuartosVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - QuartosVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - QuartosVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - QuartosVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - QuartosVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - QuartosVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - QuartosVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - QuartosVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - QuartosVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - QuartosVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - QuartosVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - QuartosVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - QuartosVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - QuartosVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - QuartosVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - QuartosVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Alimentos e BebidasVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Alimentos e BebidasVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Alimentos e BebidasVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - VistaVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - VistaVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - VistaVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - VistaVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Alimentos e BebidasVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Alimentos e BebidasVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Alimentos e BebidasVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - FacilidadesVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - VistaVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Esportes e AtividadesVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - RestauranteVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Esportes e AtividadesVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Alimentos e BebidasVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Esportes e AtividadesVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Esportes e AtividadesVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Alimentos e BebidasVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Alimentos e BebidasVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Alimentos e BebidasVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Esportes e AtividadesVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Alimentos e BebidasVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Alimentos e Bebidas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04