ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Cidade de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Entrada Vest Pension House Bohol - Quartos Vest Pension House Bohol - Quartos Vest Pension House Bohol - Quartos Vest Pension House Bohol - Quartos Vest Pension House Bohol - Quartos Vest Pension House Bohol - Quartos Vest Pension House Bohol - Quartos Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/Área de Estar Vest Pension House Bohol - Restaurante Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior do Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Lobby Vest Pension House Bohol - Coffee Shop/Café Vest Pension House Bohol - Recepção Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior do Hotel
Vest Pension House Bohol - Casa de Banho Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior do Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Quartos Vest Pension House Bohol - Quartos Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior do Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Recepção Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior do Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Casa de Banho Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior do Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Casa de Banho Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior do Hotel
Área Cidade de Tagbilaran Número de quartos: 16
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 287 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (287)
Seleccionar por:
Nikkoh M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
Spacious rooms.

Spacious rooms, price, quiet neighborhood
8
Spacious rooms but needs renovation..
Tamara P. Casal Canada, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
Great staff!

Staff, big room, free pick up and dropoff
9
The staff was great. Allowed us to store luggage for 2 nights when we visited another island before our one night stay at the hotel. Breakfast was great. Room was big. Good value for price.
Stanley C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 5 de fevereiro de 2015
good location and friendly staff

friendly staff, good location, airport shuttle
7,3
Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, breakfast ok, location away from busy street, airport shuttle.
Jeffrey M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 27 de janeiro de 2015
My stay

Cleanliness,value, free ride to pier.
9,7
It was good room was huge. The free ride to the pier was nice. It is a short walk to downtown.
Bogdan S. Viajante solitário Germany, 15 de dezembro de 2014
Nice stay, kindly staff, friendly manager

Big rooms, quiet location, hold very clean
9,3
My stay here was very nice and plaesantly. Good place for explore the city Tagbilaran, Island Bohol and Panglao. Hotel located not far from pier and has free transfer from / to feries and airport. I was nice surprice from this hotel. I can recomend this hotel for families as well as for singel travelers.
Gregg S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 24 de novembro de 2014
Great stay!!

comfort, room size, clean
9,3
I was pleasantly surprised when I saw the hotel as it shows better in person than in the photos.it was very homey and comforting in large part to the beautiful wood floors and decor. The room size was larger than expected, the room was clean and comfortable and the staff was polite and attentive. Free shuttle service to and from the ferry and a full breakfast included in the price made to stay even greater.
Anna P. Grupos Philippines, 23 de novembro de 2014
My stay at the pension house

The cleanliness of the room, the strategic location, the staff
7,3
It was a nice experience so far
Rose M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 19 de novembro de 2014
pleasant stay

staff were really friendly and very accomodating
9
Great. Would definitely come back.
Ma. R. Grupos Philippines, 6 de novembro de 2014
Great place to stay

I got the feeling that I was in an old wooden house. After the big quake last year, I felt safe staying in this hotel as it is made of wood.
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The area is quiet and is very near the seaport.
Athena L. Viajante solitário Philippines, 7 de outubro de 2014
Wonderful staff, great value for money

breakfast included, airport/seaport transfers, rain forest hot/cold shower (suite room)
9,3
We had a wonderful stay in this pension house. I was a bit disappointed with two things; their sheets because it was not ironed out and the fact that they posted that bath robes are included when in fact it was not. For a twin suite room, only the following are included: big double beds, towels, soap, shampoo, flat screen cable TV, AC, personal fridge, glasses, breakfast, and port transfers. Nevertheless, the things I was disappointed about are just for being OC. All in all, this is an excellent pension house with excellent staff. Would definitely recommend this place to other friends and would definitely choose it again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Vest Pension House Bohol - VistaVest Pension House Bohol - Exterior do HotelVest Pension House Bohol - EntradaVest Pension House Bohol - QuartosVest Pension House Bohol - QuartosVest Pension House Bohol - QuartosVest Pension House Bohol - QuartosVest Pension House Bohol - QuartosVest Pension House Bohol - QuartosVest Pension House Bohol - QuartosVest Pension House Bohol - Pub/Área de EstarVest Pension House Bohol - RestauranteVest Pension House Bohol - Interior do HotelVest Pension House Bohol - LobbyVest Pension House Bohol - Coffee Shop/CaféVest Pension House Bohol - RecepçãoVest Pension House Bohol - Interior do HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Casa de BanhoVest Pension House Bohol - Interior do HotelVest Pension House Bohol - QuartosVest Pension House Bohol - QuartosVest Pension House Bohol - Interior do HotelVest Pension House Bohol - RecepçãoVest Pension House Bohol - Interior do HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Casa de BanhoVest Pension House Bohol - Interior do HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Casa de BanhoVest Pension House Bohol - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04