Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Cidade de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Quartos Vest Pension House Bohol - Quartos Vest Pension House Bohol - Quartos Vest Pension House Bohol - Quartos Vest Pension House Bohol - Quartos Vest Pension House Bohol - Quartos Vest Pension House Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Recepção Vest Pension House Bohol - Recepção Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior do Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior do Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior do Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior do Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior do Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior do Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Casa de Banho
Vest Pension House Bohol - Casa de Banho Vest Pension House Bohol - Casa de Banho Vest Pension House Bohol - Coffee Shop/Café Vest Pension House Bohol - Quartos Vest Pension House Bohol - Quartos
Área Cidade de Tagbilaran Número de quartos: 16
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
294 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (294)
Seleccionar por:
Matthew G. Viajante solitário United States of America, 30 de junho de 2015
Very average hotel with good service

Pickup/drop off service, staff friendliness, large room
5,7
The rooms are very big, but extremely dated. The AC unit was super noisy. The neighborhood is quiet but the flip side is it is tricycle ride/long walk everywhere. There are many other pensions on quiet streets much closer to "downtown" Tagbilaran. Oh...and my room was never made up during the entire 4 night stay.
Rebecca E. Viajante solitário United States of America, 25 de maio de 2015
Not bad for the money

Away from noise as its off the main road. Breakfast included was nice.
7,7
The shower had zero water pressure and there were some cockroaches in the room I could've done without. The floors were dusty so you always went to bed with dirty feet. It wasn't the worst or dirtiest place I've ever stayed, but probably would try elsewhere next time, seeing as there are so many in the area.
Scott S. Casal United States of America, 3 de maio de 2015
great stay

staff very helpful
9
Very good would stay there again
Koh J. Casal Singapore, 18 de março de 2015
For over night stay is ok

Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, Breakfast good, Aircon not good.
5,3
Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, Breakfast good, Aircon not good.
Qian H. Grupos China, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
nice hotel

the staff, the room condition
9
i sleep very well
Nikkoh M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
Spacious rooms.

Spacious rooms, price, quiet neighborhood
8
Spacious rooms but needs renovation..
Tamara P. Casal Canada, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
Great staff!

Staff, big room, free pick up and dropoff
9
The staff was great. Allowed us to store luggage for 2 nights when we visited another island before our one night stay at the hotel. Breakfast was great. Room was big. Good value for price.
Stanley C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 5 de fevereiro de 2015
good location and friendly staff

friendly staff, good location, airport shuttle
7,3
Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, breakfast ok, location away from busy street, airport shuttle.
Jeffrey M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 27 de janeiro de 2015
My stay

Cleanliness,value, free ride to pier.
9,7
It was good room was huge. The free ride to the pier was nice. It is a short walk to downtown.
Bogdan S. Viajante solitário Germany, 15 de dezembro de 2014
Nice stay, kindly staff, friendly manager

Big rooms, quiet location, hold very clean
9,3
My stay here was very nice and plaesantly. Good place for explore the city Tagbilaran, Island Bohol and Panglao. Hotel located not far from pier and has free transfer from / to feries and airport. I was nice surprice from this hotel. I can recomend this hotel for families as well as for singel travelers.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Vest Pension House BoholVest Pension House Bohol - QuartosVest Pension House Bohol - QuartosVest Pension House Bohol - QuartosVest Pension House Bohol - QuartosVest Pension House Bohol - QuartosVest Pension House Bohol - QuartosVest Pension House Bohol - Exterior do HotelVest Pension House Bohol - RecepçãoVest Pension House Bohol - RecepçãoVest Pension House Bohol - Interior do HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Interior do HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Interior do HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Interior do HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Interior do HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Interior do HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Casa de BanhoVest Pension House Bohol - Casa de BanhoVest Pension House Bohol - Casa de BanhoVest Pension House Bohol - Coffee Shop/CaféVest Pension House Bohol - QuartosVest Pension House Bohol - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03