ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Cidade de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Entrada Vest Pension House Bohol - Quartos Vest Pension House Bohol - Quartos Vest Pension House Bohol - Quartos Vest Pension House Bohol - Quartos Vest Pension House Bohol - Quartos Vest Pension House Bohol - Quartos Vest Pension House Bohol - Quartos Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/Área de Estar Vest Pension House Bohol - Restaurante Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior do Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Lobby Vest Pension House Bohol - Coffee Shop/Café Vest Pension House Bohol - Recepção Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior do Hotel
Vest Pension House Bohol - Casa de Banho Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior do Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Quartos Vest Pension House Bohol - Quartos Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior do Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Recepção Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior do Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Casa de Banho Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior do Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Casa de Banho Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior do Hotel
Área Cidade de Tagbilaran Número de quartos: 16
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 270 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (270)
Seleccionar por:
Athena L. Viajante solitário Philippines, 7 de outubro de 2014
Wonderful staff, great value for money

breakfast included, airport/seaport transfers, rain forest hot/cold shower (suite room)
9,3
We had a wonderful stay in this pension house. I was a bit disappointed with two things; their sheets because it was not ironed out and the fact that they posted that bath robes are included when in fact it was not. For a twin suite room, only the following are included: big double beds, towels, soap, shampoo, flat screen cable TV, AC, personal fridge, glasses, breakfast, and port transfers. Nevertheless, the things I was disappointed about are just for being OC. All in all, this is an excellent pension house with excellent staff. Would definitely recommend this place to other friends and would definitely choose it again.
Yan L. Viajante solitário China, 30 de setembro de 2014
Comfortable

Helpful staff, comfy bed. Clean &cozy
8,3
This is probably the hotel with the best wifi I experienced in my one month's stay in the Philippines ...
Christie M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 28 de setembro de 2014
Very cozy hotel,staff are extra friendly

Staff are very friendly plus there is free port transfer
9
It was excellent. Staff were very warm and smiling and very pleasant.. The room was very spacious and the bed is also big..Location is okay and the good thing is they have free shuttle to the port
Yuyun S. Casal Taiwan, 9 de setembro de 2014
Value for money

Staffs are friendly and offer lots of help.Room is clean and comfortable. Good location.
9
Ken B. Casal United States of America, 6 de julho de 2014
vey poor hotel

nothing i can think of
4
Awful. no elevator, im disabled, put me on top floor. room door not safe and lots of light shined through at night. streets all around hotel full of holes, mud etc not good foor, ancient tv, no refridgerator it was an awful hotel to say the least hard to get a trike or otherwise find transportation from hotel location
Kammier M. Casal Philippines, 27 de maio de 2014
Nice

Easy Access / Fast Transaction / Free Upgrade
8
Place was great, we got a free room upgrade as well. Thank you!
Hannah F. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 18 de maio de 2014
A worth while experience!

Friendly staff, affordable place to check,in & fast service
5,3
A so,so experience. If you're on a tight budget, consider checking in at this pension. I do commend that they have friendly staff! The sad part of the stay is just that there were cockroaches roaming around our room and there's a bit trouble with their air,condition unit.
Rodulfo M. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 4 de maio de 2014
Good size room which was located near the city

Location was close to the pier
8,3
Alfred S. Viajante solitário Switzerland, 26 de fevereiro de 2014
old hotel but value for price

price, price price
5,7
First impression was horrible, stinky hotel and I got a room wityh windows but no view just in a dark hole of concret, after claim they transfer me to a room with window. Room are old but clean
Ints T. Viajante solitário Latvia, 21 de fevereiro de 2014
Nice quiet hotel

friendly staff, quiet
8,3
VEry friendly staff, a little bit off the main road but this makes the stay nicely quiet. Thanks!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Vest Pension House Bohol - VistaVest Pension House Bohol - Exterior do HotelVest Pension House Bohol - EntradaVest Pension House Bohol - QuartosVest Pension House Bohol - QuartosVest Pension House Bohol - QuartosVest Pension House Bohol - QuartosVest Pension House Bohol - QuartosVest Pension House Bohol - QuartosVest Pension House Bohol - QuartosVest Pension House Bohol - Pub/Área de EstarVest Pension House Bohol - RestauranteVest Pension House Bohol - Interior do HotelVest Pension House Bohol - LobbyVest Pension House Bohol - Coffee Shop/CaféVest Pension House Bohol - RecepçãoVest Pension House Bohol - Interior do HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Casa de BanhoVest Pension House Bohol - Interior do HotelVest Pension House Bohol - QuartosVest Pension House Bohol - QuartosVest Pension House Bohol - Interior do HotelVest Pension House Bohol - RecepçãoVest Pension House Bohol - Interior do HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Casa de BanhoVest Pension House Bohol - Interior do HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Casa de BanhoVest Pension House Bohol - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06