Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,5
com base em 927 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 927 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,5
  • Instalações 7,3
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,7
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

Victor M., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Great hotel for lovers.
Clean rooms and great foods and fast room service.
Me and my fiancee enjoyed our stay, and definitely coming back in the future. The staff are real friendly.
Avaliado 15 setembro 2013

Darryl D., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2013
Clean Room, Fast Internet, Nice Bathroom
Clean Room, Fast Internet, Nice Bathroom, Good food
Good Value. Don't need to get Deluxe room if you don't have a car. Standard has no garage area and only slightly smaller.
Avaliado 14 setembro 2013

Cesar G., Espanha
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Sleazy and Convenient
location, price, easy
Stayed with my partner in a suite for one night... the staff were friendly enough but didn't feel comfortable in the room because the decor was a little too intense, what with the modern sexy black panelling and mirrored ceiling—which was something more akin to a fairground crazy mirror (did provide us with a hilarious half hour though). Felt it was trying to much! If we were staying longer we would have asked to check out some of the other rooms before committing, something i'd definitely recommend you to do. The food was pretty rubbish.
Avaliado 14 setembro 2013

Brian H., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Budget Hotel
Cheap price, close to nightlife
This hotel is for those on a budget, the room is clean, they have a room service menu that I did not use. It is easy to catch a taxi. This hotel is recommended for those who are looking for nightlife close buy. There is also restaurants and shopping not to far away.
Avaliado 13 setembro 2013

Doug N., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
is a great place to be with the perfect person
staff food room
was perfect and the manager out of kindness ordered roses for me and arranged to call me down then her for me to surprise her with my wedding proposal ( yes lol she said yes ) very warm friendly helpful staff this Hotel will always have a special place in my heart even though I was only there 2 nights
Avaliado 06 setembro 2013

Jason V., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Comfortable affordable overnight airport stay
Location, size and comfort of room, decor of room, 24 hr room service
quick and easy cab ride to air port only 200 peso or $5- rooms very comfortable, great size, staff great, 24 hr room service good, very affordable, free break fast, and close to good night shopping markets
Avaliado 03 setembro 2013

Pierre T., Canadá
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2013
Nice hotel, close to the airport and Mall of Asia
Large clean rooms, rooms always ready, well situated
I adored this hotel for many reasons. First, it far from the street, so that you dont hear street noises. Second, the rooms are large and always clean, with a complete bathroon. Finally, even if I arrive sometimes very early at the hotel because of my flights, I never have to wait for my room.
Avaliado 31 agosto 2013

Dahyun H., Coréia do Sul
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
nice
staff, room, food
i satisfied with this hotel. i stay here because it was nearer to the airport compare with malate
Avaliado 29 agosto 2013

Myles N., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
I feel safe and comfortable staying at this hotel.
Clean, Large bathroom, Nice head board for bed.
My stay was excellent, comfortable, and relaxing. The only thing I disliked was the shower, didn't have hot water.
Avaliado 28 agosto 2013

Leigh W., Austrália
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Pay by the hour
Cheap. Decent size room. Clean
My friend and I got a nice shock to realise that this hotel was pay by the hour. So there were a lot of customers through out the day and night. Even a waiting bay for girls to stand. Sort of like a buffet line. But at the end if the day they had decent rooms (even if they are themed) and good wifi. About 50 a night.
Avaliado 28 agosto 2013