Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Vigan Plaza Hotel

Crisologo St., Vigan City, Town Proper, Vigan, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Interior do Hotel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Quartos Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Quartos Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Quartos Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Quartos Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurante Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Quartos Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurante Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurante Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurante Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Interior do Hotel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurante
Área Town Proper Número de quartos: 29

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de
42 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (42)
Seleccionar por:
Emma P. Casal Australia, 15 de julho de 2015
Overrated Vigan Hotel

Location, vintage, staff
6,7
Vigan Plaza is an overrated hotel. I would rate as 3-star only. Our roon was very smail. The bathroom tiles require re-grouting. The only good thing about this hotel is that it is just in the Vigan Plaza where you can access everything, church, ATM, food outlets and retaurants but the place itself needs improvement.
Denunciar este comentário
Maria C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 27 de junho de 2015
a nice place to stay..very accessible to the city

location.. heritage feeling... food
8
The staff were friendly..especially kuya guard :-) Their food at bigaa were yummy and affordable..
Denunciar este comentário
Maximillan J. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 13 de junho de 2015
Vigan Plaza Hotel, my new favorite local hotel!

Location, the building and the design concept.
8,7
Overall, it was nice! And we have found our favorite place to stay in whenever in Vigan.
Denunciar este comentário
Aurora M. Grupos Philippines, 15 de maio de 2015
My first trip in Ilocandia when I was 63yrs.old...

Central location,w/ breakfast and presence of resto w/n the building,it has the look of authentic Spanish era building and furnishings
7,3
It has a comfortable bed and that's all I need after a loooong trip.also it has strong water.
Denunciar este comentário
Jeanie R. Grupos Philippines, 12 de abril de 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Location, staff friendliness, value for money
7,7
Aside from this room booking, we also booked directly with the hotel for two more rooms. The split type A/C in one of the rooms was leaking water. The lighting in the smaller rooms (twin sharing) is not ample and quite dark. The windows inside the room are dusty. Overall, I would say the hotel is not well maintained. I just hope they could fix this since it is beautiful with all the antique wood furnishings. We did not complain these things since we were leaving the next day anyway.
Denunciar este comentário
Philip E. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 30 de março de 2015
Just Being Honest

Location, Good Food and Accomodating Staff
7
I strongly suggest that the hotel managements would consider a major renovation with their hotel rooms because the water heater doesn't work, bathroom door knob needs replacement, the room's ceiling needs to be re-painted, extra pillows in the cabinet needs to be washed and the a/c units should be repaired. However, the true gem of this hotel is its staff. They are very accomodating and was always ready to help. I can compare their services with any other 5-star hotel that I have visited.
Denunciar este comentário
Abraham P. Viajante solitário Philippines, 28 de março de 2015
first time

near the cathedral. near the plaza. near restaurants.
2,3
Wanted a place to rest before and after my work mission. The hotel just suits me.
Denunciar este comentário
Christianne C. Casal Philippines, 6 de janeiro de 2015
Location at its best

location-end of the heritage street, surrounded by restaurants, church & other places of interest nearby
8
the front desk was accommodating since i couldn't print the document. it was an old world atmosphere which i was trying to show off to my guest. unfortunately, the linens used had seen better days. my guest commented on them. limited amenities for the t&b. one shining thing about the hotel was the breakfast food. my guest loved the vigan longganisa and especially the chocolate drink & ordered extra.
Denunciar este comentário
Henning J. Casal United States of America, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Vigan Plaza Hotel

Location,Staff. Cleanness
7,7
The hotel location was very good. Good access to restaurants and various locations of interest. The rooms were reasonable clean, however, the room was very noisy from an old air conditioner which made it very difficult to get a good night sleep. Breakfast was very limited in choises and for the most part cold. I would stay in the hotel again due to the location. Hopefully they will find a way to fix an old air conditioner
Denunciar este comentário
Henning J. Casal United States of America, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Vigan Plaza Hotel

Location
7
The air conditioner in this room was defective and was not able to cool down the room to a reasonable temperature. Location was good.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Vigan Plaza Hotel ViganVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Interior do HotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - QuartosVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - QuartosVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - QuartosVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - QuartosVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestauranteVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - QuartosVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestauranteVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestauranteVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestauranteVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Interior do HotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AM-AGWEB-4F05