Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Vigan Plaza Hotel

Crisologo St., Vigan City, Town Proper, Vigan, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Interior do Hotel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Quartos Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Quartos Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Quartos Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Quartos Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurante Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Quartos Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurante Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurante Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurante Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Interior do Hotel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurante
Área Town Proper Número de quartos: 29

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 50 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
9,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (50)
Ordenar por:
Irene A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Belle and I travel

Location, ambiance, staff
9
Denunciar este comentário
Suthida T. Casal Thailand, 28 de dezembro de 2015
Good location

Location
7
Denunciar este comentário
Alet H. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 26 de dezembro de 2015
Vigan express

The hotel offers the best location. It is near the Vigan plaza and located at the end of crisologo street.
8
Average
Denunciar este comentário
Rodolfo F. Casal Philippines, 21 de dezembro de 2015
It's really accessible hotel. Everything is close

Accessible,near from tourist spots,Great restoration of historical ambience.
9
It's was a good stay. Accessible and great Spanish ambience.
Denunciar este comentário
Benjielyn C. Grupos Philippines, 26 de setembro de 2015
Great Location & Great Stay

location, staff, comfortable room
8
The hotel has a great location.It is in front of Plaza Burgos and a few minutes walk from calle crisologo and Vigan Cathedral.
Denunciar este comentário
Maria C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 14 de agosto de 2015
vigan..

location, staffs
7
We stayed for a night.The staffs are all nice and very helpful. The location is really great,you can visit all the tourist attraction by foot if you like walking, you can try the calesa, it was so great experience. Restaurants nearby. Overall i am satisfied.
Denunciar este comentário
Emma P. Casal Australia, 15 de julho de 2015
Overrated Vigan Hotel

Location, vintage, staff
6,7
Vigan Plaza is an overrated hotel. I would rate as 3-star only. Our roon was very smail. The bathroom tiles require re-grouting. The only good thing about this hotel is that it is just in the Vigan Plaza where you can access everything, church, ATM, food outlets and retaurants but the place itself needs improvement.
Denunciar este comentário
Maria C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 27 de junho de 2015
a nice place to stay..very accessible to the city

location.. heritage feeling... food
8
The staff were friendly..especially kuya guard :-) Their food at bigaa were yummy and affordable..
Denunciar este comentário
Maximillan J. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 13 de junho de 2015
Vigan Plaza Hotel, my new favorite local hotel!

Location, the building and the design concept.
8,7
Overall, it was nice! And we have found our favorite place to stay in whenever in Vigan.
Denunciar este comentário
Aurora M. Grupos Philippines, 15 de maio de 2015
My first trip in Ilocandia when I was 63yrs.old...

Central location,w/ breakfast and presence of resto w/n the building,it has the look of authentic Spanish era building and furnishings
7,3
It has a comfortable bed and that's all I need after a loooong trip.also it has strong water.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Vigan Plaza Hotel ViganVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Interior do HotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - QuartosVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - QuartosVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - QuartosVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - QuartosVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestauranteVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - QuartosVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestauranteVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestauranteVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestauranteVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Interior do HotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06