ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Vigan Plaza Hotel

Crisologo St., Vigan City, Vigan, Vigan, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Entrada Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Interior do Hotel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel
Área Vigan Número de quartos: 29
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 24 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
9,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (24)
Seleccionar por:
Josephine V. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 25 de maio de 2014
Informative and enjoyable.

Cultural, accessible and comfortable.
7,3
Fine.
Anna M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 29 de março de 2014
It's okay, nice central location

Location, ambiance, overall look
7,7
Generally good. However, wifi connection was non-existent in the rooms. Breakfast was ok, the bedroom that we got was big and beddings comfortable.
Maria M. Casal Philippines, 28 de janeiro de 2014
All the basics

Comfortable and fuss-free
9,3
We arrived on a Sunday -- we didn't know that it meant that we couldn't drive our car in Burgos Plaza where there was access to the hotel. But the staff was quick to assist us in finding a spot to park our car so we could check in. The room was spacious and had all the basic things you could ask for in a room plus some old world charm. There is no hair dryer available, so bring your own. Breakfast is nothing special, but you will be well fed and ready to go around town. Check out was quick and easy and problem free. Good place to stay overall
Thomas A. Casal Australia, 17 de janeiro de 2014
Pretty nice place

Location, confort and friendliness.
7,7
The stay was overall very nice. I was with my partner there for 4 nights. Hotel is nice and clean, rooms are big and bathroom big also. Some of the fixtures maybe aging a little bit, but for the Philippines it was quite acceptable. The big stand out for our trip was especially 'Roberto' from the utilities department, and all the other hotel utility staff. Roberto very kindly helped arrange a romantic flower formation throughout the room as a surprise from my partner. He went out of his way to make it very beautiful and took his own time outside of work to complete the task. Can't thank him enough for his efforts. It's the people you remember when you go on holidays, and we'll remember him and the other utility staff for a long time!
Timo W. Grupos Germany, 3 de janeiro de 2014
Perfect location, nice style

location, style, rooms
7
nice rooms, but breakfast was really poor. airport transfer too expensive.
Timo W. Grupos Germany, 3 de janeiro de 2014
Great location, horrible breakfast

location, style of hotel and rooms, helpful staff
6,7
+ nice central location close to all the sights, nice big rooms. - horrible breakfast, airport transfer offered by hotel very expensive
Jeffrey J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 1 de janeiro de 2014
Excellent choice for Family with young children

Friendly staffs, Location within the city, Iconic
9,7
Excellent stay at this hotel. We got what we paid for and there were no surprises. This hotel is iconic in this area (Vigan City) and very close to restaurants. It is also just walking distance to the historical Vigan Plaza (Crisostomo Street, Burgos Street, etc.) and those Spanish colonial architectures.
Noli B. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 26 de dezembro de 2013
Awesome

Centrally located, within the business center, nea the church
9,3
Nice hotel ,friendly and approachable staff.It is within the business center. During our stay I transacted with about 3 banks and I found it that it was closed to each other. The church was just few steps from the hotel.Lots of fastfood chains was along the street going to the street. Shopping stalls were within the vicinity. The heritage house was just also few steps from the location of the hotel.
Bart C. Casal Belgium, 26 de novembro de 2013
enjoyable

old style room, friendly staff, good location
8,3
Imre M. Casal Hungary, 14 de novembro de 2013
Great travel in the time, i love to go back always

Big, and clear room nice furniture
9
I love the old spanish stile, the room was excellent, at the reception was any problem, and in the rest they changed the staff, not as kind as before, but if i look the avarege its worth to spend there a few days.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Vigan Plaza Hotel ViganVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - EntradaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Interior do HotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07