Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Villa Del Pueblo Inn

Daorong, Danao, Panglao Island, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : La Villa del Pueblo Inn
Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Casa de Banho Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Quartos Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Quartos Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Quartos Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Interior do Hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Interior do Hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Interior do Hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Piscina Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Piscina Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Recepção Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Vista Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Interior do Hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Vista
Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Piscina Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Jardim Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Jardim Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Imediações Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Imediações Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Quartos Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Quartos Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Interior do Hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Interior do Hotel
Área Danao Número de quartos: 12
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,7

a partir de
24 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
5,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,0
Todos os comentários (24)
Seleccionar por:
Mariam M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 9 de novembro de 2014
Homey Stay

Staff are accomodating, the place is clean, and at affordable rate
9,3
We had a nice stay. They have accommodated our request like the kitchen utensils as we booked the dorm-type room with kitchenette. They have a mini swimming pool which the kids love. They just need to improve on their source of water as the water is salty. Distance to Alona beach is not a problem since we hired a van for a day tour.
Denunciar este comentário
Sanchez A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 23 de outubro de 2014
Good for big family and value for money

Cheap rate! Good for big family.
7
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Hsueh-I L. Grupos Taiwan, 30 de março de 2013
Relaxing & Productive

Clean, safe and friendly staff.
8
Denunciar este comentário
Hsueh-I L. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 30 de março de 2013
very relaxing

its clean,a friendly staff and very comfortable to stay with
8
Denunciar este comentário
Susan M. Grupos South Africa, 14 de fevereiro de 2013
Very comfortable

The huge and comfortable beds; big bathroom and swimming pool
8
It was a very comfortable stay, it may be a little too far from restaurants and the beach and the shuttle only runs twice a day...it is really cheap to get a tuk yuk or motorbike back to the hotel though. I would stay there again.
Denunciar este comentário
Jin M. Viajante solitário China, 31 de dezembro de 2012
A beautiful resort but too far from the Alona

Nice and helpful staff
7,7
A beautiful resort with a swiming pool. All staff are nice and helpful. Although it far away from Alona beach, the resort has free shuttle bus(only in the morning and 6pm-10pm).But there's a problem which I also heard from a freind living in other hostel that the water is salty... But i the night I spend in Bohol Bee Farm which water is water. Ah, the resort didn't have free shuttle bus to airport or pier, you have to pay 600p...But the staff can give you other choice that take jeepney to Tagbilaran 25p then take a motorbike 20p. It'll take about 1 hour
Denunciar este comentário
Alexandra K. Casal Austria, 25 de dezembro de 2012
very nice hotel, big rooms

free shuttle service to alona beach in morning and at night
8,3
small hotel with nice rooms and shuttle service to alona beach
Dica de visita turística/atracções: chocolate hills on Bohol, rent a motorcycle
Denunciar este comentário
Rigel J. Casal Philippines, 22 de junho de 2012
Paradise

Peaceful, Friendly and Accomodating Staff, Clean Room and Inviting Environment
6,3
the place is far from the city and tourist spots but the warmth and sincere professional service of the staff is worth the stay
Dica de visita turística/atracções: the place is far from bohol top 10 tourist destinations. better look for some place within tagbilaran. but if your a beach lover, then Villa Del Pueblo is the perfect place
Denunciar este comentário
Rowena C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 21 de abril de 2012
new and clean hotel

accomodating staff
5,7
overall we had an ok stay. The place is new and clean and the staff are very accomodating. I asked for an early breakfast at 4;40 am and it was indeed ready by then. The pool was also very nice and comforting since the hotel was really far from the nearest beach. My main problem was the 'salty' water. It was just unbearable to say the least. Also, I asked for AC upgrade and was asked to pay 300 and additional 300 for the breakfast.
Denunciar este comentário
Camille R. Casal Philippines, 7 de abril de 2012
A guest house that is far away

Big room, clean water for the small pool (but salt water)
5,7
This guesthouse is relatively new. My boyfriend and I stayed here for one day during the holy week. However, it is a bit far from Alona Beach. (Danao beach is nearer but Alona Beach is suggested by the locals.) You need to ride a tricycle to get to Alona Beach that costs. The room is big which also included a sofa. But the reception of the cable TV is not so clear. They don't have a menu for their inhouse restaurant and would have to settle on what's available in their kitchen. The water in the room is salt water too. At first, they said they can take us to Alona Beach but we declined since we preferred to walk. (But walking on a rough road is not fun. When we checked out, we asked if they can take us to Alona Beach but they informed us that their driver is out. I asked if they will pay for our tricycle but sadly not. If you're planning to stay in Alona most of the time, i suggest you get a hotel near the beach so it won't be hassle for your trip.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao IslandVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Casa de BanhoVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - QuartosVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - QuartosVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - QuartosVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Interior do HotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Interior do HotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Interior do HotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - PiscinaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - PiscinaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - RecepçãoVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - VistaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Interior do HotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - VistaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - PiscinaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - JardimVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - JardimVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - ImediaçõesVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - ImediaçõesVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - QuartosVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - QuartosVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Interior do HotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Interior do HotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Interior do HotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Coffee Shop/Café


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07