ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa

Jl. Sari Dewi , Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Varanda/Terraço Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Casa de Banho Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Quartos Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Quartos Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Casa de Banho Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Facilidades Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Piscina Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Quartos Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Quartos Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Quartos
Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Quartos Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Piscina Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Restaurante Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Restaurante
Área Seminyak / Kerobokan
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 239 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (239)
Seleccionar por:
Hazel H. Viajante solitário Australia, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
great stay

location, pool, villa
10
fantastic. would stay again.
Zane P. Casal Australia, 30 de janeiro de 2015
Clean, private and well located villa

The staff were friendly and accommodating. Clean villa. Good location
9,7
Villa Kresna is a great villa within walking distance to the beach and main shopping area. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The villa is private and clean. Own garden area and kitchen. The breakfast at nearby restaurant Straw Hut is amazing!
Tania B. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 13 de janeiro de 2015
Another great stay!

Space, it was large, breakfast, location
9
Very enjoyable! We have stayed here before and would stay here again. Staff are helpful and friendly.It is close to all the good restaurants in Seminyak. Great shopping nearby and within walking distance.It is also well priced for a villa of this size.It is on two levels with the bedrooms upstairs and living downstairs with a t.v upstairs in master bedroom and one downstairs in the living area.
Anggi M. Casal Indonesia, 2 de janeiro de 2015
fantastic stay!

staff, location and fantastic accomodation
9,3
loved it. perfect location and staff all friendly, helpful & greet with a smile, villa was unique which we really appreciated and had everything you could want. special mention to staff down at the straw hut, highly recommend Villa Kresna to all
Catherine S. Grupos United Kingdom, 27 de novembro de 2014
Beautiful!

The pool, the staff and the rooms
9,7
Dorothy D. Casal Australia, 7 de agosto de 2014
Luxurious style

large space, good location, great food
2
We got upgraded to a 2 bedroom when we checked in. The open living room was overlooking the pool. The style is traditional balinese with a contemporary accent.The location is a 5 min walk to beach and a 3 min walk to good shopping and restaurants. The breakfast was very good we enjoyed our stay very much. The staff were really very helpful.
Rose F. Casal United Kingdom, 8 de junho de 2014
lovely stop

gorgeous room, lovely pool, great food.
9
Stayed here for two nights with the boyfriend. beautiful and spacious room, they decorated the bed with roses and swan towels - very thoughtful! Its about a 5-10 minute walk to the main shops, however can normally catch a taxi for cheap. 5 min walk to beach. Walk a little dark, but its fine really. busyish with people and cars so you wont get mugged without someone seeing! hotel is quiet and tucked away. perfect! Do try the shack's salt and pepper squid, ribs, breakfast, and fish of the days!!!! DELICIOUS and for a decent price.
Rose F. Casal United Kingdom, 6 de junho de 2014
lovely

spacious beautifully designed rooms. Not bare!
9,3
Kristie W. Grupos Australia, 5 de fevereiro de 2014
Lovely villa with beautiful decor

The decor and the location
7,3
Our stay was very nice with the only downside being the breakfast had to be taken in their restaurant rather than in the actual villa which is how it is done in every other villa we have stayed in.
Delphine G. Grupos France, 19 de janeiro de 2014
Cute villa with amazing restaurant

Design, large size, delicious food
8,7
We booked the Pool Terrace Suite which was absolutely beautiful, although we didn't end up swimming in it. The location is convenient except for the fact that the little alley to get to the center is not lit at all at night time. 5min walk to the beach. Amazing restaurant with a great choice of western balinese healthy food, we ate almost all our meals there.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3A08