ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa

Jl. Sari Dewi , Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Varanda/Terraço Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Casa de Banho Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Quartos Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Quartos Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Casa de Banho Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Facilidades Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Piscina Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Quartos Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Quartos Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Quartos
Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Quartos Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Piscina Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior do Hotel
Área Seminyak / Kerobokan
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 237 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (237)
Seleccionar por:
Tania B. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 13 de janeiro de 2015
Another great stay!

Space, it was large, breakfast, location
9
Very enjoyable! We have stayed here before and would stay here again. Staff are helpful and friendly.It is close to all the good restaurants in Seminyak. Great shopping nearby and within walking distance.It is also well priced for a villa of this size.It is on two levels with the bedrooms upstairs and living downstairs with a t.v upstairs in master bedroom and one downstairs in the living area.
Anggi M. Casal Indonesia, 2 de janeiro de 2015
fantastic stay!

staff, location and fantastic accomodation
9,3
loved it. perfect location and staff all friendly, helpful & greet with a smile, villa was unique which we really appreciated and had everything you could want. special mention to staff down at the straw hut, highly recommend Villa Kresna to all
Catherine S. Grupos United Kingdom, 27 de novembro de 2014
Beautiful!

The pool, the staff and the rooms
9,7
Dorothy D. Casal Australia, 7 de agosto de 2014
Luxurious style

large space, good location, great food
2
We got upgraded to a 2 bedroom when we checked in. The open living room was overlooking the pool. The style is traditional balinese with a contemporary accent.The location is a 5 min walk to beach and a 3 min walk to good shopping and restaurants. The breakfast was very good we enjoyed our stay very much. The staff were really very helpful.
Rose F. Casal United Kingdom, 8 de junho de 2014
lovely stop

gorgeous room, lovely pool, great food.
9
Stayed here for two nights with the boyfriend. beautiful and spacious room, they decorated the bed with roses and swan towels - very thoughtful! Its about a 5-10 minute walk to the main shops, however can normally catch a taxi for cheap. 5 min walk to beach. Walk a little dark, but its fine really. busyish with people and cars so you wont get mugged without someone seeing! hotel is quiet and tucked away. perfect! Do try the shack's salt and pepper squid, ribs, breakfast, and fish of the days!!!! DELICIOUS and for a decent price.
Rose F. Casal United Kingdom, 6 de junho de 2014
lovely

spacious beautifully designed rooms. Not bare!
9,3
Kristie W. Grupos Australia, 5 de fevereiro de 2014
Lovely villa with beautiful decor

The decor and the location
7,3
Our stay was very nice with the only downside being the breakfast had to be taken in their restaurant rather than in the actual villa which is how it is done in every other villa we have stayed in.
Delphine G. Grupos France, 19 de janeiro de 2014
Cute villa with amazing restaurant

Design, large size, delicious food
8,7
We booked the Pool Terrace Suite which was absolutely beautiful, although we didn't end up swimming in it. The location is convenient except for the fact that the little alley to get to the center is not lit at all at night time. 5min walk to the beach. Amazing restaurant with a great choice of western balinese healthy food, we ate almost all our meals there.
Cindy C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 18 de janeiro de 2014
Pefect little retreat

Size of Rooms, Comfortable Beds, Cosy Villa
7,3
Everything was perfect, good price via Agoda too, 2 Bedroom Pool Villa was perfect in size, with a cute little kitchenette and sufficiently stocked bar. Breakfast was soso, but nothing to complain about. Location is just 3 mins walk from the main entrance of Ku De Ta, which made it easy to walk out to shops, flea market, bars, etc
Frances L. Casal Canada, 31 de dezembro de 2013
Relaxing Trip

Relax, Comfortable, Enjoyable
10

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa BaliVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Varanda/TerraçoVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Casa de BanhoVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - QuartosVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - QuartosVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Casa de BanhoVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - FacilidadesVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - PiscinaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - QuartosVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - QuartosVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - QuartosVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - QuartosVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - PiscinaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04