ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Villa Mandi Bali - Quartos Villa Mandi Bali - Piscina Villa Mandi Bali - Piscina Villa Mandi Bali - Piscina Villa Mandi Bali - Piscina Villa Mandi Bali - Jardim Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Quartos Villa Mandi Bali - Casa de Banho Villa Mandi Bali - Jardim Villa Mandi Bali - Casa de Banho Villa Mandi Bali - Casa de Banho Villa Mandi Bali - Quartos Villa Mandi Bali - Quartos Villa Mandi Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel
Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel
Área Ubud Número de quartos: 15
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 328 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (328)
Seleccionar por:
Bernardo R. Casal Portugal, 10 de julho de 2012
Excelente!! 5 estrelas!!

Staff , quarto , imediações
8,7
Ficamos neste encantador hotel durante 3 dias na nossa lua-de-mel. O primeiro impacto não foi muito agradvel, mas depressa mudamos de opiniao! O Wandy , dono do hotel, foi de uma simpatia incrivel! Ate nos fez um lanche à nossa chegada. A villa era simplesmente divinal! Quarto enorme, muito limpo, banheira enorme. Sempre que foi necessario tentou resolver os nosso problemas Melhor hotel de Bali!
Laura G. Família com crianças mais velhas Spain, 24 de julho de 2014
clean but far

the staff were lovely abd attentive
6,7
Heather M. Casal Australia, 23 de julho de 2014
Value at Villa Mandi

Very helpful, friendly, polite staff, cleanliness of rooms, peaceful and excellent value for money.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay at Villa Mandi, friendly helpful staff. It was best value for money we have experienced in Bali. Breakfast not great, choices not extensive. It would have been nice to have a small fridge in our room. More sun lounges at the small pool would have also helped. But overall I would recommend this accommodation to friends, provided they didnt want to be closer to Ubud township. Bartering for taxi service to get back to Villa Mandi can be tricky.
Sook W. Casal Malaysia, 18 de julho de 2014
depend which room you book.

quiet, natural
4,3
the room that we booked needed another 5 minutes drive from their main villa.The room in the main villa is nice (that what i look from the photos). However, the room that i book was the cheaper room btw all room type. The room condition is bad, dirty, air cond initally is not cool need time to warm up. Toilet was not in the room, need to walk out. Condition of toilet was very bad, smelly, dirty, no hot water, small water. Will not back to this villa any more.
Christopher F. Casal United Kingdom, 18 de julho de 2014
Value for Money

Friendly staff, location in paddy fields, room
8,3
We stayed for seven nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The accommodation is very good for the price. The staff are gracious. The warung offers cheap, simple tasty dishes so is fine if you fancy a night in the countryside. You probably would need a motorbike to really appreciate the location - we hired one from the hotel at $5 a day.
Agnes T. Grupos Malaysia, 13 de julho de 2014
Comfortable n clean

Staff friendly Good scenery Good service
8
Sora T. Grupos Thailand, 12 de julho de 2014
Clean and noiseless

Clean noiseless
9,3
Good and noiseless with clean and good service. Very valuable
Torbjoern J. Casal Sweden, 9 de julho de 2014
.

.
7
Wang S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 26 de junho de 2014
Quiet and Nice Area

Its relatively clean and spacious. The staff are very friendly and smiley. The breakfast was tasty and quantity just nice.
8
I will say that this hotel is good in a certain manner, more for the budget and someone who wants to get out from the hustle and bustle of Ubud. It is quite far from the city centre and the pool is very small making it quite a disadvantage.
Ng M. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 25 de junho de 2014
Very Nice enviroment

Clean and clean. Big room
7,7
Villa are constructed at padding rice surround. very nice surrounding. travel downtown lots of food and shopping.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - QuartosVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - JardimVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - QuartosVilla Mandi Bali - Casa de BanhoVilla Mandi Bali - JardimVilla Mandi Bali - Casa de BanhoVilla Mandi Bali - Casa de BanhoVilla Mandi Bali - QuartosVilla Mandi Bali - QuartosVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06