ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Villa Mandi Bali - Piscina Villa Mandi Bali - Jardim Villa Mandi Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior do Hotel
Villa Mandi Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel
Área Ubud Número de quartos: 15
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 413 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (413)
Seleccionar por:
Alexandre S. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 21 de novembro de 2014
Boa opção em Ubud

Perfeito para familias com bebés pequenos, staff muito simpático e boa localização
9
Bernardo R. Casal Portugal, 10 de julho de 2012
Excelente!! 5 estrelas!!

Staff , quarto , imediações
8,7
Ficamos neste encantador hotel durante 3 dias na nossa lua-de-mel. O primeiro impacto não foi muito agradvel, mas depressa mudamos de opiniao! O Wandy , dono do hotel, foi de uma simpatia incrivel! Ate nos fez um lanche à nossa chegada. A villa era simplesmente divinal! Quarto enorme, muito limpo, banheira enorme. Sempre que foi necessario tentou resolver os nosso problemas Melhor hotel de Bali!
Tommy K. Casal Malaysia, 23 de janeiro de 2015
Best stay ever

cozy, quiet, relaxing
9,3
first impression wasn't good because they failed to pick me up at the airport due to their internal miscommunication. However, things are quickly made up with their hospitality and friendliness. Located at the inner part of Ubud, u can find peace and quietness like no where else. Definitely the best choice if u're looking to escape from the city crowd.
Lee T. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 17 de janeiro de 2015
worse than imagine

price is good, staff are nice, location normal
5,7
no fridge, TV not workable, no telephone, no room service, cannot boil water to drink, less hot water when bathing! but the price is really cheap and the room is clean.
Areiky S. Casal Indonesia, 9 de janeiro de 2015
Good staff, cozy environment

Nice staff, clean room, cozy environment
8,3
Been several time staying in Villa Mandi. Had a good time here, the room was nice and clean, i prefer the one with the private pool, although i've been stay in the superior room which is also quite nice... The staff are polite and helpful. It's not that far from the center of Ubud. But if you stay quite a while I recommend you to get some sort of transportation, bike/motorbike/car...
Adam R. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 9 de janeiro de 2015
Villa Mandi stay

Rooms, views ans friendly staff
8,3
Great value for money. Small issues were dealt with promptly and with a smile. Great area. Not too far from Ubud but not too close. Very quiet Very good facilities and quality of rooms. Rooms are very large. Big bathrooms. No Mosquitos. This is a great value villa. We will certainly come back again. We have travelled to Bali up to 15 times and really like villa Mandi so give it a go. You won't be disappointed
Jumianto J. Grupos Indonesia, 17 de dezembro de 2014
Quite a distance to Ubud City

Just for rest. Nothing much to expect
5,3
I check in quite late around 11am. I find the room is ok only. Nothing much to expect. The toilet bowl is shaky. It is not installed firmly onto the ground. Breakfast option only pancakes and egg + juice/cut fruits.
Miki M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 15 de dezembro de 2014
Great value with friendly staff

Lovely supportive persons made my stay easy.
6,7
I guess that I stayed at the chest room, so i didn't expect a lot. However, the room's side windows didn't have glass, so i couldnt open them as bugs would come in. Thus the room was dark. The bathroom didn't have glass nor screen, so bugs would are just welcome Those inconveniented me, yet the friendly staff was really helpful, and I have made great memories there.
Richard G. Casal Canada, 14 de dezembro de 2014
A place to call home

Staff, Wayan, Gusti
9,3
We can always rely on the staff and Wayan to take care of us during our stay! Love you all!
Lee S. Casal South Korea, 7 de dezembro de 2014
good to stay

staff clean food
9,7
Its nice experience to stay in villa

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - JardimVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - FacilidadesVilla Mandi Bali - FacilidadesVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - FacilidadesVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - FacilidadesVilla Mandi Bali - FacilidadesVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Villa Mandi, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02