ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Villa Mandi Bali - Piscina Villa Mandi Bali - Jardim Villa Mandi Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel
Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel
Área Ubud Número de quartos: 15
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 369 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (369)
Seleccionar por:
Bernardo R. Casal Portugal, 10 de julho de 2012
Excelente!! 5 estrelas!!

Staff , quarto , imediações
8,7
Ficamos neste encantador hotel durante 3 dias na nossa lua-de-mel. O primeiro impacto não foi muito agradvel, mas depressa mudamos de opiniao! O Wandy , dono do hotel, foi de uma simpatia incrivel! Ate nos fez um lanche à nossa chegada. A villa era simplesmente divinal! Quarto enorme, muito limpo, banheira enorme. Sempre que foi necessario tentou resolver os nosso problemas Melhor hotel de Bali!
John D. Casal United Kingdom, 18 de outubro de 2014
A little out the way

Privacy-comfortable bed-staff
7,3
Staff were very friendly and professional- Seems we were overbooked the first day so they put us in a villa that was further away and had no internet and minimum facilities on site and when I complained they dealt with it very well and upgraded us for the night-Warung Mandi was very good also and we ate there 3 nights on the trot with no complaint about service or standard of food-was cheap as well-
Gary G. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 18 de outubro de 2014
Shoud have no more than 2 star rating

location, staff and quiet
4,7
Gas hot water heater broken, Wifi broken, pool water dirty, badly constructed, mosquitos can enter though large cracks in the doors and no screens in bathroom. No english spoken. Poor restaurant service and poor menu.
Gustina G. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 24 de setembro de 2014
Not Clean

good staff, nice location, not peacefull
4,7
when I came and book for the joglo room, i just found out that they have renovation in this hotel, so not peaceful place to stay. The staff change to superior room for me, its better, but on my bed sheet got not clean bed sheet. the morning breakfast also not so good... but the staff is very helpful and try to do their best. wish in the future they will improve ..
Olivia L. Viajante solitário Australia, 23 de setembro de 2014
Ok for backpackers

Has potential
5,3
Did not enjoy my stay here at all. Was booked in for 4 nights and left after the first night. No shade at pool, only 2 banana lounges. Food was ordinary and had to order the night before what I wanted for breakfast and what time! Curtains were very thin and it was not very dark in the room. Lots of work going on so was quite noisy - ok if you go out all day. Towels were old and grey looking.
Choon K. Casal Malaysia, 21 de setembro de 2014
Relaxing place

super value for money, quite and relaxing place as hotel with not too many rooms, staff is very friendly
9,3
nice place with padi field surrounding. room is clean and comfort.
Alain C. Viajante solitário Belgium, 19 de setembro de 2014
long distance from centre, limited menu

large rooms, excellent & kind taxidriver
6,3
friendly staff & owner. nice hotel but to far from centre
Ksenia I. Casal Russia, 17 de setembro de 2014
The most beautiful place to stay

The staff, the private villa is nice
10
The place is awesome! When we stayed there, we've booked one bedroom villa, when we arrived it was on reconstructions and instead we were given a private villa with a swimming pool, which was amazing! Very comfortable and the manager did everything to make our stay even better!
Heng S. Casal Malaysia, 16 de setembro de 2014
Greet from Balinese

Sincerity, good environment and spacious room.
5,7
Francisca T. Grupos Indonesia, 15 de setembro de 2014
nothing to complain but definitely not coming back

Nice Staff, Nice View, Quiet Location
6
I order for 3 Joglo Villa and they gave me 1 joglo and 2 Superior Villa because the other joglo villa has not finish yet. The joglo has pantry, refrigerator and big screen tv but the superior villa only have 21inch television (which continuously searching for signal) without pantry nor the refrigerator. The bathroom window cannot be closed, the closet is jiggling but, they got good tub and hot water. There are mosquito in the room but they provided electric anti mosquito/bugs in each room. The location itself is far from the main street, so it's has quiet neighborhood and lovely surrounding view, but hard to find good restaurant and mini market around. The breakfast menu has very limited choice but the staff is very friendly. So overall, nothing to complain but definitely not coming back

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - JardimVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04