Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Raya Katik Lantang,Desa Penestanan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésia

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 519 comentários

2 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (519)
Ordenar por:
Alexandre S. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 21 de novembro de 2014
Boa opção em Ubud

Perfeito para familias com bebés pequenos, staff muito simpático e boa localização
9
Denunciar este comentário
Bernardo R. Casal Portugal, 10 de julho de 2012
Excelente!! 5 estrelas!!

Staff , quarto , imediações
8,7
Ficamos neste encantador hotel durante 3 dias na nossa lua-de-mel. O primeiro impacto não foi muito agradvel, mas depressa mudamos de opiniao! O Wandy , dono do hotel, foi de uma simpatia incrivel! Ate nos fez um lanche à nossa chegada. A villa era simplesmente divinal! Quarto enorme, muito limpo, banheira enorme. Sempre que foi necessario tentou resolver os nosso problemas Melhor hotel de Bali!
Denunciar este comentário
Millie C. Casal United Kingdom, 10 de fevereiro de 2016
Great stay at Villa Mandi

Staff, quiet, location
9,3
Really good stay, staff were so nice and the restaurant on site was really good. Location is slightly out of Ubud but they run a shuttle and the hotels grounds are really pretty and quiet. Good selection of rooms available. Enjoyed my stay!
Denunciar este comentário
Muhammad A. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 29 de janeiro de 2016
Excellent Balinese atmosphere

Location, Service, Authenticity
7,7
We were not placed at Villa Mandi due to the full booking event. The management placed us at Uma Mandi instead. So the ratings are meant for Uma Mandi.
Denunciar este comentário
Rebecca M. Viajante solitário Australia, 22 de janeiro de 2016
Beautiful location, standard facilities

beautiful location, friendly staff, nice pool
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Naniek A. Casal Indonesia, 12 de janeiro de 2016
MY INQUERY IS NOT PREPARED

Nice view, nature, and qiuiet.
7
we went stay for 1 night, i request flower set up on the bed as we are celebrate 7th anniversary. but they dont prepare it. the staff doesnt tell us anything about the villa. i have dinner at Warung mandi, the food was tasty, good valued. and we love it. the staff is nice. we like ubud for our pleasure.
Denunciar este comentário
Luu T. Casal Vietnam, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Great room and friendly staff

comfort and cleaness room, friendly staff
9,3
we stayed 1 day and night with very good serve. We have breakfast and dinner at room, good meals.
Denunciar este comentário
Peter K. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 15 de dezembro de 2015
A bit further out: near by a gorgeous rice field

Amazing staff, free transport to town and superb eatery on location
9,3
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel and a big thank you to Wayan and all the friendly staff for making our stay memorable. Our room was clean, the bathroom was spotless, the aircon was working perfectly and we even had English speaking tv-channels available. Breakfast was included in our package which was the perfect start for the day: not overwhelmingly big portions served in the breezy restaurant. There is a pool available for those who do not have a private one attached to their villa; great to cool-off in the afternoon or just laze about on the banana-lounge. We took advantage of the free shuttle to town and it was a breeze to know that return trips could also be organised with the hotel staff, so we did not have to use any taxi service at all. We would happily stay at this location again.
Denunciar este comentário
Nicole H. Viajante solitário Australia, 11 de dezembro de 2015
Quiet place, nice staff, good price, free shuttle

the staff are lovely, basic but big rooms, in room safe, small pool and free wifi and daily Ubud shuttle.
6
The stay was nice. It was cheap, like really cheap so I didn't expect much. However was pleasantly surprised. They have bikes and scooters to hire, 3daily free shuttle to Ubud, free WiFi, big room, big bathroom. Nice gardens, the staff are lovely. A small pool to cool off in. Make a great group stay hotel or for long term. Breakfast is super basic but it is something for nothing... Don't whinge about it! Some units have a kitchenette... Make your own or go out. For the price I thought it was a reasonable stay. A big thanks to Adi, Made, Wayan and all the other staff for making us feel at home. 😊
Denunciar este comentário
Tommie E. Casal Sweden, 10 de dezembro de 2015
Nice staff and clean rooms

helpful staff, great tours, clean rooms
6,3
Fantastic staff, serviceminded and helpful! Unfortunately a bad waterpressure in the shower and bath and located a bit offside in ubud, but overall it was a pleasant stay
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 2 de 2 comentários
Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - QuartosVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Casa de BanhoVilla Mandi Bali - VillaVilla Mandi Bali - VillaVilla Mandi Bali - QuartosVilla Mandi Bali - RestauranteVilla Mandi Bali - QuartosVilla Mandi Bali - VillaVilla Mandi Bali - RecepçãoVilla Mandi Bali - QuartosVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - Casa de BanhoVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - QuartosVilla Mandi Bali - Casa de BanhoVilla Mandi Bali - QuartosVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - QuartosVilla Mandi Bali - Casa de BanhoVilla Mandi Bali - Casa de BanhoVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C08