ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Villa Mandi Bali - Piscina Villa Mandi Bali - Jardim Villa Mandi Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel
Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior do Hotel
Área Ubud Número de quartos: 15
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 351 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (351)
Seleccionar por:
Bernardo R. Casal Portugal, 10 de julho de 2012
Excelente!! 5 estrelas!!

Staff , quarto , imediações
8,7
Ficamos neste encantador hotel durante 3 dias na nossa lua-de-mel. O primeiro impacto não foi muito agradvel, mas depressa mudamos de opiniao! O Wandy , dono do hotel, foi de uma simpatia incrivel! Ate nos fez um lanche à nossa chegada. A villa era simplesmente divinal! Quarto enorme, muito limpo, banheira enorme. Sempre que foi necessario tentou resolver os nosso problemas Melhor hotel de Bali!
Marcin W. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 13 de setembro de 2014
Big comfy room with a bath

Very attentive staff, big room and a bathtub
8,7
We enjoyed our stay, the room was spacious and we enjoyed having a bathtub. The staff were very helpful and attentive, shuttle service was great for getting into town, and taxi back only 40k. Great value overall, good food in restaurant next door.
Issaraporn Y. Viajante solitário Thailand, 1 de setembro de 2014
Solo Trip with nice hotel

Clean, friendly and helpful staffs and so natural area
8,7
Great experience to stay here. I got update room to be Villa deluxe with pool view. Room is clean and nice style with surround of padding field view. Touchable of natural senses and quiet. friendly and helpful staffs.
Shok M. Casal Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2014
normal

staff
6
upgrade to deluxe room but location too far, about 5minutes from the original villa, bathroom not attached and smelly
Phromporn S. Grupos Thailand, 29 de agosto de 2014
Pleasant Stay

Clean room, friendly staffs and value for money
8,7
Very nice place to stay in Ubud. About 10 min ride to the city centre and the hotel offer free shuttle drop off three times a day. The room is clean and spacious. Their staffs are very helpful and friendly.
Amanda T. Grupos Australia, 21 de agosto de 2014
Bad experience

The beds were comfortable. Room clean, that's it
2,7
It wasn't very good, got moved to another house, never got the breakfast doors didn't join up so bugs everywhere no phone to call reception and shuttle only goes one way so you have to pay! Not good at all. Had to walk through the rain and got mud all over our pants from being put in a different house!
Christian B. Casal Australia, 14 de agosto de 2014
my stay at villa mandi

the location was great nice and quite and only a short trip into town..the staff were very friendly and helpfull and the price was right.
10
have travelled to ubud 3 times this year and have stayed at villa mandi on all occasions..all the different rooms were up to standard and the staff made me feel very welcome..my friend is currently staying there and i hope to have the opportunity to stay there again soon.thanks wayan keep up the good work.
Linda M. Casal United States of America, 2 de agosto de 2014
Nice hotel on the outskirts of busy center of Ubud

Quiet location, nice staff, good value
8
Chose this hotel because of the value and the rating. I was happy with our choice and recommend it to other travelers. The only negative is that if you don't want to wait for the scheduled drops to center of Ubud, you will pay a taxi fare of about 50,000 rupiah per one way.
Laura G. Família com crianças mais velhas Spain, 24 de julho de 2014
clean but far

the staff were lovely abd attentive
6,7
Heather M. Casal Australia, 23 de julho de 2014
Value at Villa Mandi

Very helpful, friendly, polite staff, cleanliness of rooms, peaceful and excellent value for money.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay at Villa Mandi, friendly helpful staff. It was best value for money we have experienced in Bali. Breakfast not great, choices not extensive. It would have been nice to have a small fridge in our room. More sun lounges at the small pool would have also helped. But overall I would recommend this accommodation to friends, provided they didnt want to be closer to Ubud township. Bartering for taxi service to get back to Villa Mandi can be tricky.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - JardimVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05