Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Quartos Villa Puri Royan Bali - Casa de Banho Villa Puri Royan Bali - Quartos Villa Puri Royan Bali - Quartos Villa Puri Royan Bali - Quartos Villa Puri Royan Bali - Piscina Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Puri Royan Bali - Piscina Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Puri Royan Bali - Piscina Villa Puri Royan Bali - Quartos Villa Puri Royan Bali - Quartos Villa Puri Royan Bali - Casa de Banho Villa Puri Royan Bali - Casa de Banho Villa Puri Royan Bali - Casa de Banho
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Casa de Banho Villa Puri Royan Bali - Quartos Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Puri Royan Bali - Piscina
Localização: Jimbaran Número de quartos: 18

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 393 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (393)
Mokhtar S. Grupos Malaysia, 8 de março de 2014
Beach and sea-food convenient hotel

Close to beach, walking distance to sea-food restaurants, friendly staff
7,3
Hotel environment was relaxed, comfortable and quiet. There was a nice and decent size swimming pool. The hotel is located within a local community area and one can observe local life activities. The beach is just across the road and there is a long row of restaurants specializing in sea food. A big fish and fruit market is nearby and one can buy and have a fish grilled at fraction of the cost at one of the stalls. Pleasant stay is assured.
Duong Q. Grupos Vietnam, 5 de março de 2014
close to the beach. poor condition.

close to the beach. close to seafood restaurant. budget hotel.
5,3
The hotel is in poor condition now and need to be upgrated. The swimming poor is quite small. The light is low. The shower is very weak.it s ok with the price I paid but I will not return.
Vladyslav B. Viajante solitário Ukraine, 22 de janeiro de 2014
Friendly, funny, nice

Baeutiful, budget, close to the beach and fish market and restaurants
9,7
Very friendly and funny staying, good and friendly staff, vey comfortable location. Close to the airport. Can recommend it
Jennifer K. Grupos Australia, 6 de janeiro de 2014
Quiet hotel stay

Large clean room, close to the beach, breakfast included
6,7
This hotel is in a quiet beachside location. The staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is a choice of toast, eggs, omlette or banana or pineapple pancakes served with tea or coffee and fruit.
Amelia N. Casal Australia, 30 de dezembro de 2013
Just what we were looking for!

Lovely friendly staff! Beautiful pool and location. Great value for money.
8,7
We only spent a couple of days! We where really happy with the location room and everything else about this hotel. Affordable with lovely pool and yummuy food. We were able to walk to everywhere we wanted to go or transport was easily organised. Nice and quiet compared to the hustle and bustle of Kuta and Legian. Perfect place for us and we will definitely go back.
Johannes L. Casal Sweden, 8 de novembro de 2013
bad breakfast, bad location, bad staff

pool, close to beach, nothing more
3
The breakfast was bad, you had to choose from 3 different things. When we asked for more fruit we wouldn't get more. The pool were nice but not big. The sunbeds were few(like 3 or 4) and they were always taken early in the morning. The rooms was pretty nice and clean. The location was off(!)
Jessica P. Casal Chile, 6 de novembro de 2013
Great value for money, close to the beach

quiet surroundings, close to the beach, nice staff
8,3
We extended our booking after realize this place was really good value for money :)
Jessica P. Viajante solitário Chile, 2 de novembro de 2013
Great value for money, close to the beach

quiet surroundings, close to the beach, nice staff
8,3
We arrived here after 2 full days commuting from Tana Toraja to Kuala Lumpur and then Bali. We booked the hotel from KL airport and we arrived at night. The receptionist was really kind and after check in we ate in the hotel. Great Wiener Schnitzel and green salad :D For the first time in 3 days we slept. The hotel has hot and cold water, during the afternoon this could be challenging because in a hot day even the cold water system is heated by the sun, but at a temperature you won't suffer. The swimming pool was great and we enjoyed our recovery there. The breakfast was very good, with pancakes and orange juice for us, also slices of watermelon. It's true the rooms could be improved (painted again, some repairs to the bathrooms), but at the moment they are making new ones, so we think they will put more attention on that after finishing the redevelopment in the cafeteria building. The rooms have plenty of space, we stayed in a room with fan. One of our rooms had sea view! and also from the balcony we had a scenic view of the neighborhood and the neighbor resort (almost no one was staying there), the sunrise is really cool. The staff working there was kind and they helped us with directions and also to order pizza from a Jimbaran restaurant (Our Bahasa Indonesia is just to basic to give directions!). We successfully recover from our heavy trip, thanks. Ah! the place is located 4 minutes away from the beach and 7 from the Jimbaran restaurants ;)
Sarah P. Casal Australia, 22 de outubro de 2013
Great value, good food, friendly staff

Affordability, Pretty, Friendly
10
Very comfortable, great price, great food & service, and a nice pool
Monika P. Viajante solitário Australia, 16 de outubro de 2013
Fantastic - sun fun seafood & beach strolls

Pool, 4 min walk to beach, aircpn/fridge
9,3
Relaxing, comfortable, quiet& enjoyable hotel stayNo shopping or markets closeby however cheap taxi access to kuta & semmintak. About $25a for 1/2 day tour to temples or nusa dua or ullawatu. Seafood dinner & sunset 5 min walk to beach

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - PiscinaVilla Puri Royan Bali - QuartosVilla Puri Royan Bali - Casa de BanhoVilla Puri Royan Bali - QuartosVilla Puri Royan Bali - QuartosVilla Puri Royan Bali - QuartosVilla Puri Royan Bali - PiscinaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Puri Royan Bali - PiscinaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Puri Royan Bali - PiscinaVilla Puri Royan Bali - QuartosVilla Puri Royan Bali - QuartosVilla Puri Royan Bali - Casa de BanhoVilla Puri Royan Bali - Casa de BanhoVilla Puri Royan Bali - Casa de BanhoVilla Puri Royan Bali - Casa de BanhoVilla Puri Royan Bali - QuartosVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Puri Royan Bali - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C05