Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Quartos Villa Puri Royan Bali - Casa de Banho Villa Puri Royan Bali - Casa de Banho Villa Puri Royan Bali - Piscina Villa Puri Royan Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Puri Royan Bali - Casa de Banho Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Puri Royan Bali - Quartos Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Puri Royan Bali - Quartos Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Puri Royan Bali - Quartos Villa Puri Royan Bali - Piscina Villa Puri Royan Bali - Casa de Banho Villa Puri Royan Bali - Quartos
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Casa de Banho Villa Puri Royan Bali - Quartos
Área Jimbaran Número de quartos: 18

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de
469 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (469)
Seleccionar por:
Howard R. Casal Australia, 25 de agosto de 2015
Disapointed

Pool ....Staff....Location
6
Toilet did not work properly Reported on Day One still a problem a week later !! Hotel Dogs barking during the night and fighting Breakfast very limited, I asked for a second coffee at breakfast Had to pay !! I requested a second egg for my Eggs & toast, Not allowed !! Only received 2 small bottle water on day one..The rules !! Requested clean bed sheets after 5 days..Was done..Free
Denunciar este comentário
Dario D. Casal Italy, 15 de agosto de 2015
Ok

Courtesy, cleaning, big rooms
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Danielle B. Viajante solitário Australia, 11 de julho de 2015
Okay for what it is.

Proximity to Jimbaran Bay seafood restaurants
5,7
It was a good spot for our final night in Bali so we could enjoy dinner at Jimbaran Bay. sadly our bathroom smelt mouldy and it permeated into our room. It was difficult for our driver to find as it is not well known. I suggest ordering a bluebird group taxi to take you anywhere as the transport they provide have very little knowledge and are more expensive.
Denunciar este comentário
Ashley T. Casal Australia, 5 de julho de 2015
Nice place to arrive after a long flight

Safe, clean, quiet
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Rachel E. Casal Australia, 22 de maio de 2015
Great place to stay

Location, atmosphere, cleanliness
7,3
This was our third stay at Villa Puri Royan and we love staying there. Clost to the beach and seafood warungs, Short stroll along the beach to the Fish market.Away from the chaos of Kuta. Only negative was the WIFI connection. This kept dropping out.
Denunciar este comentário
Mathieu F. Casal Canada, 4 de maio de 2015
Cheap

Location price and good staff
5
Denunciar este comentário
Marty N. Família com crianças mais novas Japan, 13 de abril de 2015
Reasonable price

Moderate, standard, average
4,7
Denunciar este comentário
Lakmini S. Casal Australia, 4 de abril de 2015
Wonderful service

The level of serviceThe friendliness of the staff close to eateries
7,7
Lovely staff
Denunciar este comentário
Terry M. Viajante solitário Australia, 18 de março de 2015
Basic, but comfortable

Friendly staff, good location and value for money
7
The room was fine, clean but basic. The location was good and near the airport. For a 2 star hotel it is quite comfortable.
Denunciar este comentário
Mark H. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 1 de março de 2015
Great stay, staff really friendly

Location, price, staff
7,3
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - QuartosVilla Puri Royan Bali - Casa de BanhoVilla Puri Royan Bali - Casa de BanhoVilla Puri Royan Bali - PiscinaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Puri Royan Bali - Casa de BanhoVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Puri Royan Bali - QuartosVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Puri Royan Bali - QuartosVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Puri Royan Bali - QuartosVilla Puri Royan Bali - PiscinaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Casa de BanhoVilla Puri Royan Bali - QuartosVilla Puri Royan Bali - Casa de BanhoVilla Puri Royan Bali - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07