Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonésia 80361

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 480 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (480)
Ordenar por:
Donald B. Viajante solitário Australia, 2 de janeiro de 2016
basic good value for Au$24/ nite

location to seafood cafes on beach
6,7
Acceptable for price paid.
Denunciar este comentário
Venessa A. Grupos Indonesia, 1 de janeiro de 2016
good

close to jimbaran beach
7
great, i got delicious breakfast
Denunciar este comentário
Satoko K. Viajante solitário Japan, 31 de dezembro de 2015
location only

location
5,7
staff are nice and friendly and the location is good, too. So many mosquitos are in a room. Toilet and showers are outside which is not convenient. Showers are very weak and not enough water runs...
Denunciar este comentário
David J. Viajante solitário Australia, 24 de novembro de 2015
Good people at Villa Puri Royan

Location, poop, people
8,3
Perfect start to my break.
Denunciar este comentário
Kenghsuan C. Grupos Taiwan, 29 de outubro de 2015
Worst experience

Location
3,3
Old and bad design. Dirty water stuck in shower place, dirty water splashed from sink and stain every where-bed sheep, curtain, wall of shower place, sofa. Really bad and disgusting.
Denunciar este comentário
Ida K. Casal Norway, 10 de outubro de 2015
You get what u pay for

It's near the beach and cheap
5,7
It was an ok hotell, but old and it smelled if u opend the closet.
Denunciar este comentário
Howard R. Casal Australia, 25 de agosto de 2015
Disapointed

Pool ....Staff....Location
6
Toilet did not work properly Reported on Day One still a problem a week later !! Hotel Dogs barking during the night and fighting Breakfast very limited, I asked for a second coffee at breakfast Had to pay !! I requested a second egg for my Eggs & toast, Not allowed !! Only received 2 small bottle water on day one..The rules !! Requested clean bed sheets after 5 days..Was done..Free
Denunciar este comentário
Dario D. Casal Italy, 15 de agosto de 2015
Ok

Courtesy, cleaning, big rooms
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Danielle B. Viajante solitário Australia, 11 de julho de 2015
Okay for what it is.

Proximity to Jimbaran Bay seafood restaurants
5,7
It was a good spot for our final night in Bali so we could enjoy dinner at Jimbaran Bay. sadly our bathroom smelt mouldy and it permeated into our room. It was difficult for our driver to find as it is not well known. I suggest ordering a bluebird group taxi to take you anywhere as the transport they provide have very little knowledge and are more expensive.
Denunciar este comentário
Ashley T. Casal Australia, 5 de julho de 2015
Nice place to arrive after a long flight

Safe, clean, quiet
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - QuartosVilla Puri Royan Bali - Casa de BanhoVilla Puri Royan Bali - Casa de BanhoVilla Puri Royan Bali - PiscinaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Exterior do HotelVilla Puri Royan Bali - Casa de BanhoVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Puri Royan Bali - QuartosVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Puri Royan Bali - QuartosVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interior do HotelVilla Puri Royan Bali - QuartosVilla Puri Royan Bali - PiscinaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Casa de BanhoVilla Puri Royan Bali - QuartosVilla Puri Royan Bali - Casa de BanhoVilla Puri Royan Bali - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B01