Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Quartos Villa Puri Royan Bali - Casa de Banho Villa Puri Royan Bali - Casa de Banho Villa Puri Royan Bali - Piscina Villa Puri Royan Bali - Exterior do Hotel Villa Puri Royan Bali - Casa de Banho Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Puri Royan Bali - Quartos Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Puri Royan Bali - Quartos Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior do Hotel Villa Puri Royan Bali - Quartos Villa Puri Royan Bali - Piscina Villa Puri Royan Bali - Casa de Banho Villa Puri Royan Bali - Quartos
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Casa de Banho Villa Puri Royan Bali - Quartos
Área Jimbaran Número de quartos: 18

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 458 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (458)
Seleccionar por:
Mathieu F. Casal Canada, 4 de maio de 2015
Cheap

Location price and good staff
5
Marty N. Família com crianças mais novas Japan, 13 de abril de 2015
Reasonable price

Moderate, standard, average
4,7
Lakmini S. Casal Australia, 4 de abril de 2015
Wonderful service

The level of serviceThe friendliness of the staff close to eateries
7,7
Lovely staff
Terry M. Viajante solitário Australia, 18 de março de 2015
Basic, but comfortable

Friendly staff, good location and value for money
7
The room was fine, clean but basic. The location was good and near the airport. For a 2 star hotel it is quite comfortable.
Mark H. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 1 de março de 2015
Great stay, staff really friendly

Location, price, staff
7,3
Trevor D. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 9 de janeiro de 2015
Dated but OK

Pool, large room, cute cats
5,3
First time in Jimbaran, too quiet for us, not relaxing quiet, just boring and too few restaurant options - seafood or nothing. Won't be back unless we can afford the resorts, which we can't. Hotel didn't influence this, just the area- beach too dirty to swim - hotel affordable and well located to give us a taste of Jimbaran.
Kengo N. Viajante solitário Japan, 8 de dezembro de 2014
Low cost hotel.

low cost,location,friendly
6
Hyeweon K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 19 de novembro de 2014
Great location.. just 2mins to the.beach

location pool bigroom
7
Good. Food at restaurant also cheap and eatable. Pool is good. Just think it was worth just right the money. Not more than that.
Ants L. Casal Estonia, 12 de setembro de 2014
nice small resort

hotel room, swimming pool, food at restaurant
9,3
I enjoied my stay in Villa Puri Royan. Staff is friendly and helpful. Everything was okay.
Camille K. Casal France, 3 de setembro de 2014
Great rooms so close to the beach!

The hotel is literally 100m from the best spot on the beach
8,7
The room was big and clean, very luminous. The hotel is close to the restaurants on the beach and then you just go left or right to find a good spot for your towel to go swimming. Breakfast was a little thin but good. Wifi at the restaurant and reception. Nice pool with 6 longchairs around it. We didn't try the restaurant other than for breakfast but it looked good. The staff was nice and helpful. They made our room everyday (made the bed, toilet paper, new towels, etc) which is amazing for the price you pay! We highly recommend this hotel, you will not regret it!!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3B07