ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Villaguna Residence & Hotel

29/6 Moo 5 Pasai,Koh Yao Noi, A.Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Tailândia 82160 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi
Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Imediações Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Quartos Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Piscina Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Quartos Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Praia Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Praia Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Praia
Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Piscina Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Piscina Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Piscina Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Piscina Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Imediações Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Vista Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Praia Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Praia Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Praia Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Praia
Área Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Número de quartos: 11
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

9,0

a partir de 78 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,9
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
9,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (78)
Seleccionar por:
Eric S. Casal United States of America, 20 de julho de 2014
Awesome Weekend!

Friendly owner and staff, excellent service, beautiful and comfortable villa and a very nice outdoor shower.
9,3
We would love to stay longer if we can! Nadine, the owner is a very sweet lady and her staff were so nice and friendly. Not forgetting her two extremely friendly and adorable pups, Geisha and Sushi! Pool was very well maintained, breakfast was yummy. Nadine and her team did an excellent job on arranging a private boat trip to nearby islands. We did kayaking, seen beautiful mangroves and beaches. The captain was a very nice man and very smiley too! :D If you are looking for accomodation near the beach, Villaguna is just beside the beach! Would love to go back again! :)
Lynda S. Casal Australia, 14 de julho de 2014
Beautiful location overlooking islands & beaches

Friendly staff, amazing view & everything to offer
9,3
Quiet & relaxing place, clean & comfortable rooms & the staff were super friendly!
Shane A. Casal Australia, 19 de maio de 2014
hidden paradise

peaceful surroundings. Quality accommodation. Relaxing.
9,7
Nothing short of superb. Just a beautiful and peacefhl get away. A small residence consisting of quality villas surrounding the pool with ocean views. Nothing was too much trouble for the owners and management of the resort. If you want some quiet time away, the Villaguna is the perfect place. Looking forward to getting back there again.
Daniel M. Casal United States of America, 19 de março de 2014
Great Getaway!

Price, Room Quality, Quiet Location
9,3
We had a great time getting away as a couple. Quiet, hidden island. Very low key, enjoyed biking and relaxing. Would love to come back. Room was fantastic - large shower, and comfortable sitting area. Loved the layout!
Nina F. Casal Finland, 3 de fevereiro de 2014
Great room, terrible food.

Great location, excellent room and nice pool.
6,3
We enjoyed our stay at the Villaguna very much. The room (Deluxe Beach Suite) was very spacious and well equipped. Beautiful pool area and right across the road from the beach. The hote is let down by its restaurant though. Breakfast was included, but it was very limited choice and not good. Had one dinner there as well and it was probably one of our worst meals in Thailand ever (and we've been coming for over 10 years). Hired a scooter for a couple of days and drove around the island - felt quite safe as almost no traffic. Really liked the serenity and quiet of Koh Yao Noi.
Cornelia A. Casal Switzerland, 28 de janeiro de 2014
Fantastic Villa's

Very quiet, fantastic Villa's and very good Personell and Mgmt
9,7
very nice and quiet. Villa's are wonderful and very new and clean. The whole area was clean and friendly. If you want to eat outside the resort, you will need a taxi or rent a motorbike. Very relaxing there.
Cornelia A. Casal Switzerland, 28 de janeiro de 2014
Superb

Villa is excellent. Location very quiet and Staff super friendly
9,7
it was amazing. had a wonderful time. The Villa was a dream and it was very quiet. Staff very friendly.
Gunnar S. Família com crianças mais novas Sweden, 28 de dezembro de 2013
Beautilful little resort on quiet island

Beautifully situated by the sea, child friendly pool, modern houses, excellent value for money
8,7
relaxed and easy in quiet environment next to the bay
Nicholas P. Casal United Kingdom, 31 de outubro de 2013
Romantic honeymoon stay in a modern villa

The hotel staff, the location, the island, amazing excursions, and the friendly local people
10
My wife and I stayed at Villaguna for 4 nights in October originally, our experience at the hotel was so good we came back for 5 nights after we went to Koh Lanta for a week. Amena, Olivier, Nadine and Ramond were the perfect hosts. I cant say enough good words about them. They were friendly and helpful. Throughout our stay they could not do more to make our honeymoon the greatest time of our lives. I dont write reviews and am not being over the top they were all really great people and I consider them all friends. The restaurant staff who work for the hotel are also some of the kindest most friendly people you will meet. Gek Ko and Tam who seem to work from 6am through to 1am were brilliant and played pool with us when we had drinks in the evening and we were so sad to have to say goodbye. Koh Yao Noi is a really beautiful island, so peaceful compared to the madness of mainland Phuket and one day we will hopefully come back! The villas are brand new and total luxury. we had an outdoor shower which was amazing and the pool is huge and deep. Overall I cant reccommend Villaguna enough. great price for what you get, thanks again to everyone who made our stay what it was, paradise.
Yuen C. Casal China, 11 de setembro de 2013
Quiet location, very nice staff, will go again

People, quiet, big
7
Very remote location, suitable if you want to enjoy quiet holiday. Staff are very very friendly, and offer a lots of help. I like the swimming pool a lot, though the beach of the island is not nice. But there were too many insects in the villa that you would expect a bit different from the city hotel. Shower water not hot enough, and tab water cant drink. However they can arrange you some activities like cooking class, massage in your villa which I enjoy a lot, and the price is very reasonable. Overall speaking I would recommend this to my friends and I will surely visit again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Villaguna Residence & Hotel PhuketVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - ImediaçõesVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - QuartosVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - PiscinaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - QuartosVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - PraiaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - PraiaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - PraiaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - PiscinaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - PiscinaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - PiscinaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - PiscinaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - ImediaçõesVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VistaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - PraiaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - PraiaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - PraiaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - PraiaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - PiscinaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Atrações próximas


AS-AGWEB-3B06