Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Parque Infantil Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Quartos Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Quartos Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Quartos Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Quartos Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Quartos Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Quartos Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Quartos Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Piscina Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Piscina Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Piscina Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Piscina Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Piscina Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Piscina Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Piscina
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Piscina Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Piscina Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Piscina Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Piscina Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Vista Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Vista Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Piscina Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Piscina
Área Mactan Island Número de quartos: 14

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de
456 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
6,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (456)
Seleccionar por:
Caroline I. Grupos Philippines, 3 de agosto de 2015
Poor service

Location, parking
6
Front desk was not professional and very poor in communication skill regarding reservations! They overbooked the rooms again! Stayed in this hotel twice and same problem!
Denunciar este comentário
Noralynn C. Casal Portugal, 3 de agosto de 2015
Ironman weekend

View was excellent. Food was good. Staff were friendly and helpful.
8
The hotel itself is old but clean enough. When we arrived they did not have a room ready for us because they said they were overbooked although we booked 10 months in advance.In order for us to go to our room, we have to pass through a series of stairs going up then down. Not convenient if you are lugging a bike around. We got a room with very noisy aircon but was transferred to another room with a quiet aircon after i complai ned. The room itself was clean with two very comfortable queen sized bed.The view outside was really nice.the water heater did not work at night and our toilet got stuck on our second day. But overall we had a pleasant stay.value for money.
Denunciar este comentário
Jacqueline P. Casal Singapore, 29 de julho de 2015
Simple, no frills, room need upgrade

Staff are friendly, some staff are helpful, breakfast is surprisingly good since the room was a letdown.
6,3
Stay is pleasant. Room condition was rundown, sad... need a facelift to the room, aircon. Housekeeping wasn't consistent, we didn't know there was supposed to be face towels until the last day! Bathroom towels are thin. Toilet is bare minimum, shower water has an alkaline feel to it. Overall, you may say, it is value for money, however considering the price we paid USD$90/night, and this is Philippines, known for cheap accomodations, I find the hotels in Cebu are over-priced. However, the staff friendliness and attentiveness made up for the overall stay experience. Just do not stay with a high expectation. Location of hotel is not exactly convenient. It is not within walking distance to main road, so need to call a cab in at an extra 50-100 piso for cabbie to make the trip in.
Denunciar este comentário
Lady S. Casal Philippines, 1 de julho de 2015
h

b
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Maria. V. Casal Philippines, 27 de junho de 2015
Disappointed

Beach, pool, hotel set-up
4,3
It is a bit difficult to get a taxi going to and from the hotel. From the airport, taxi drivers were hesitant to drive us to the hotel. Beach and pool is dirty. The cable TV was not working for 2 days. WIFI connection is very poor even at the lobby area. Food was okay. Room size is good but it should be refurbished. Staff is okay
Denunciar este comentário
Simonette G. Casal Philippines, 12 de junho de 2015
Just not worth for the money hotel is so outdated

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club
4
Horrible, when we got there, not even one staff welcomed us , I need to look for somebody to help with our luggage. No internet in the rooms and that time even in public areas/ lounge. Lounges- very old and creaky sofas , tattered throw pillows , like you are scared to sit down comfortably. Night time is much worst ! Sooo dark and freaky! Can't see anybody . Pool closes at eight. Basically my husband felt trapped! Thank goodness we were able to get a refund for our remaining stay and only stayed there fora night .
Denunciar este comentário
Rosalina N. Casal Philippines, 24 de maio de 2015
overnight stay

Clean, big, good view
8
Ok
Denunciar este comentário
Andrew C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 22 de maio de 2015
worst front desk staff and very rude!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club
2,3
worst ! will never book this hotel again !
Denunciar este comentário
Shiela C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 24 de abril de 2015
ONE OF THE BEST PLACE TO RELAX AND UNWIND

SERENE, RELAXING AND NICE AMBIANCE
7,3
Our stay in Vistamar is one of the nicest hotels to stay with in terms of the pools and the building facade.The furnitures are also historical by nature because of its ancient theme. Our room is not that very satisfactory room compared with other hotels that we have stayed with. But if we say a 3 star hotel...it is definitely rated with. When I entered the room..it smelled like getting inside a bamboo hut..(antique scent)..but later it smelled as normal as it is.The food is very tasty...the price is well suited for the food they serve...meals good for 2-3 persons.. We brought our leftovers at home since we have not finished the serving. The place is very relaxing...very serene. Not crowded...just few guests..Around 7pm...you can only hear the sound of the sea waves...very relaxing place to stay with. We woke up early in the morning around 5am and has witnessed the sunrise because our room back door was just near the pool...and beach...Our room was just a deluxe room..so not expected much of it...food is ok...value for money is okey..comfort is ok...better try especially for families with children.
Denunciar este comentário
Joy A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 11 de abril de 2015
staff are worst. place is ok but needs improvement

pool, location, aircon
5,3
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan IslandVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Parque InfantilVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - QuartosVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - QuartosVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - QuartosVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - QuartosVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - QuartosVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - QuartosVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - QuartosVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - VistaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - VistaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06