ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Vitamin Sea Beach Resort

Brgy. Bacong,Anda, Anda, Bohol, Filipinas 6311 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Praia Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Quarto Suite Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Vista Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurante Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurante Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Área de Estar Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Área de Estar Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Praia Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Praia Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Praia Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Imediações Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Imediações Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Praia Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Praia Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Praia
Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Imediações Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Área de Estar Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Casa de Banho Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Quarto Suite Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Quarto Suite Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel
Área Anda Número de quartos: 3

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,8

a partir de 70 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,6
Todos os comentários (70)
Seleccionar por:
Ian M. Casal United Kingdom, 7 de março de 2014
Quiet, friendly paradise

Beach, quiet surroundings, friendly staff
9,7
Superb resort for an away-from-it-all holiday, romantic weekend, honeymoon, etc. In a quiet location beside a beautiful white sand beach. Our room, an oceanfront suite, was spacious and comfortable, with aircon and tea/coffee making facilities. The large bathroom included an effective electric shower. Wifi in the room worked very well too. Service during our (unfortunately) short stay was very helpful and particularly friendly. We would definitely like to stay there again. Downsides? The access road from the highway is rather bumpy (but passable without much difficulty). The menu is somewhat limited because of the location, far from the city. Nevertheless, what we had to eat was to a good standard and well presented in the attractive oceanview restaurant. The area is quiet, to us an attraction but maybe not for those seeking plentiful nightlife.
Tanja K. Viajante solitário Germany, 9 de fevereiro de 2014
Relaxing place-great staff

Secluded,staff,beach
9
The hotel is currently constructing its pool which will be great once finished.thats the only temporary downside-if u can accept that,it's a great quiet place that is relatively unknown still,there was only one more hotel guest.if you want to be secluded in a nice place with great staff,fresh seafood,beach and pool table for yourself,then that's your place.amenities in rooms are nice,new and of good quality,hot shower and dedicated staff.
Wilfried V. Família com crianças mais velhas Belgium, 28 de janeiro de 2014
Small hotel with very nice staff, great beach

Big rooms, wonderful beach, free coffee and tea, helpful and friendly staff
10
Anda is a very quiet part of Bohol with nice beaches and great diving. When we were there, the hotel was being expanded (additional rooms and swimming pool were being added). the rooms are comfortable, free coffee and tea, a pool table and the hotel is on a very nice beach.
Kristian T. Casal Canada, 23 de dezembro de 2013
Perfect end to our trip

Friendly staff, clean and modern rooms, great food
10
We stayed here for the final portion of out Philippines holiday and couldn't have asked for a better place. The location is very relaxing and quiet and the facilities are clean, modern and the staff extremely friendly and helpful. Also, the food was excellent, with a wide variety of options. The resort is still in the process of being built and they were putting in a pool during our stay here, which will be a great added touch. The beach is nice (beautiful white sand beach) but not the best for swimming. There is a very nice restaurant area that has a great view of the sunset and the beach and a great poolside bar area, with a large pool table. The rooms are huge, clean and modern, with a couch, table and lots of space. There was only 2 of us, but these rooms would have easily been big enough for a family of four. There is wifi available from the main restaurant and beach bar areas, but not from the rooms-but you shouldn't be stuck on your computer on vacation anyways, so this was fine for us. Overall we had a great stay, and what topped it off was the staff. Very friendly, helpful and pleasant. We look forward to returning on our next trip to the Philippines!
William G. Casal United Kingdom, 3 de outubro de 2013
Great and very help full staff

Room,view,quiet
9,3
Great and very quite yes I would stay there again and I would send friends there
Ilan D. Família com crianças mais novas Israel, 15 de setembro de 2013
Amazing crew, Best food we had in the phillipines

The crew was so friendly we felt like we're among friends. The food was excellent. Most beautiful sunsets
10
The hotel is well located on the beach, a very long strip of quite beach with beautiful view . The crew was so friendly and we enjoyed siting and talking with them, everything we needed was delivered immediately. The cook is so good and it was definitely the best food we had in the Philippines. The only issue is the internet was a bit slow but the claim it should be improved soon. A place to come back to!!!
Steve H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 11 de agosto de 2013
Fantastic!

Beautiful location, friendly staff, and good fun
9,7
This place isn't for everyone, but it was absolutely perfect for me. From the moment I arrived until I left, I was in heaven at this resort. It's an experience everyone should have the opportunity to enjoy.
Rachel L. Casal United Kingdom, 18 de julho de 2013
A-mazing!

Beachfront, friendly staff, outstanding food
9,7
Loved this place. Ideal if you want peace and quiet on the beach with friendly owner and staff who treat you like family during your stay. And the food is simply outstanding!
Yang S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 2 de julho de 2013
Superb relaxation getaway

A beach hotel with total privacy which allows guest to achieve best relaxation, being able to engaged in different activities per individual preferences, simplicity makes island stay memorable.
8,7
Very pleasant experience in a simple beach resort. Maintain good cleanliness of bathroom, bed n room. Everything goes along with your pace, attentive to your needs whenever there is a request. Nice private beach for relaxation n suntanning, a good outdoor seating for every room, superb sea view from restaurant area provide complete package needed for one to relax.
Peer-Olaf S. Casal Germany, 7 de junho de 2013
Nice small hotel with friendly staff, great food

friendly staff and owner, great food, located directly on beach, very private
10
It was really a great experience to stay in that hotel, superb staff, nice owner, always ready to fulfill our wishes !!! Thanks a lot Buddy and your team !!!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Vitamin Sea Beach Resort BoholVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - PraiaVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Quarto SuiteVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - VistaVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - RestauranteVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - RestauranteVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Área de EstarVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Área de EstarVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - PraiaVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - PraiaVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - PraiaVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - PraiaVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - PraiaVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - PraiaVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Área de EstarVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Casa de BanhoVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Quarto SuiteVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Quarto SuiteVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04