ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banheira de Hidromassagem W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Varanda/Terraço W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banheira de Hidromassagem W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 393

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 298 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (298)
Seleccionar por:
Alexandra L. Grupos Australia, 13 de setembro de 2014
Pleasant but amidst construction

Room, pool, associated shopping centre
7,3
Great but will be a significantly enhanced experience once surrounding large scale construction completed. Impossible to walk anywhere from hotel at the moment.
Woong Y. Casal South Korea, 29 de agosto de 2014
wonderful experience

view, bathtub, room interior design
8
Chih Y. Casal Taiwan, 23 de agosto de 2014
Great

1.bed; 2.pillow; 3.breakfast
6,7
It's good.
Susan L. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 20 de agosto de 2014
Amazing!

Location, style ans staff
9
I had a great time at the W. Great location, easy to get to, convenient. Wonderfully helpful staff and a quirky interior. I wish I could have stayed longer.
Linda S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 17 de agosto de 2014
Convinient to travel to and from Airport

Convinience, Location, and Lovely Room
8,7
This was the first time I arrived in HK at 12 midnight, I was exhausted, fortunately I decided to stay at W, I did have to rush to catch the last Airport Express Train to Kowloon but I arrived quickly at the hotel ( I don't like long taxi ride because I get dizzy ).The hotel room was very nice and luxurious for a standard room. Checking in on the way back to the airport was no hassle too, the kind bellboy sent me and help me with my luggages to the check-in counter downstairs. I didnt have time to explore restaurants, since my host took me to the very nice Elements mall just next to W, where I could do some last minute gift shopping. For traveller with short trip and tight schedule, W hotel is an excellent choice.
Ka H. Casal China, 14 de agosto de 2014
Lurxury extraordinary

Very good view. Nice rooom. Good location
9,3
Peck G. Casal Malaysia, 8 de agosto de 2014
Wonderful hotel with best location in Hong Kong

Easy access from the airport, in the same building as Kowloon Airport Express station
8
The room is spacious for Hong Kong standard. The decor can be a bit tacky for my taste but the location, spaciousness of the room and cleanliness of the hotel more than makes up for it. Plenty of restaurants nearby plus lots of shopping within walking distance. Price a bit on the high side though.
Ka H. Casal China, 4 de agosto de 2014
Trendy and luxury

Room is very good. Amazing detail. Cool design
9
Ng C. Casal China, 28 de julho de 2014
Great

Comfort; Modern; Nice View
9
Comfort; Modern; Nice View. This is my second time to stay in The W Hong Kong Hotel
Chin N. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 27 de julho de 2014
Very beautiful room

Very beautiful room, very good service, very convenient location
10

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banheira de HidromassagemW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banheira de HidromassagemW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3C03