ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banheira de Hidromassagem W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Varanda/Terraço W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banheira de Hidromassagem W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 393

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 269 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (269)
Seleccionar por:
Marshall B. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 21 de julho de 2014
Location is great

Food,location, design
9,7
The room is very stunning n clean...near shopping area n very nice harbour view from the room...food is great
Jean F. Grupos Switzerland, 30 de junho de 2014
Very good

Roof.....room....location
3
Pleasant....enjoy the pool on the roof...staff very young
Didia K. Grupos Portugal, 29 de junho de 2014
Great!

Swimming pool, fitness center and the design
10
Great! Nice swimming pool and fitness center. The Harbour view is good. Overall nice atmosphere and great for everyone.
Chi H. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 25 de junho de 2014
Excellent and centrally located

always high standard, energetic, comfort
10
City never sleep! and can do great shopping!
Jaehoon Y. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 16 de junho de 2014
Good

Attentive staff, Considerate treatment, Good location
9,3
Pui H. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 13 de junho de 2014
Amazing jacuzzi with hot water! Modern swim pool!

Modern design room, Amazing Jacuzzi experience, Luxury Modern Swim Pool
8
Philip L. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 7 de junho de 2014
Style rather than substance

The design of the hotel is great, the bathroom view over Hong Kong Harbour stunning and the roof top pool a treat
6,3
I have fed back to the hotel that we had a number of poor experiences during our stay. I short, the Q7 we booked was replaced with a Mercedes that could not fit our luggage in the boot; the extra bed we ordered was not in our room when we arrived at 1.30am so our 6 year old was then awake until 3am; pool closed in the morning; breakfast finished by 10.45 so had to eat from main menu; could not get a table for the bbq on roof but not told that it was busy until to late to book; told we had to move tables twice in the bar to make room for another group; cold breakfast in the morning very expensive dinner buffet the second night as charged for a full buffet for the 6 year old...and other niggles throughout the stay. Design is great but service lacking.
Apipol S. Casal Thailand, 27 de maio de 2014
In great location for relaxation

Location, designs, services
8
Mingbo L. Família com crianças mais novas Afghanistan, 22 de maio de 2014
Great hotel at very convenient place

place, staff, quiet
9,7
Chai L. Grupos Malaysia, 22 de maio de 2014
Very friendly & comfortable

Breakfast Staff TV programme
8,3
I have been here and its been one of my best experience to see the hospitality and the service. Everything is perfect there I should say best hotel with all the best facilities...

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banheira de HidromassagemW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banheira de HidromassagemW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3B06