ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 393

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 364 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (364)
Seleccionar por:
Wai Y. Casal Hong Kong, 1 de março de 2015
Comfortable hotel

Comfortable
8
Sue J. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 18 de janeiro de 2015
W Hong Kong shopping venture

Efficient, friendly , location
8,7
Alvin K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 17 de janeiro de 2015
one of the worst luxury hotel i ever stay

next to mall. good location. view
6,3
Not too good. No free wifi provided for a luxury hotel. Overprice. Noisy and small hotel lobby
Siew Y. Casal Malaysia, 17 de janeiro de 2015
Great room

Great bed, great location if you want to go airport via airport express and shopping for luxury stuffs.
8
Great bed and pillows. We had a good rest.
Alvin K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 16 de janeiro de 2015
luxury hotel withoit free wifi

the worst experience for 5 star luxury hotel ever. will not back again for sure its for china tourist. very noisy lobby
6,7
Worst 5 star experience ever
Sirin P. Casal Thailand, 4 de janeiro de 2015
located on Kowloon Airport Express Station

location, comfortable bed, good for shopping and find food to eat
8
Chiayang K. Família com crianças mais novas Taiwan, 25 de dezembro de 2014
Modern
8
It's ok
Mohammed A. Casal Saudi Arabia, 24 de dezembro de 2014
I like This hotel. Rellay, it is amazing hotel

Staff, location and room color
10
Marvelous
Alexander N. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 24 de dezembro de 2014
Wonderful Stay at the W

location, cleanliness, comfort
8,7
It was our first time to try and W and we had a wonderful stay with our two-year old. The room was comfortable and clean and had everything we needed for our stay. The staff was very attentive and polite. The W was the perfect base for us since it had the perfect location since it is connected to the MTR (same line as disneyland!!!!), airport express, and elements mall (grocery, excellent restaurants/cafes, shopping, pharmacy). Our child loved it so much she kept asking to see the big "W!" We had a great time and will book the W for our future stays in HK.
John Y. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 19 de dezembro de 2014
good location

great entry welcome, good service, great view
10

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A07