ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banheira de Hidromassagem W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Varanda/Terraço W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banheira de Hidromassagem W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 393

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 314 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (314)
Seleccionar por:
Yew W. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 28 de outubro de 2014
over rated with poor front office staff

Not much. stay at adjoining properties would be better
5,7
Antonio D. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 22 de outubro de 2014
Great cost for performance

Staff, Pool, and connection to shopping mall
8
All in all I enjoyed the stay. I would say the hotel was well worth the price and I would stay there again if I could get the same price. Very good for business travel. A little far from Central, but not too bad. Also the bar was a bit weak, but besides that it was a good place.
Lan Z. Casal China, 14 de outubro de 2014
poor service
7,3
ok
Narisorn C. Casal Thailand, 28 de setembro de 2014
A Good place with a nice swimming pool on 76tg fl.

1. Nice Swimming pool 2. Good location to access everywhere in hk 3. Helpful staff with good service mind
8,3
Very enjoyable and wanna return here again next time soon :)
Jui-Ting W. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 21 de setembro de 2014
All great!! Will chose here next time!!

Room, service, view
9,7
Alexandra L. Grupos Australia, 13 de setembro de 2014
Pleasant but amidst construction

Room, pool, associated shopping centre
7,3
Great but will be a significantly enhanced experience once surrounding large scale construction completed. Impossible to walk anywhere from hotel at the moment.
Jerome T. Casal Switzerland, 31 de agosto de 2014
Beautiful birthday trip

Staff kindness, room area, location
8,7
It was my first time in this hotel and not the last one. beautiful hotel, room with a very nice and modern decoration, room always clean on time and quickly. The staff and especially the concierge were really helpful and kind for any of our requests. The breakfast buffet is huge and very good, there were food for everybody from every nationalities, but for dinner, we do not enjoy so much buffet, so we just went there once, but it was good.
Woong Y. Casal South Korea, 29 de agosto de 2014
wonderful experience

view, bathtub, room interior design
8
Chih Y. Casal Taiwan, 23 de agosto de 2014
Great

1.bed; 2.pillow; 3.breakfast
6,7
It's good.
Susan L. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 20 de agosto de 2014
Amazing!

Location, style ans staff
9
I had a great time at the W. Great location, easy to get to, convenient. Wonderfully helpful staff and a quirky interior. I wish I could have stayed longer.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banheira de HidromassagemW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banheira de HidromassagemW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3A05