ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Piscina Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Piscina Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Entrada Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Centro de Negócios Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Centro de Negócios Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Centro de Negócios Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quarto Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quarto Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quarto Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Casa de Banho Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quarto Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Lobby
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 164
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 2385 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (2385)
Seleccionar por:
Noemi P. Casal Portugal, 30 de agosto de 2014
Boa surpresa junto ao Aeroporto

Localização, Quarto e Pequeno Almoço Take-Away
8,3
O hotel é bastante bom e a localização perfeita para quem tem de apanhar um voo cedo. Preparam um pequeno-almoço takeaway para quem tem de sair antes do horário normal. O quarto é optimo e o wifi funciona muito bem. Transporte gratuito para o aeroporto (muito útil para quem tem malas), muito rápido. Consultar o hotel directamente porque há ofertas para estadias inferiores a 12h.
Walter T. Viajante solitário Brazil, 11 de junho de 2012
Hotel otimo... pena que a internet e muito lenda

internet lenta e alem de ser paga
9,3
Boa localizacao, vida noturna perto e shoppings Loja de convieniencia perto
Dica para compras: um shopping bem perto a cerca
Thomas A. Casal United Kingdom, 1 de março de 2015
A great new find

Staff attitude, facilities and location
10
I cannot remember the last time I stayed in a hotel that I could not fault, My compliments to the staff and to whoever trained them. I look forward to my next stay.
Molly Y. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
Good airport hotel

Close to airport, effective staff, good room
8
A great airport hotel that prepared my body for the upcoming flights. 3 min walk takes me to the airport. The room is clean and quiet too. Spacious bathroom.
Matthew H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
great for a stop-over

food, location and cost were great.
9
Good place to stay if you need to be near the airport!
Matthew H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
Great Stay

The food--especially the cake is amazing, room is nice, and location to the airport is superb!
9,3
My stay here was great. I had a day and then a 6:00 am flight--the hotel is perfect for this! Great food (some of the best cake I have had overseas), nice staff (24 hour shuttle to airport), clean room (though the showerhead leaked slightly. I booked through agoda.com, which offered a big discount and that factors into the value question--the standard rate is over $100 US before tax, which is fair, but when you get it for $80 with taxes.. The Casino was not that impressive; it was small, but had slot machines and there were not many people there. The pool was so-so, though the billiards table next to the pool was nice.
Fides M. Família com crianças mais novas Sweden, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
great hotel

near airport, convenient, big
9,3
very good
Grace A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
an old hotel

near the airport, spacious rooms
6
the breakfast buffet, the food choices aren't varied, it took a long time for the waiters to remove the used plates from the table
Natalie T. Casal United States of America, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
Easy vaction destination

Close to the airport, very helpful staff, comfortable bed
9
Our first time to Cebu and we were looking to relax and enjoy the warm weather during our winter. The dining at Uno was great and affordable. A big reason I booked this hotel was in searching around the web it looked like it had a nice breakfast and we were not disappointed! The pool area was really nice. We had a wonderful time! I would stay at this hotel again.
Leonardo K. Casal Philippines, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
Very convenient, cozy and nice.

Location, rates and accessibility
10
Relaxing.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu CityWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - PiscinaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - PiscinaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - EntradaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Casa de BanhoWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Lobby

Comentários de Clientes - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3C02