ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Piscina Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Piscina Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Entrada Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Centro de Negócios Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Centro de Negócios Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Centro de Negócios Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Área de Estar Executiva Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quarto Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quarto Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quarto Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Casa de Banho Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quarto Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quartos
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 164
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 2075 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (2075)
Seleccionar por:
Noemi P. Casal Portugal, 30 de agosto de 2014
Boa surpresa junto ao Aeroporto

Localização, Quarto e Pequeno Almoço Take-Away
8,3
O hotel é bastante bom e a localização perfeita para quem tem de apanhar um voo cedo. Preparam um pequeno-almoço takeaway para quem tem de sair antes do horário normal. O quarto é optimo e o wifi funciona muito bem. Transporte gratuito para o aeroporto (muito útil para quem tem malas), muito rápido. Consultar o hotel directamente porque há ofertas para estadias inferiores a 12h.
Walter T. Viajante solitário Brazil, 11 de junho de 2012
Hotel otimo... pena que a internet e muito lenda

internet lenta e alem de ser paga
9,3
Boa localizacao, vida noturna perto e shoppings Loja de convieniencia perto
Dica para compras: um shopping bem perto a cerca
Ooi Y. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 27 de agosto de 2014
Business Traveller

Location-walking distance from airport, nice & big portion food, nice & polite staff
8
Michael K. Família com crianças mais velhas Germany, 20 de agosto de 2014
A nice vacation end.

1. It sews to the airport 2. The room 3. The restaurant.
8
The hotel lies exactly over the street of the airport. Man feels sure.
Andrew K. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 16 de agosto de 2014
Don't take any food in to this hotel

Swimming pool, size of Deluxe suite, housing staff
6,3
It was just so so. I called to make sure that we can check in early, but when we got there the rooms were not ready. They still charged 1000 Pesos for early check in even though we didn't get to our room until around Noon. After all day of city tour, we stopped in McDonald's for our dinner, and on the way in we were stopped by the security to give us a food waver. I don't recall any such policy listed anywhere on the website of the hotel. Although it is close to the airport, it is far from the city center. In the evening, we had a difficulty time finding a taxi who would take us back to the hotel and many taxi drivers wanted 500 Pesos for driving there even though it should only cost about 150 Pesos. We are probably not going to stay there again.
Elizabeth G. Família com crianças mais novas South Africa, 14 de agosto de 2014
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

Location Location Location
6,3
The hotel is right across from the airport so very convenient for early morning flights. We would have loved it if the spa was open but it has closed down. We would have liked to sing karaoke as a family since you can't take your kids into the casino, but the Aurora Karaoke bar is in fact a go-go bar for businessmen to pick up girls and thus not family friendly. In general the staff was helpful and friendly, but they forgot to give us the wake-up call that we asked for the night before, luckily we also set our own alarm. There are a Korean restaurant with great food, but they only take cash and the lobby restaurant focus more on buffets.
Scott B. Grupos Australia, 13 de agosto de 2014
Helpful, cheerful staff. Great transit location.

Breakfast, access to the airport, helpful front desk.
8,3
Scott B. Viajante solitário Australia, 12 de agosto de 2014
Airport access. Breakfast a treat.

Direct access (across the road) from Mactan Airport, Breakfast spread is excellent. Staff are happy to help.
8,3
This seems like a prime stopover hotel if passing through and need to access airport. I found the staff very helpful in finding a few local things to do. Impressed with the range of food for breakfast. Suggest the superior rooms for an overnighter, the standard rooms if you need a balcony and open air next to the pool. If the large pool was salt-water, it would be a fantastic swim.
Daniel B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 10 de agosto de 2014
Next to the aiport, good value

Location, cleanliness, food
9,3
Very good. Nice pool, friendly staff
Sau M. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 8 de agosto de 2014
Excellent location in Cebu.

5 minutes get to airport, massage and karaoke
6,7
great! 5 minutes get to airport, massage and karaoke

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu CityWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - PiscinaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - PiscinaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - EntradaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Área de Estar ExecutivaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Casa de BanhoWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Lobby

Comentários de Clientes - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3C04