ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Piscina Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Piscina Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Entrada Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Centro de Negócios Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Centro de Negócios Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Centro de Negócios Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quarto Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quarto Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quarto Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Casa de Banho Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quarto Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Lobby
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 164
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 2250 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (2250)
Seleccionar por:
Noemi P. Casal Portugal, 30 de agosto de 2014
Boa surpresa junto ao Aeroporto

Localização, Quarto e Pequeno Almoço Take-Away
8,3
O hotel é bastante bom e a localização perfeita para quem tem de apanhar um voo cedo. Preparam um pequeno-almoço takeaway para quem tem de sair antes do horário normal. O quarto é optimo e o wifi funciona muito bem. Transporte gratuito para o aeroporto (muito útil para quem tem malas), muito rápido. Consultar o hotel directamente porque há ofertas para estadias inferiores a 12h.
Walter T. Viajante solitário Brazil, 11 de junho de 2012
Hotel otimo... pena que a internet e muito lenda

internet lenta e alem de ser paga
9,3
Boa localizacao, vida noturna perto e shoppings Loja de convieniencia perto
Dica para compras: um shopping bem perto a cerca
Sharon T. Casal United Kingdom, 18 de dezembro de 2014
Good hotel opposite airport

Location for airport
9,3
Upgraded to executive suite - very nice for our 1night stay
David R. Viajante solitário Canada, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Great Hotel

Location Staff Buffet
8,7
My stay was short, but very enjoyable. I did not have time to enjoy everything the hotel has to offer,but my experience was good of the Hotel
Maricar C. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Awesome hotel. Perfect location.

The size, the service, the location
10
It was a very pleasant stay. I wish we could stay longer. The staff service was excellent. The food was great. I now have a place to stay when I'm in Cebu from now on.
Ian B. Casal Australia, 13 de dezembro de 2014
to make it short for its still the best hotel here

Its safe nice and affordable
9
Excellent ! Always theres unforgettable drinks for me and of course the moments of love and all.Happy Holidays!
Ma. A. Casal Philippines, 13 de dezembro de 2014
An overrated hotel

none
4,7
Average but overpriced with the kind of service. 1. No one to asist me to carry my lugage upon arrival. 2. I emailed the hotel for special jnstructions but nobody replied. 3. The owner of Aurira Restaurant is shouting even there are guests in the area. We can loudly hear it loud. We asked one if the staff who is that person yelling and he replief : the owner. It is vey disgusting. Seems am staying in a pensionne house.
Jingle G. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 12 de dezembro de 2014
not very good stay

Right in front of the airport- front desk girls were very cordial and accommodating
6,3
The escalator was not running. I had several bags. The elevator only works from the lobby and not from the groundfloor, which I think is a huge mistake. When we were in the room, it was balmy and hot. The AC was not working. I felt it wasn't worth my money. Good thing I was only there for one night for a layover.
Li F. Família com crianças mais novas China, 12 de dezembro de 2014
good location to airport. but bit far from cbd ceb

location to airport
7,7
Good .easy to go airport
Fernando I. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 10 de dezembro de 2014
Spot on

Location, activities, food
8,3
Splendid

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu CityWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - PiscinaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - PiscinaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - EntradaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Casa de BanhoWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Lobby

Comentários de Clientes - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3A08