ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Piscina Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Piscina Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Entrada Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Centro de Negócios Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Centro de Negócios Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Centro de Negócios Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Área de Estar Executiva Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quarto Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quarto Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quarto Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Casa de Banho Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quarto Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quartos
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 164
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 2161 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (2161)
Seleccionar por:
Noemi P. Casal Portugal, 30 de agosto de 2014
Boa surpresa junto ao Aeroporto

Localização, Quarto e Pequeno Almoço Take-Away
8,3
O hotel é bastante bom e a localização perfeita para quem tem de apanhar um voo cedo. Preparam um pequeno-almoço takeaway para quem tem de sair antes do horário normal. O quarto é optimo e o wifi funciona muito bem. Transporte gratuito para o aeroporto (muito útil para quem tem malas), muito rápido. Consultar o hotel directamente porque há ofertas para estadias inferiores a 12h.
Walter T. Viajante solitário Brazil, 11 de junho de 2012
Hotel otimo... pena que a internet e muito lenda

internet lenta e alem de ser paga
9,3
Boa localizacao, vida noturna perto e shoppings Loja de convieniencia perto
Dica para compras: um shopping bem perto a cerca
Kevin M. Casal Australia, 31 de outubro de 2014
Transition before heading home from the Barangay

Location, Brilliant service, Very good and clean rooms
9,7
Very relaxing and luxurious
Gordon T. Casal United States of America, 29 de outubro de 2014
Waiting at the Waterfront

Location, pool, and staff
8,7
This is an excellent hotel located on airport grounds that allows a traveler to layover in luxury. Located right outside the doors of both the International and Domestic Terminals the hotel still offers a complimentary airport drop-off that is easy to coordinate. The staff was efficient and proactive in providing assistance to their guests. The downstairs restraints buffet offered an extensive selection. The shallow yet large pool was very clean and supports non-swimmers safety. This is a great place to stay while awaiting further transportation.
Richard C. Casal United Kingdom, 27 de outubro de 2014
Impressive

location comfort breakfast
9,7
very enjoyable only stayed two nights was traveling through, but next time will stay longer very good hotel.
Normita F. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 21 de outubro de 2014
I enjoued my stay!

Near the airport. Free shuttle service to the airport.
8,3
We were able to relax during our stay.
Rey R. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 21 de outubro de 2014
Convenient location, breakfast is overpriced.

Location, reception, and cleanliness in the rooms.
7
Henry L. Casal Philippines, 20 de outubro de 2014
Good hotel

Excellent service, clean & very near airport
9
Very comfortable. excellent customer care
Durand S. Casal United States of America, 20 de outubro de 2014
Passable, but not "4 Star"

Proximity to Mactan International Airport; room upgrade I received; friendliness of staff
6
My stay at the Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan did not start out very good and honestly did not improve much over time. I had requested an airport shuttle, but none was waiting for me when I arrived. Thankfully the hotel is right next to the Mactan International so it was only a short walk to it. The front desk staff was polite and apologized for the mistake and then told me my room, which I had reserved for early check-in, would not be ready for an hour or two. I had reserved a non-smoking Executive Suite. Definitely not as nice as the room pictured on their website or Agoda.com. The worst part of the stay came on the second night when the power to the entire room was cut off due to “annual maintenance” at about 3am. I called the front desk to find out what was going on and was told I should have informed of this “maintenance” at check-in. While the staff apologized, sent people to check on me, delivered a fruit tray and apology note the next day, and the manager personally checked up on me the next day, I almost checked out over this.
Michael K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 16 de outubro de 2014
Best hotel to stay

1. Close to Airport. 2. Clean.3. Casino
8
Waterfront hotel in Mactan is a great place to stay. It is very close to the airport and saves me time when I arrive there on a late flight. Excellent staff

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu CityWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - PiscinaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - PiscinaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - EntradaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Área de Estar ExecutivaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Casa de BanhoWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Lobby

Comentários de Clientes - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3C05